??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 2,924 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

107 reviews
Previous
Next
Mel

Mel South East Queensland, QLD

Fast, and very happy with there quick answer

published

A+++ all around, can’t complain. Rate was at a good number, won’t hesitate to tell family members about this company. So thank you very much, got me out of a sticky situation.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shanine Rogers

Shanine RogersRoper Gulf, NT

This is the perfect lender I've ever met.

published

I am very satisfied and have nothing to worry about now I will be borrowing loans from this lender only I don't have any issue with the loan I've been offered.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ben

BenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

They are great easy to deal with and there when no one else is there good on you cash and go

published

Cash and go where there when no one else was and so easy to apply all on line no paper work thanks cash and go I was very satisfied and just so easy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term1 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I don’t know what I would’ve of done if it wasn’t for you guys to help.

published

Customer service was good. I am extremely happy and satisfied with this loan. I didn’t experience any issues whilst on this loan. Everything was good and I do recommend to my other friends

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Manoj Goud

Manoj GoudSydney, NSW

Awesome

published

Customer service is very friendly in this service compare to other loan lenders I didn’t experience any uncomfortable wen I get call from the customer support this loan is important for me on this time whether it’s small amount or big

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term1 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy customer

Happy customerCentral Queensland, QLD

Best loans online

published

Best loans online, fast easily accessible, interest was fair and it was literally minutes and I had approval. Would recommend highly to anyone in need of help or financially troubling times.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Bidur K.

Bidur K.Sydney, NSW

This is awesome and very fruitful helps me in hardtime

published

I been using this 3 times and helps me a lot when I need it so I am very much in love with this service that has been provided by this
Thanks A lot

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term4 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Cash n go help in so many different ways

published

I'm over the moon I applied for loan and got excellent service.I would definitely recommend cash n go to my family n friend's repayment interest
I'm ganna give u guys 120%

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bree

BreePeel, WA

Best Loan Company Ever !!!

published

I was very happy with the application for a loan , very easy , quick service.
Very good loan company
Very happy with my service
Will definitely be using again
I got approved when i really needed the help.

Thankyou for your help

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fast and easy loans

published

Great customer service easy online application and got approved quickly and got the money within minutes of approval. I would use this loan company again. Fast and punctual. Thank you for your assistance with loan

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anthony Douglas

Anthony DouglasNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • Verified customer

Quick, easy loans great customer service

published

The customer service is great and the people at the Devonport store are so friendly and helpful. One of the best across Australia 100% also I am very satisfied with my loan it was very helpful, with this loan I did default one payment one week due to a banking error but in saying that I am now caught up with my arrears

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term6 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The best loan company

published

My customer service experience with this company was awesome.
No I didn't experience any issues
I'm very satisfied.
Thank you so much for helping me out. I really appreciate it. Have an awesome day

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

They give you a go and tell you how much they think you can have really grateful for them.

published

It was Really good they help me so much And no I never did was really good. I am 100 satisfied with the rate of the loan as it was what I could afford.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely amazing service

published

Quick and fast service, had one minor problem and it was fixed immediately, 5 star rating from me because you’s have satisfied my needs within an hour of applying for the money.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul

PaulFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Awesomely

published

It was fast easy to apply and got my money right away!!! This is what I need for emergency, no hidden fees and I’m stick with cashngo. Lovely customer services

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Paula

Paula Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

Cashngo were so easy to deal with, the loan was straight forward and it was in my account the same day, you were are blessing to me love you guys xxx

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tegan

TeganNew South Wales

  • Verified customer

this is perfect

published

Cash and go are really good. They are always here when I need help with some money. They are the best Ioancompany that I'll been though they are best ever

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2016
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

sarinya c.

sarinya c.South East Queensland, QLD

This saves me life all the time ! Amazing service

published

I love cashngo. Amazing service and saves my life all the time! They never rejected my application and approve so fast. So easy to check my repayment schedule and status of my loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fast and effective

published

Great service and very fast with processing what I needed. Application took less than 20 minutes to complete and I received an answer straight away. Absolutely would recommend them to family and friends!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months

Perfect everytime

published

Customer service was perfect, always helpful, polite recommend to all friends. Will be back using cashngo 100%. Always happy with the loan amount they offer, always helpful in every way.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival30 day(s)
Page 1 of 6
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(682)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,291)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(247)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

4.1
(9)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.