??!
1 photo
CashnGo
4.9 from 3,027 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Transparency
    4.9 (2,477)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (2,519)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (1,432), Variable Rate (103), Line of Credit (426) and Split (33)
  • Application Process
    5.0 (2,464)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (2,425)
  • Loan Term 6.036 months
  • Cash Arrival0.946 day(s)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Amazing service, will always be there for you

published

Everything was so quick, easy and efficient. Amazing service, especially during an emergency and on a long weekend. Already recommended to a few friends. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, 5 stars isn’t enough. Repayments are simple, the entire process was a breeze.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

patricia

patricianewcastle

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent!! CashnGo are Great!!

published

Excellent fast service from CashnGo!! Easy to apply and manage payment terms. Quick approval & choice of payment plan!! Recommend CashnGo for that quick approved short term loan! Great customer service!

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo

CashN'Go saved my behind!! Amazing.

published

Customer service has always been prompt and easy to deal with! Employees are nailing it
I did not experience anything onhave not liked yet, everything is explained and detailed to assure we are properly advised.
Perfect example of quick cash loan. Got me out of trouble 100% very pleased to be served by such a ground breaking organisation!
Satisfaction is 10 out of 10. Saved me big time in desperate need! Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shane

ShaneHunter Region, NSW

Iam so overwhelmed by how easy my application was and how quickly you replied to me and approved it was very quick

published

Customer service was great .no unexpected costs at all.very satisfied with the rate and overall very happy with the loan thank you again for helping me with the loan from shane

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

So reliable

published

Very satisfied thank you cash n go can always rely on these guys when I need need funds straight away. Thank you again cash n hi customer service is good as well.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The simplicity of the application process wins hands down!

published

Always so easy to navigate and all fees and charges clearly set out in the beginning. Easiest process to follow and customer service is always great with response times good.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David

DavidFar North Queensland, QLD

Easy and Simple fast and effective

published

Absolutely great, no unexpected extra costs I thought it was quite simple an easily explained i have had a loan before and i will keep coming back as its easy and great rates

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Mark L.

Mark L.Peel, WA

Awesome helps me out every time easy to use 100% recommended

published

I'm happy with everything this company has help me so much in time of need and money is instant customer service 10 out 10 so easy going and we'll experienced

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great service

published

I like that alternatives were offered when they didn't think the loan amount I chose was appropriate for me. they Seem to actually care unlike some other companies which makes a difference.

Loan TypeFixed Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah carter

Sarah carterWestern District, VIC

So quick and easy

published

It was superb and fast the contract was fare and the options were great to and the fact i got the cash in my bank on a weekend was awesome no other loan place offers

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Always there when desperately needed!!

published

Customer service was fantastic and well delivered...there’s no hidden cost and all costs are up front , clear , and fair...I’m extremely satisfied by the simple efficient process in obtaining my loan !!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fast money

published

Great service had a unexpected bill, a friend recommended me to use CashnGo hesitated first because I never heard of them but gave it ago and had the money within 5 minutes it was in my account

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ashley

AshleyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Instantly recieved... on a Sunday!

published

First time user, extremely impressed with the ease of 5 min application, and instant payment for a family emergency... all on a Sunday! Everything was completed very easy with fair rate for payback.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katie

KatieNorth Western Region, NSW

Great service, fast approval!

published

My funds were available in less than 5 minutes, the process was super quick and the service was great! No harassment and no pushing. This is the best lender I have been through my far!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NAR

NARSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Quick and Easy Application!

published

Applied and Approved within minutes..Received Funds within 5 mins !
Repayments are affordable and spread out over 5 fortnightly repayments.
Contract is user friendly and self explanatory.
Very Happy with service
Very Happy

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how CashnGo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jennifer Rubino

Jennifer RubinoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Thank-you cash n go you truely saved me!

published

I don’t know what I would of done without my cash n go loan. The process was quick, easy and funds were transferred in my account within the hour. Now I don’t need to wait for my dental appointment, very happy customer and highly recommend using cash n go

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers
Josh jones

Josh jonesPerth, WA

This is the best thong ever

published

I never win anything so this would be amazing you are the only guys that give me a chance and i appreciate it i will stay with you guys for a very long time thanks once again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elle

ElleGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great Company! Highly recommend

published

No hesitation, needed a loan urgently and they came through! Applied online and within an hour got a approved and got my loan in the next hour. Definitely recommend if your desperate or short in cash! Thank you cashngo!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Finance company

published

I experienced wonderful customer service. I have been with them twice and they are fast and efficient. Cannot fault them. I would recommend them to my friends and family. 10/10 service.

Loan Term3 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love it spot on

published

Love the vibe and the service very quick didn't have to wait for that long love it thank you will use this again in the future when I need help no question asked thank you cash n go

Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 142
See all CashnGo reviews

Questions & Answers

Aotea joyce

Aotea joyceasked

Hi i need a loan of 300.00 by Friday 18.12.20 what do I need to do to apply

No answers
Mick T.

Mick T.asked

Are you able to pay these loans off faster than the term of the loan

1 answer
Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes

Marlina

Marlinaasked

How do I change my contact details I tryed to update my phone number on the dashboard and for some reason it would not let me

No answers

Get an answer from our members and CashnGo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
Fundo

Fundo

4.6
(708)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,304)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(248)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

3.6
(14)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.