1 photo
Brosa Furniture

Brosa Furniture

4.3 from 1,811 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Furniture Shops in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Brosa Furniture

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Rabia S.
Rabia S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Worst Return Policy ever and they find ways to deduct items.

published

Pay little bit more and find peace of mind. In case you want to change your mind. Not worth at all. I have all the emails and call evidences. Now they are not responding. There is some [Name Removed] - customer support. He is completely ignoring my emails and on call customer service is making new promises to get back to me. They are very stressing to deal with. worst experience of my life. Dealing with them effecting my mental health, my attitude towards my family and when I am going through worst phase of my life.

  • Product Quality
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Product Appearance Not as advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Rabia S.
Rabia S.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SLC
SLC
  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified

Garbage! Sell faulty/returned items. Real v Ad photos attached!

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +6Thumbnail
  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes
  • Product Appearance Not as advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message

Hi Sharon! We're so sorry for the issues you had with this order. We don't mean to put you out with the return process. Our team member will contact you today with an alternative option.

SLC
SLC

So your team member contacted me to suggest I dispose of this large piece of assembled furniture myself and when I said I had no means to do that now they won't honour confirmed collection date. AND STILL NO REFUND!!!
PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ASAP.

Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message

Hi Sharon, your refund has been processed.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gill
GillPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Frustrating, dishonest customer service

published
  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance As advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cass P.
Cass P.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Worst policy, and service

published
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance Not as advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Cass P.
Cass P.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jayce L.
Jayce L.Sydney, NSW
  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified

Absolutely disgraceful CX

published

Ordered 2 beds from Brosa.
Called ahead to ensure all items were included in the delivery.
Received half of our order and have been hitting brick walls getting a refund or delivery of the other half we have paid for.
Given the run around for over a week with no help and told there’s only one person who deals with it who “we can’t talk to”

Wouldn’t recommend buying ANYTHING from Brosa.

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance Not as advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message

Hi Jayce, that's definitely not the experience we wanted you to have and we're sorry that you didn't feel supported by our team. In case you're still having issues, please let us know and we'll get this sorted for you urgently.

Jayce L.
Jayce L.

Better late than never hey?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris
ChrisMelbourne
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

I waited 4 months for the Como chaise...

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance As advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Oliver H.
Oliver H.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Poor delivery times, product damaged on arrival followed by poor service

published
  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Should I buy expensive or cheap outdoor furniture?

Outdoor furniture can seem like it costs the earth - we'll explain why. Above all, garden furniture needs to be durable. It should also be suitable for your climate, and practical for your needs.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.
should-i-buy-expensive-or-cheap-outdoor-furniture
Next
Jenny
JennyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

The WORST customer service i've ever dealt with

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message

Hi Jenny, it seems there was quite a bit of miscommunication and we are so sorry for the trouble this has caused you! Please know we really value your time. We will investigate internally to avoid issues like this in the future.

Jenny
Jenny
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
harshini w.
harshini w.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Delivery of Damaged Entertainment Unit

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Product Quality
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance As advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Natalie
NatalieSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Appalling Company - Avoid At All Costs

published

Not only was the item I purchased not as described, it was also faulty. I have been waiting a month for someone to collect the faulty item so I can get a refund but I get no answer from customer service, calls and emails go unreturned, and collection drivers do not show up when they are supposed to. This company has cost me so much time and money and stress over this ... avoid at all costs.

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Product Appearance Not as advertised
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message

Hi Natalie, I would love to be able to assist you further and understand in more detail the issues you encountered. If you could email me at support@brosa.com attention Sue and I will ensure I look into this further.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Was delievererd an damaged bedhead.

published

Extremely disappointed from purchasing with this company. Waited 3 months for my bedhead to be delivered due to being on backorder. On arrival of delivery, the bedhead packaging was damaged, were I had a closer look to see that the back of my bedhead material was ripped,the staples exposed and the metal was bent back. It took over 2 weeks for Brosa to pick up my faulty
product where I requested it to be picked up before Christmas which meant I was not able for my refund until the item was Back in there warehouse.
Overall, a lack of communication. i had to instigate all the communication on my end.
Finally, received a refund after waiting longer than 4 weeks.
You have losted a customer in me.

  • Product Quality
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance As advertised
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Emily F
Emily FGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Poor customer service

published

Having waited 10 to 12 week lead time, product arrived with faulty handle for a cabinet. Upon report and inspection, we were advised that there were no replacement handles in stock and had to wait to same lead time for replacement cabinet (this timeline didn't work for us). Requesting a refund at start of December, we were advised that it would be 7 days after collection of cabinet. After numerous phone calls and emails by us following up, we are still waiting for the refund. Unfortunately, can't recommend this company as the customer service is terrible.

  • Product Quality
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance As advertised
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lany
LanyMelbourne
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Very poor customer service; poor quality products

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance Not as advertised
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Darren
DarrenHobart, TAS
  • Verified

Allow 4 - 5 months for delivery

published

Ordered chairs in September believing the "leaves warehouse in 2 -3 weeks" blurb, only too find out they won't be here until January. No response from inquiries to customer service or requests for refund.

  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Product Appearance As advertised
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maria
Mariasydney
  • 6 reviews
  • Verified

not so good experience

published
  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeYes
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message

Hi Maria, we're sincerely sorry for any inconvenience caused by the lengthy process in this instance. We're glad you received your full refund and we hope you'll give Brosa another try in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Lorraine S
Lorraine Sasked

I have been told by your customer service that you are not delivering to most areas, Mclaren Vale SA in this case. How can you advertise "delivery Australia wide".

1 answer
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
Kerryn M.
Kerryn M.asked

I have just ordered the heron grey Isabella king bed head. Has anybody else ordered /recieved this and were you happy with quality etc ?

No answers
SLC
SLCasked

Hi, does Brosa submit fake 5 star reviews in order to bury recent 1 star reviews?

2 answers
Grace
Grace

Sorry, I can’t help you there!

Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa FurnitureSend a private message
See all Brosa Furniture questions

Get an answer from our members and Brosa Furniture representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Furniture Shops
Type of Furniture OfferedBedroom, Dining, Living, Mattresses, Office, Outdoor and Sofas
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.