??!
2 photos
Celebration Homes Southwest

Celebration Homes Southwest (page 2 of 5)

4.8 from 82 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
69
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Tarn McKenzie

Tarn McKenzieSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Love our home!!!

published

We are so grateful to Hayden and the team at Dale Alcock for making our building experience such a wonderful one. We appreciate the efforts they went to to ensure our journey was smooth sailing and were so helpful when it came to making decisions and changes. We couldn't be happier with our home and the quality of the build. Will definitely recommend to everyone - 10/10!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Excellent home build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Harliam

HarliamSouth West, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

We love our forever home

published

We had a fantastic experience building our home. From the moment we met Hayden and discussed our ideas to change a plan we liked to the final construction. Our supervisor was great, the quality of the build was wonderful for the price. We have been living in our forever home now for over two years and had very little to complain about. We love our home and are very happy with Hayden Matthews and the Celebration Homes Southwest team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
See all answers
2 comments
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
M'n'M

M'n'MSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

We love out home

published

Our build was fantastic. The workmanship was great and any problems that appeared were resolved within the first 6 months. Easy and super helpful with our design. Honest opinions on our choices. We really had no idea of how much we wanted to spend Hayden from Celebration homes and Byron from resolve finance helped tremendously in this area and we are living more then comfortably with our repayments now.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Our first home

published

As first time home owners the thought of building was very daunting. After meeting Hayden he put our minds at ease and the process of building our dream became a reality.
Hayden was very approachable and was only a phone call away when needed.
We enjoyed the whole building process. It went smoothly and was finished ahead time.
We love our new home and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Hayden to anyone interested in building.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


David and T

David and TSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Our beautiful home experience!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Ryan and Sian

Ryan and SianSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Our beautiful first home!

published

Hayden and the team Celebration Homes made building our first home a breeze. The whole experience from meeting Hayden in the Treendale display home to getting the keys to our first home was an extremely exciting and seamless process. Couldn’t recommend a better choice. Thanks for helping us to build a house we have turned into a much loved home!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2016
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Donna

DonnaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect!!!

published

Our experience with Hayden and the celebration team has been great and rewarding so much so that both our sons have gone to Hayden and have had the same great experience that we received.Our house is beautiful and would not change anything.Would recommend Hayden to anyone wanting to build especially first time home buyers.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Love our Home

published

Great Company, Brilliant Consultant... fantastic service - before, during f and after.... nothing was too much trouble, great follow up service even after a year ... highly recommended. Our Son and his fiancé have also built since we did..can’t speak highly enough of the Southwest team. Would only build with Mathew and this team at celebrations again...

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Mel G.

Mel G.South West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our Perfect Home!

published

Hayden and Celebration Homes made building our first home super easy! The experience was so enjoyable for us when we are ready to pursue building our next property we know exactly where we'll go.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Clive S.

Clive S.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Security and freedom

published

I enjoy the security and freedom having my own home provides and with Celebration Homes it was made easy they handled every aspect of the build professionally. The Craftmanship is top notch and I have no complaints at all.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Fantastic Service!!

published

We were surprised with how easy and smooth everything was from start to end. Would recommend Hayden and Celebration Homes to anyone. Easy to deal with and solved any issues quickly.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Rhiannon

RhiannonSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

First home build with passionate and hard working company that makes your dream home a reality!

published

We built with Hayden Matthews at Celebration Homes, Hayden always worked hard to understand our dream home and did everything he could to make it a reality. We only had one problem after pre start with our front door but Hayden sorted this out for us at no cost and made sure we still got the door design we always wanted. No matter how many questions or ideas we had Hayden always listened, gave us honest and realistic answers, made us feel important and understood and added those little touches to our design we didn’t even know we needed! I couldn’t recommend Hayden Matthews and Celebration Homes any higher.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Shaun

ShaunSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

First home with celebration homes Southwest

published

From the beginning to end of build Hayden was always will to meet at any time and each time
we ask something He was available to answer questions and queries.

if I build home again. we would not hesitate to build again with Hayden and the team Celebration Southwest

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Donna T.

Donna T.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Build your home with no worries or stress

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2016
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Harliam

HarliamSouth West, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Quality Builder

published

From beginning to end of our build we found Celebration homes professional and they were willing to listen to our issues. Workmanship overall was top class and any issues we had were resolved to our satisfaction.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

  • Verified customer

First family home

published

From first walking through the display home at treendale to handover of our keys at the very end, Hayden was always on call with any questions we had, always will to meet at any time that suited our work requirements, the biggest issues was a window not working out to be brickwork size a few phone calls later and the issue had been resolved, everything came in within our budget, over all we would not hesitate to come back to see Hayden and the team at celebrations to build again

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Very impressed

published

From the start, Hayden was on the same page as ourselves. Nothing was ever an issue, so much so that when we spoke to him about our new home he made himself available to ensure we saw the display version in another sub division. He is very knowledgeable of his companies product,always professional and was available to answer questions queries and concerns anytime.

I would not have an issue with or hesitate to build again with Hayden and the team at Celebration Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Our first home

published

The idea of building our first home seemed daunting at first but after a friend recommended Hayden Matthews and we begun the building process we knew we had made the right decision.

Throughout the build Hayden was knowledgeable, professional and always available to answer our endless messages, emails and meet with us to talk through any questions we had.
If we choose to build again in the future i wouldn't hesitate to build with Celebration Homes and Hayden again!

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2016
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Meagan M.

Meagan M.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent new homes builder that makes every process 100% easy!

published

Celebration homes was our number one choice when choosing who to build through. This decision became instant as soon as we walked through the Scarlett display home and knew it was exactly what we were after in a family home. Our consultant Hayden was fantastic! Hayden catered for all our needs in our home plus was available for late night meetings which made our life easier. From pre start to post construction everything was a breeze. Building a house should not be stressful or hard if you have the right team working with you. Thank you Hayden and Celebrations.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 2 of 5

See all Dale Alcock Homes South West reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Dale Alcock Homes South West representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Compare all Dale Alcock Homes South West

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.