??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 2,947 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Transparency
    4.8 (2,570)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (2,608)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (1,495), Variable Rate (108), Line of Credit (436) and Split (33)
  • Application Process
    4.9 (2,553)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (2,510)
  • Loan Term 5.945 months
  • Cash Arrival0.956 day(s)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Sunshine117

Sunshine117Sydney, NSW

I was originally hesitant, but my doubts were quickly eliminated. Give it a try!

published

So easy to use and apply, I definitely recommend this service. My application was approved within the hour and everything was explained to me by the helpful and very friendly customer service assistant. I would definitely recommend this to any first time lender.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rhianna

Rhianna

  • 2 reviews

Top notch!!

published

Fast, effective service as done application online. I like that all costs are laid out clear know hidden charges. I was funded into my account within 20min of applying online.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term1 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy honest best to deal with

published

I’ve dealt with a few places and cash n go honest reliable and actually do what they say and cash is instant candy n go is the only place I would recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tiaki

TiakiPerth, WA

Awesome

published

Its was so fast and easy great experience totally satisfied with me experience so far happy to keep dealing with cash n go and will be referring friends and family

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months
See all answers
Belle

BelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Just Great !

published

Very fast and easy to apply and no muck around ! As soon as I finished applying for the amount I needed, and it got approved straight away. Thank yous Cash and go !

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely love it! So reliable and easy!

published

• Customer service is always great! Always friendly and helpful.
• This is my 3rd loan and I’ve never had a problem with the repayments and if needed they are willing to work with you to adjust payments if needed.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term4 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quick and easy hassle free

published

Quick and easy service always available when in need highly recommend this service for those who need it cashngo will never let you down will always use this service if needed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ramina

Ramina Sydney, NSW

Quick and simple process. Competitive interest rates.

published

Fast, secure and professional. Would highly recommend. No extra fees or unforeseen fees added onto the loan. Quick and painless application process with minimal time consumption. Very happy with the outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

Mel South East Queensland, QLD

Fast, and very happy with there quick answer

published

A+++ all around, can’t complain. Rate was at a good number, won’t hesitate to tell family members about this company. So thank you very much, got me out of a sticky situation.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Antony cooke

Antony cookeSydney, NSW

Fast and efficient

published

Easy to deal with had my loan within the hour.
This is the second time I’ve used this company and would highly recommend them to anyone who want a hassle free experience
Thank
You

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly H.

Kelly H.Central Queensland, QLD

Fast and efficient

published

Great customer service At CashnGo. Fast and efficient application process with all costs and repayments explained. Overall very happy with my experience with CashnGo. Highly recommend for a fast loan experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Always available when I need

published

Very satisfied with the service. Prompt deposit into my account and no fuss application. Fortnightly payments a plus also. I like the fact that it’s available when I need it.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
See all answers
Laurie Fisher

Laurie FisherSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

So easy and hassle free

published

I highly recommend CashnGo!!
They are the most relaxed loan company to deal with absolutely no stress and completely hassle free.
My number one go to short to loan company by far!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months
See all answers
Robert bell

Robert bellPerth, WA

Very quick and efficient!

published

Cash and go is Very quick and efficient! Will recommend Definitely to friends and family, even with bad credit you are still able to borrow money,thanks a million cash and go

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tina Taylor

Tina TaylorSouth East Queensland, QLD

Cheering for cash n go

published

I have used cash n go on a number of occasions and I've been super happy with the loan contract it's been cheap and the repayments are fortnightly. Thankyou cash n go

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nina Smith

Nina SmithCanberra

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Fast and easy

published

Needed money fast due to emergency and money came within less than 60 mins. So reliable and affordable monthly payments to suit needs. Would highly recommend to those that need help with funds.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Philip J.

Philip J.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Quick and easy

published

Very quick and easy took no more then 10 minutes for funds in my account no mess no hassle no fuss would use again no unexpected cost involved very satisfied customer

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicholas H.

Nicholas H.Sydney, NSW

Excellent cash when I need it

published

Customer service was excellent and very curtious,I'd recommend cashgo to anyone needing hassle-free loans,all costs were explained upfront,and there wasn't any extra costs,well rate was high but that's to be expected for short term loan ,I feel rate could have been lower

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Charmaine W.

Charmaine W.South Australia

  • Verified customer

Love my pay day loans cash n go is the best

published

The customer service has always been fantastic and not once have I had any unexpected costs or issues I am 100% satisfied with my loan and this company thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan H.

Nathan H.Central West, NSW

This is a great can’t do without

published

Quick and easy to do self explanatory money within minutes of approval great setup would recomend to anyone well needed short term cash to get out off a pickle well done

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 148
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(686)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,293)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(247)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

4.1
(9)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.