??!
2 photos
Celebration Homes Southwest

Celebration Homes Southwest

4.8 from 82 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
69
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Dakota

DakotaSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Getting into my first home was made so easy!

published

The build was managed really well, plenty of communication from everyone involved. There was so much to choose from. Any issues Iv had post construction that Iv flagged had been dealt to nice and quick. Due to how well the experienced was tailored my brother has since started building his first home with my consultant, and my sister will be looking to build her first home soon.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Maddie and  Austin

Maddie and AustinSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

First Home Builders!

published

From the moment we sat down with Dale he made sure we were aware of the entire process, even from the very beginning. This was a big thing for us as we found not many other Sale Reps dove into as much detail as he did. Our slab has just gone down and we have found the entire process has been very smooth and seemless, including prestart. We can't wait to see it all come together in the coming months and we can't thank Dale Huntington & Amba Casperson enough for all their help and answering every questions we've had!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrew

AndrewSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

A experience I would do all over again.

published

Being a first home builder at a young age whilst saving, Dale Huntington helped me from day 1 to key handover. He wasn’t pushy yet always there for me when I had a question about the building process no matter what stage. I would recommend Dale to anyone building there first house or 3rd house, if I decide to build again I will be going through dale, knowing the building process will be a smooth and easy one at that. Thankyou dale for everything you have done mate.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Brooke and Aaron

Brooke and AaronSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

First Home Experience

published

As a young couple we were surprised at how easy this process has been and how good the pre-start was, We found the big range of appliances that Dale has to offer ticks all of our boxes for a modern home within a decent price range. Dale Huntington from Celebrations homes has made this a smooth and enjoyable process, we look forward to seeing our plans turn into our new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sarah C

Sarah CSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Wouldn’t change a thing!

published
  • +1
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
3 comments
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Sarah C
Sarah C

Go ahead and share, happy to share our exciting journey and hoping others get to live the same dream soon!

Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Wonderful, thank you!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Stepan H.

Stepan H.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Very tidy build

published

I took bit of a gamble - I was overseas while my house was being built. I saw my house first time in person when it was already completed and I'm very happy with the result. The entire team at Celebration / Dale's did a great job - from sales (Heidi Cheffers from Dale's Margaret River), through to pre-start (Latasha Harrop) and finally construction (site manager Mick Allert). Thank you!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Happy days

published

First time building after years of trying to get into the market with no success. Went into some displays and met tanika very helpful and friendly from the get go wich made asking questions very easy and she didnt make you feel awkward or stupid about some questions asked has kept me well updated with everything happining. Did my pre start with jenna who was very helpful also with everything and can help alot when it comes too choosing colours and what not. All in all very happy to go through celebrations again been a great time so far

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

  • Verified customer

Amazing building experience!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma and Mike

Emma and MikeSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

First Time Building

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
  • Verified customer

Absolutely Fantastic!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jo m

Jo mWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Easygoing, genuine, dedicated service

published

We are only just starting our build so cannot comment on the construction side but the service provided by Dale Huntington has been awesome. Dale is very friendly and down to earth. He has been a pleasure to deal with and has always been available to answer any queries and make sure the process ran as smoothly as possible. The few little hiccups along the way were dealt with quickly and Dale has always gone out of his way to ensure we understood and were happy with the plans before finalising. We can’t wait to see our new home and appreciate that the experience has been made less daunting by having such an approachable and dedicated consultant.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Barb and Tony Nelson

Barb and Tony NelsonSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Downsizing made easy

published

We were downsizing but at every stage of this build, we went as big as our original home - we have been happy with the whole process from beginning to handover. If there were any issues, they were handled well, promptly and efficiently. The final cost came in on budget, even though we elected to do the interior painting ourselves - glad that's over with. Dale Huntington was available each and every step, a great negotiator, explaining and offering ideas. We have a beautiful home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

  • Verified customer

Better than expected

published

Every single detail was attended to with perfection.. All the tradies were great and didn’t mind answering a question or 2.. A couple of things needed emending and it was all done without a fuss.. From start to finish Celebrations Homes were a pleasure to work with, I just adore my first home..

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Airron and Tayla

Airron and TaylaSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Awesome experience, great service.

published

Dale Huntington has been awesome throughout the initial stages of our first build. He has clearly and thoroughly explained the whole process and listened to every query, request and suggestion we have put forward as well as providing some very good ideas we had not thought of ourselves.
So far our process has been flawless and we're very pleased with both Dale and Celebration homes southwest.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mike an claire

Mike an claireSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Very happy with everything

published

We have been really happy with the process all the way through.
Dale Huntington has been great with the start to finish process.
The building quality of the house is fantastic neat an well presented.
Any issues we have had thru the construction we bought up with our representative an they rectified it straight away. This has all been an amazing experience especially for our first home

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mikaere Savage

Mikaere SavageSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Handled with Care and Effort!

published

Our build was managed well, we had constant updates from the website and were constantly checked on by our agent Dale Huntington for any concerns and he led us through the process with little worries.
The quality was good! changes we made to the design were handled amazingly.
Definitely came well within our price range. All issues after the build were handled relatively fast and efficiently. It was a great educational experience, especially for our first home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Great building experience

published

We have just been handed the keys to our home and couldn’t be happier. Dale has looked after us through the whole process and the team at Celebration Homes was very professional. The home has been built to very high standards and we are thrilled with the end result. Would definitely recommend them and we would use them again ourselves if we ever build again in the future.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Keeta

KeetaSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Our journey so far.

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

  • Verified customer

First new home!!!!

published

Our first building experience has been great! Hayden was so helpful during the design stage of our home, he took the time to make sure we got everything we wanted to make our first home perfect for us. Hayden took the time to answer all out questions (there we alot!!!), he was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We are so excited to see our completed home at the end of year. Thank you Hayden and the team at Dale Alcock for all your help.

Justin & Jess

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Amazing customer service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 5

See all Dale Alcock Homes South West reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Dale Alcock Homes South West representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Compare all Dale Alcock Homes South West

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.