??!
2 photos
Burbank QLD

Burbank QLD (page 2 of 8)

4.8 from 145 reviews

Reviews

(126)
(14)
(1)
(0)
(4)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (26)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (29)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (21)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (23)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (29)
    • Pre-Construction (23)
    • Mid-Construction (4)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (24)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (22)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (31%) · No (69%)
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (42)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (28)

  • Verified customer

Exemplary building practice!

published

I'm commenting on our nearly completed new home with Burbank because it has been such a wonderful experience so far. The staff we have dealt with Ryan (sales), Jodi (design and colour), Nicky (accounts) and especially David Dobson have been superb. It has been a really pleasure working with David who has ensured a top quality build, kept us up to date on how things are going, and genuinely loves the home he is building for us. Congratulations to Burbank for putting together such a wonderful team!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ann

AnnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great result.

published

The initial start up was well managed with good communication from Andrew Leslie and Nicky Warren with regard to the building contract etc. Also, thanks to Kell Pressnell who was always available to answer any queries we had and to make time for us to see the build as it progressed. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the actual cost of the build was nearly $5000.00 less than the contracted price due to allowances for every eventuality being made but not all needed.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
  • Verified customer

Transparent and down to earth

published

Still in preliminary stages of my first home build , I do not have much comment as I have not completed contract stage yet. So far everything has gone smoothly and I am happy with the progress

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Catherine

CatherineQueensland

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Informative and helpful!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Catherine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review, it is greatly appreciated.
It's fantastic to hear the process was easy, I cant wait to pass this on to our QLD team
Thank you, Sam


  • Verified customer

Thank you for our dream home!!

published

First off thank you Burbank for making our build process so easy special mentions to Andrew Leslie from sales for making us feel welcome from the start and Kell Pressnell, Build process was super simple anything we were unsure of there's was someone there to talk to weather it was Kell or Nicky all our questions were happily answered, Most trades were without fault few defects indentified at viewing and were rectified promptly. No complaints with either the service we received or the completed property. Quote was adequate for all contingencies thank you again Burbank!!

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

  • Verified customer

We couldn't be happier

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Allira

AlliraQueensland

  • Verified customer

Professional & Helpful. Highly Recommend

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Great Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan B

Nathan BQueensland

  • Verified customer

Perfect First Home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chris D

Chris D

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Burbank have built great house and we can't be happier

published

Burbank have been great with communicating with us and ensuring we fully understood the process. The fact that you get a cost breakdown allows better insight into the cost of everything. There were lot's of options available to choose from. The house finish is perfect with only a couple of minor paint defects which they promptly fixed. We got weekly updates as to the progress and the building supervisor was always contactable. Great when you don't live nearby. We have had a couple of minor defects after completion, not Burbank's fault, and they were very helpful in helping to get them fixed.
Great customer service from everyone we had dealings with.
Thanks everyone for a great house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


GioR

GioRSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Love our New Home and Burbank

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Tom C

Tom CSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

10 out of 10

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

tom s

tom sSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

very professional and great customer service

published

from the start, Nicky and Georgia in the office were very friendly, helpful, and responsive to any queries.
build went smoothly with Jeff onsite helping to make this happen
great customer service from everyone involved and we got the outcome we were looking for
recommend highly

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

  • Verified customer

Amazingly perfect

published

We could not recommend anyone enough. Georgia was so personable and professional through the entire experience from deciding to build in September to signing contracts in March absolute legendary service

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Kim

Kim

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Absolutely Fantastic !!!!!

published
Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sam M

Sam MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Very Helpful!

published

Jodi Holdstock has been a pleasure to deal with in selecting our colours. She has shown infinite patience with all of our questions and in making our vision a reality.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Steph Kriekhaus

Steph KriekhausSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Off to a great start!

published

We were recommended to Ryan at Burbank for our build, and from the very beginning Ryan has been amazing with his knowledge and service. He made himself available to us 24/7 for all of our questions and made 100% sure we were happy with our home design through listening to what we want, instead of assuming. We've also had the pleasure of spending time with Jodie and selecting the right colours, floor, bench tops and accessories for our home. Jodie made the process simple and offered excellent advise to ensure our decision was the right one. People who saying building is stressful, never built with Burbank Homes QLD !! It's been a delightful experience and we really look forward to our home being completed.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Clayton

ClaytonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Amazing experience!

published
Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nicky

NickySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Simply Amazing!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Noel D

Noel DSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Making life easy

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Page 2 of 8

See all Burbank reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Burbank QLD but you can read 183 questions about Burbank.


Get an answer from our members and Burbank representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.