??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 3,036 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

33 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Tia

TiaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

So easy to navigate and quick response

published

It was easy to navigate, friendly call people was great helped me when no other lenders would, repayments are affordable spaced out and you can reschedule if need to ,thanks so much

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Term2 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grace

Grace Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Couldn’t live without it!

published

Customer service was amazing well everything was amazing so thankful I found these guys! Definitely saved me from so much and was such a quick and easy process! 100% recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term7 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vanessa

VanessaHunter Region, NSW

Amazing service

published

Customer service is amazing No extra costs Super satisfied Will apply again and again Super helpfull deffiently recommend to everyone will happy do it again super quick also and yeah

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Raynee Stephens

Raynee StephensSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

This is perfect!! I love it

published

I really needed a loan for travelling and cashngo is the best of the best!! I applied and received my payment the same day on a public holiday!! It’s amazing thank you guys so much!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeSplit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mezz

MezzGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fast and on time they deliver what they promise

published

The loan amount came into my account quickly they surely delivered what they promised the interest rate is a little bit high but over all I am more than happy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Troy

Troy

  • 2 reviews

Outstanding

published

After attempting loans from long standing lenders and being rejected cashngo were the ones who came to my rescue. Quick easy approval! They have eased my mind for the Christmas period.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leah A.

Leah A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Easy money, fast!

published

Took less than a few hours to have in my account! Super reliable, super quick and easy process! This saved me from paying my rent late, and I couldn’t be happier! Thankyou CashnGo!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

William

WilliamSouth East Queensland, QLD

My only load place from now on

published

Very good place money straight in to your account my only loan place you guys are great and will not be going through anyone else from now i love the quite response

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit

Simply effortless

published

Simple quick and was looked after with in half hour brilliant very satisfied would highly recommend anyone who is needing a loan give this a shot u wont b disappointed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

This is perfect

published

I love cashngo it's really good at giving loans really good so they gave me a loan it's really good you know yes so I am really proud now okay

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term0 months
Cash Arrival24 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nina

NinaGoulburn Valley, VIC

Perfect save for emergencies, highly recommended, easy access and fast delivery.

published

Excellent and fast customer service experience, I found there to be No hidden costs or hassle, the service is easy to use, extremely satisfied with the quality service and delivery.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect

published

Fast, easy and reliable. Got the money I needed in minutes and have easy affordable repayment plan. Would definitely use it again and will recommend it to anyone looking for a great short term loan

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Term3 months

Awesome Loan Provider

published

The customer service was great and the company is always helpful

I have never had problem with this loan provider.

I was very satisfied with amount that they are lending me

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jessica

JessicaHunter Region, NSW

Amazing

published

Amazing they work with U not against when U struggle no matter what time it is I can ring then and get advice.
Would recommend it a 1000 over any one else

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael

MichaelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Sumple easy quick and helpful!!!

published

Customer service is the best and smoothly delivered excellent service to members helping with their business needs and budgets...couldn't do it better any other way. Such a credit to the team for their actions

Loan TypeSplit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very fast approval and great customer service

published

I am very happy with the application process and very fast approval process of CashNGo.
Highly recommended to people who need the loan to help them when they need it.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great to be approved so quick and the kids had a great day out

published

Service was quick and fast help us to having a family day out ..the loan receive so quick ..thank you ..i would recommend you to anyone who needs help or a fast service the way you helped me and my 5 children once again thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
Andrew V.

Andrew V.South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect and very convenient

published

I was very pleased and happy with all the customer service. I wanted a quick and simple loan and i got it! I will definitely be coming back again, if i ever have shortfall of cash.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lor

LorFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

This is perfect! Service well organised

published

Very satisfied with this service they provided.

Customer service was excellent

No cost whatsoever for the service.

Professional services provided, excellent service and quality service
Helpful information about service delivery

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Acelace012

Acelace012Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

No hassles easy application!

published

I've been using cashngo when I've needed extra money for the last couple of years and no other fast loan company comes close when it comes to the ease not only on the first occasion but then even easier on each occasion... I paid out a loan early last week as I needed to make a new one to help prepare for start of a new job and was processed and the money in my bank in barely an hour after paying out the previous loan... I wouldn't go anywhere else

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
Page 1 of 2
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(710)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,313)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(248)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

3.6
(14)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.