??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 3,014 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Transparency
    4.1 (144)
  • Customer Service
    4.3 (143)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (91), Variable Rate (8) and Line of Credit (24)
  • Application Process
    4.5 (142)
  • Timeliness
    4.3 (139)
  • Loan Term 3.231 months
  • Cash Arrival1.034 day(s)
Previous
Next
Josh

JoshGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Almost seamless

published

Simple and easy to use with decent rates with good repayments. Minor hiccup using online system but received a call and was sorted and had money almost within the hour.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dan U.

Dan U.Sydney, NSW

Grate loan great people

published

They are great people 2nd loan with them now i have had nothing but good comments about them quick application quick decision on approval and funds transfered straight away rates are good as well will definitely use them again a would definitely recommend to any one after a fair honest loan thanks cashngo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chloe

ChloeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing service very responsive

published

Easy to manage payments, no issues with outcome at all, very responsive team members. I am extremely satisfied with the rate and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeVariable Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Efficient and amazing service!

published

Easy process, very convenient. I really needed the extra funds last minute and they pulled through straight away at no extra costs. The direct debit payments are taken and they aren't taken into account so it may show up as unpaid but it's always accounted for due to processing times. Other than that, super convenient. So I'm so happy, would recommend!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cashedout

CashedoutSydney, NSW

Great facility!

published

Great company! Easy to navigate website, fast uploads from banking institution and pre fills accurately and easily! Never had issues, quick approval and funds transferred within the hour. Highly recommended!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect!

published

This is a great company for a go to short term loan, absolute blessing!
The rates are pretty standard and I was satisfied with it. Experienced late fee but it was outlined in the agreement. All repayments are fair approval was quick and cash funded within 48hrs

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival2.5 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Loan Reply

published

Extremely happy with The help. Just needed a little extra coin. Very happy with plan.. Thnks.
Would recommend to others that were in Need of a little extra money. Thanks alot

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0.3 day(s)
See all answers

Gave me a loan when no one else would.

published

Applied for lots of loans and got rejected for all of them except from these guys.
Fees are a little higher than I would have liked but at least they have given me a shot.

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term2 months
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very handy and efficient.

published

On site application is simple, no unexpected costs experienced.. Rate was fair and manageable. I would recommend this company for ease of application and efficiency. I have, on occasion, recommended others to this service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cisko

CiskoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Very easy to use

published

The whole process was very easy and seamless. Definitely will recommend yo other people to use cash and go. I got my money within hours and will certainly help me.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Emma

EmmaVictoria

Help - when you need it

published

Very quick application process online. Fast response time. Good customer service with prompt replies. Reasonable fees with no hidden costs! Overall satisfied with the service CashnGo offers. Returning customer. Thanks :-)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Larz oliver

Larz oliverCentral Queensland, QLD

Great and easy to pay back cash loan

published

I do wish if there could be a smaller borrowing amount( 100$ ) pay back would be (160) which is 60$ profit and ( missed payments could be a little higher payback if your getting where I'm going

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0.5 day(s)
See all answers

Great product fast and simple

published

Cashngo are a very easy to use lender and got me out of a jam quickly would highly recommend them to anyone needing a fast loan and mo ey goes straight into your account thanks guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Fast and easy

published

Competent and helpful.
I personally didn’t experience any unexpected costs.
The rate could be better but for how fast and assessable it is it’s worth it.
Honestly the only problem I had was that you can’t choose the day the loan gets paid and it gets removed before my pay goes in.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan L.

Nathan L.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Its okay

published

Its is okay so far as I just got approval for loan application and have not received payment so far funds should be in soon jdr hi ijcxjjvguu ygddhih hfdtjjg

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Its perfect just what I needed on my birthday

published

The customer service was perfect and a great help there was no hidden coast every thing was explained and easy to under stand the repayments are fair and easy to manage

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David Allan

David AllanPerth, WA

Excellent service

published

Customer service was excellent.
All costs and charges were explained and I understand them.
I feel the rate is a little expensive but appears on par with all other pay day lenders.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term1 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dup51

Dup51Sydney, NSW

What a lift

published

I find it easy to apply, and when I called a spoke to a customer service she was very helpful. The only fee I didn't agree with is the $1 after I added my debit card details.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Term2 months
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marc

MarcSydney, NSW

Very easy to use and quick approval

published

The initial set up cost of the loan is fairly high for a loan of this small amount.
The whole process was online and very easy to use.
There were no unexpected costs though setup cost and interest rate were higher than expected

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very easy application

published

Quick apply for loan just took a long time to transfer into my account. It would have got 5 stars off me if funds went into my account streight away

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 9
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(706)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,304)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(248)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

3.8
(13)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.