??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 3,027 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

450 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Amazing service, will always be there for you

published

Everything was so quick, easy and efficient. Amazing service, especially during an emergency and on a long weekend. Already recommended to a few friends. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, 5 stars isn’t enough. Repayments are simple, the entire process was a breeze.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The simplicity of the application process wins hands down!

published

Always so easy to navigate and all fees and charges clearly set out in the beginning. Easiest process to follow and customer service is always great with response times good.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David

DavidFar North Queensland, QLD

Easy and Simple fast and effective

published

Absolutely great, no unexpected extra costs I thought it was quite simple an easily explained i have had a loan before and i will keep coming back as its easy and great rates

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Always there when desperately needed!!

published

Customer service was fantastic and well delivered...there’s no hidden cost and all costs are up front , clear , and fair...I’m extremely satisfied by the simple efficient process in obtaining my loan !!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Crystal

CrystalMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing! Quick response times, perfect customer service

published

Customer service was amazing, quick response time, I am highly satisfied with the rate I received from this company. I didn’t experience any unexpected costs with this company. I’m overly satisfied with this company

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter

PeterFar North Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Simply Perfect

published

Honestly can not fault the service. The application process is very comprehensive, yet presented in a way that's simple to navigate. Can also have peace of mind knowing that what you see is what you get, without worry a out any hidden fees. I will definitely be recommending Cash n Go to my friends and family.
5 Stars out of 5, easy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Service

published

Great Service with Fast Outcome and very reasonable rates
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fast loan
When the bank says no look to cash n go
You won’t be disappointed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Phanx5098

Phanx5098Central, SA

Very convenient and easy to use the app and thought it was a awesome service I will be telling all my friends and family

published

Easy promt great website layout and design is going to attract many Australians to hopefully follow a professional business that has good reviews and responds on time thanks cashngo sincerely

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maureen

Maureen Queensland

Very professional

published

Very professional company and excellent service no time wasting. Would recommend to family and friends, rates are excellent compared to other lenders.Thank you for helping in a time of need

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stewart

Stewart Richmond-Tweed, NSW

Excellent service and rates

published

I could not be happier you gave me a chance on my first loan and I just got my second loan with you guys today I really look forward to doing more business with you in the future it's making a great difference car is almost fixed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Daniel

Daniel Perth, WA

Quick and fast loan approval

published

Very quick and easy the best loan approval iv ever had so happy ill recommend cash n go to all my friends it helped me with what bi had to do ill be paying this of and ill allways know ill be good in the future for another loan if I ever need one

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cashedout

CashedoutSydney, NSW

Great facility!

published

Great company! Easy to navigate website, fast uploads from banking institution and pre fills accurately and easily! Never had issues, quick approval and funds transferred within the hour. Highly recommended!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kylie

kylieSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

This is awesome

published

First time using cashngo and can say what a positive experience it has been very quick for funds to be approved and be in my account Thankyou cashngo I will be referring my family n friends for sure :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit

Really Fast !! Would use them again

published

Loan was funded within 10 minutes! Very happy with the outcome, I would easily rate them 10/10, no hidden fees and no need to speak to anyone for further information, thanks guys!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Doreen R.

Doreen R.Sydney, NSW

Great on line service, fast, works well for me

published

I am very satisfied with service, easy to apply. No paper work to worry about, fees are reasonable, no hidden extra cost, fast on line application, money transferred straight away,

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MCR

MCRSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

So quick

published

Such an easy process to complete, and money hit my account within the hour.
Really got me out of a tight spot.
The loan fees are a little high personally, considering that there isn't anyone reviewing each case - just the computer - but I was desperate.
Will be using again if/when I'm next financially stuck.

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0.125 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fantastic company

published

When I was in need you came to my rescue . The rate isn't to bad and itself is easy to pay back. I will refer my friends to this service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit

This perfect for anyone to use

published

Excellent customer service from cashngo I never came across any hidden or unexpected costs or hidden fees and I'm 100% happy and satisfied with the overall experience and service and I have and will be recommending more people to use cashngo

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
Sam

SamMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Fast results

published

I love using cash no go, they are fast, reliable and reasonable repayments. I would recommend them to everyone. I was extremely satisfied with the rate of my loan. From filling out the application, to getting approved and then the money in my bank was roughly 10 minutes which was really great. Way faster then other companies.

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ramina

Ramina Sydney, NSW

Quick and simple process. Competitive interest rates.

published

Fast, secure and professional. Would highly recommend. No extra fees or unforeseen fees added onto the loan. Quick and painless application process with minimal time consumption. Very happy with the outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 23
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(707)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,304)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(248)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

3.6
(14)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.