??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 2,947 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Transparency
    4.8 (1,419)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (1,437)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (1,495), Variable Rate, Line of Credit and Split
  • Application Process
    4.9 (1,414)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (1,399)
  • Loan Term 5.634 months
  • Cash Arrival0.939 day(s)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Daniel

DanielSydney, NSW

Quick and easy money!!

published

Customer service has never been a problem, no issues what so ever and just simply quick money that you need! This is the best way to get money on the go.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Zane Burns

Zane BurnsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Couldn’t have been any easier

published

Faster than I was expecting and the website is easy to use and to navigate,
low fees and seamless application process.
Funds were transferred in under an hour.
Hassle free and very straight forward

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James

JamesSydney, NSW

Simple & straight 2 the point

published

I appreciate the easy-going format and streamlined process when filling the application.

Best thing is the round the clock service and having the money deposited within 24 hours.

10/10.

Thank you for helping during these tough times!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matthew Hughes

Matthew HughesSydney, NSW

Excellent ,this is my third loan and have never missed a beat they are always prompt and would recommend to anyone

published

Great place for a loan prompt funds in your account exellent customer service would recommend to anyone a big thumbs up to cash n go thank you very much guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rony Aziz

Rony AzizGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Absolutely amazing and quick process it felt like 3 clicks then i was approved!

published

I was very impressed with the way the application was processed with minimal imput and very fast and intuitive steps. I would highky recommend this company if you need a loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MARY O

MARY OGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Quick n Easy to deal with. Would definitely be using these guys again

published

5 starry stars
Easy, simple and no hassle loan
Great customer service, upfront with fees and term.
Highly recommended
Funds transferred within 15 mins after approval and ready to go in an emergency.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Quick, easy and simple, MY GO TO!

published

Quick/easy and simple when I need cash, I lend through CashnGo, I’ve borrowed more than once and my payments don’t differ, never been disappointed, if anyone asked me I’d highly recommend lending through CashnGo.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mandy

Mandy Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Help that’s was so desperately need due to my boyfriends very current and new diagnosis of Terminal brain cancer

published

The service was outstanding quick easy less stressful for what my family and myself are going through in these trying times due to Coverd work and my partner been diagnosed with terminal brain cancer we really needed to access funds quickly before we could wait for Centrelink for medical expenses I couldn’t have asked for something more stress free for what would have to do the worlds worst you personally and also I guess worldly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrew

AndrewGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Awesome product and customer service

published

Cash and go has always been there when I need it most.
The transfer is super quick and the customer service is A+
Highly recommended cashngo. Great product and excellent customer service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Loan Reply

published

Extremely happy with The help. Just needed a little extra coin. Very happy with plan.. Thnks.
Would recommend to others that were in Need of a little extra money. Thanks alot

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0.3 day(s)
Sunshine117

Sunshine117Sydney, NSW

I was originally hesitant, but my doubts were quickly eliminated. Give it a try!

published

So easy to use and apply, I definitely recommend this service. My application was approved within the hour and everything was explained to me by the helpful and very friendly customer service assistant. I would definitely recommend this to any first time lender.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rhianna

Rhianna

  • 2 reviews

Top notch!!

published

Fast, effective service as done application online. I like that all costs are laid out clear know hidden charges. I was funded into my account within 20min of applying online.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term1 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy honest best to deal with

published

I’ve dealt with a few places and cash n go honest reliable and actually do what they say and cash is instant candy n go is the only place I would recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiaki

TiakiPerth, WA

Awesome

published

Its was so fast and easy great experience totally satisfied with me experience so far happy to keep dealing with cash n go and will be referring friends and family

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months
Belle

BelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Just Great !

published

Very fast and easy to apply and no muck around ! As soon as I finished applying for the amount I needed, and it got approved straight away. Thank yous Cash and go !

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Absolutely love it! So reliable and easy!

published

• Customer service is always great! Always friendly and helpful.
• This is my 3rd loan and I’ve never had a problem with the repayments and if needed they are willing to work with you to adjust payments if needed.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term4 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Antony cooke

Antony cookeSydney, NSW

Fast and efficient

published

Easy to deal with had my loan within the hour.
This is the second time I’ve used this company and would highly recommend them to anyone who want a hassle free experience
Thank
You

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly H.

Kelly H.Central Queensland, QLD

Fast and efficient

published

Great customer service At CashnGo. Fast and efficient application process with all costs and repayments explained. Overall very happy with my experience with CashnGo. Highly recommend for a fast loan experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laurie Fisher

Laurie FisherSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

So easy and hassle free

published

I highly recommend CashnGo!!
They are the most relaxed loan company to deal with absolutely no stress and completely hassle free.
My number one go to short to loan company by far!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months
Nicholas H.

Nicholas H.Sydney, NSW

Excellent cash when I need it

published

Customer service was excellent and very curtious,I'd recommend cashgo to anyone needing hassle-free loans,all costs were explained upfront,and there wasn't any extra costs,well rate was high but that's to be expected for short term loan ,I feel rate could have been lower

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Page 1 of 75
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(686)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,293)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(247)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

4.1
(9)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.