?
? !
1 photo
Brosa Furniture

Brosa Furniture (page 4 of 12)

4.4 from 1,301 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Kate Whitton
Kate Whitton
  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Furniture “lost” disgraceful customer service

published

Ordered furniture 9 weeks ago & still no delivery. Contacted freight company several times with little to no success. Received email from BROSA saying freight company have “lost” furniture & my order updated to delivery in 2021 (a further month away). No phone contact from BROSA, disgraceful customer service & no product delivered.

2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Kate! We are very sorry that the courier can't locate your shipment. Please allow us to investigate this urgently and get back to you with additional options. We will be in touch with you today.

Kate Whitton
Kate Whitton
Alan D.
Alan D.
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Heavily delayed delivery - poor customer service

published

Delivery of items pushed significantly out from advertised timeframes.
Some items to be delivered over 6 weeks late & after Christmas (we have moved to a new home & were hoping to host).
Customer service were not very helpful.

1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Alan! We are truly sorry that your order has been pushed out and especially we would like to apologise that you didn't feel supported by our team. Can you please advise your order number, so we can review this and get back to you with options?

Beau
BeauSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Will never order here again!

published

Will never order here again, beside from the fact there products are tiny in scale (small built) their delivery times are unacceptable. Order in June, will receive in December. Don't bother, go someone better! Simple!

1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angela
Angela
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Should not have passed quality control! False advertising.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Angela
Angela
Cavenish R.
Cavenish R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

16 weeks wait for 3 chairs

published

I ordered 3 bar stools and was told they should arrive in 16 weeks. Are you kidding me. 7 weeks later we have zero chairs to sit on and every time I enquire about the progress I get a snooty remark. Ridiculous wait for 3 items!!! Never order from them again!!

1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Iloveshopping
IloveshoppingAustralian Capital Territory
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Absolutely Dreadful Service and Faulty Product

published
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Iloveshopping
Iloveshopping
  • Verified

Only buy if you are willing to wait for longer than the website states..

published
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Varun
Varun
Leece
LeeceGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Poor quality control

published

Purchased a chair from Brosa in beginning December 2019 , waited 5 months for delivery( Up from 12 weeks ) then COVID hit- All up 6 months later my chair arrives - absolutely filthy with 5 stains over that which l unpacked. Closed box and requested an in stock chair to avoid poor quality control and long waiting again. Upgraded Paying extra for another chair , wait another two weeks for pick up of first chair and delivery Of next chair to arrive . Open box and pull small piece of packaging to find a number of what looked like oil stains over the velvet material. Shocked and so disappointed- requested refund and gave feedback. Never again.

1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

6 MONTHS ... The expected time frame !

published
3 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Thank you, Nicole. Someone from our support team will reach out to you shortly.

Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Samantha
SamanthaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Sofa bed extremely uncomfortable and firm

published

I bought the Siesta 3 Seater Sofa bed, it looks great and is not too bad as seating but it is extremely uncomfortable to sleep on. The website lists this item as 'snug' not too soft, but not too firm, however it is very firm and painful to lay on. It is disappointing as if I knew it was actually firm not snug, I would not have purchased this. Waste of money!

1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
ARH
ARHMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Do Not Buy From Here - Terrible Customer Service And Substandard Products

published
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
ARH
ARH
Lorraine
LorrainePerth, WA
  • Verified

Faulty and missing items.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +4Thumbnail
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Danni C.
Danni C.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Worst customer service - be careful

published

After three attempts to deliver the wrong table, the right one was delivered damaged. They backed their truck into my fence and damaged it of which they are telling me it happened before they arrived.
My Chairs for the table are now being delivered over 4 months away. End product is quite disappointing. I would stay away from this company. The service is appalling. They don’t attempt to even admit what terrible things they have done.

1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
wombat
wombatRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • Verified

Billie Jean Rocker

published
  • Thumbnail
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Tom M
Tom MGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Awesome team in Fitzroy showroom, but terrible product and after-sales experience

published
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 4 of 12
See all Brosa Furniture reviews

Questions & Answers

huda a.
huda a.asked

Where is your Location please

1 answer

Rockhampton

Sue
Sueasked

We just took delivery of the Osaka extension table and upon assembly the table doesn’t extend enough to put the extension piece in. What do I do now?

1 answer
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Sue! Sorry for the late response. If you haven't done so already, please email us to support@brosa.com with your order number and some pictures or a video of the issue. Our support team will then get back to you shortly with a solution.

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.asked

Is your outdoor concrete tables easy to mark with spills n stuff
Can it be used outdoors with no roofing just open ?

No answers
See all Brosa Furniture questions

Get an answer from our members and Brosa Furniture representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Furniture Shops
Type of Furniture OfferedBedroom, Dining, Living, Mattresses, Office, Outdoor and Sofas
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.