?
? !
1 photo
Celebration Homes
4.8 from 930 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

189 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (170)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (153)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (153)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (141)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (142)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (139)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (126)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (138)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Ashlee Dean

Ashlee DeanPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Love our new home

published

Our first home is the best and what we wanted, it went up very quickly only 8/9 months with no delays with COVID. We love how it’s open plan living and a big kitchen. The costs has always being the same, never went over our budget. Love our new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Everything was so much easier than I ever thought it would be!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Fantastic Communication and build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chris

ChrisPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Looking for a home builder dont go past Celebrations

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brendan

BrendanPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Awesome experience!

published

My experience building with Celebration Homes has been bloody awesome! From selecting/coming up with the ideal home design that suited my needs with Nat, to Prestart with the knowledgable laddies in the office all the way through to the new home presentation / key handover with my site manager Reece, I couldn’t fault the team at Celebrations. The quality and attention to detail is second to none.
Being kept in loop throughout the building journey and knowing what was coming up was definitely a highlight, gave me something to look forward too each fortnight. I’m absolutely stoked with the final product and am so glad I chose Celebration Homes to build my first home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

So happy with my new home!!

published

I am so glad I chose Celebration Homes to build my first home with! Quentin Smith was amazing at helping me bring my house plan to life and was also very responsive at any time of the day and even weekends.
My supervisor John was also the same, amazing at getting back to me and having all the jobs promptly actioned and completed! I would highly recommended building with Celebration Homes. Everyone comments on how high quality the build is and how beautiful my new home is! So Happy!

  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tara

Tara Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Been really happy with the build, only 2 items so far that need attention.

published

Really happy with the office team and email replies, really happy with our building supervisor.
We have a crack in our kitchen top that needs fixing by The Maker and they also had to replace the cupboards as they were a different colour. One power point tripped the house and we need this replaced.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Brilliant Customer Service From Start to Finish

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Th best experience as first home buyers!

published

Everything from the beginning to the end was such a smooth experience. Everyone is so helpful and are able to respond to any concerns very quickly. We were lucky enough to have Quentin as our consultant he made everything very easy, got back to us promptly and I couldn’t recommend him enough! Our house is absolutely beautiful. Thank you to Celebration Homes for such an amazing experience!

  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Colin and Reece's service has been just extraordinary!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Keeley M.

Keeley M.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

First Home Builders - Keeley and Reagan

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +2Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma L.

Emma L.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

House goals

published

Had an amazing building experience with Celebration Homes. Our sight manager Reece was very informative, he kept us in the loop the whole experience. Evie and Natalie our client liaisons were responsive and thorough with there communication. Our home was exactly what we were expecting, would definitely build again with Celebtation Homes !

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Paul

Paul

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Absolutely fantastic building journey

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nicola B

Nicola BPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

WOW !

published

Absolutely love our home.
Effortless, seamless process. Although there were a few minor pre start hiccups getting started, all in all a very pleasant experience. Our house was built and handed over within the time frame promised. Our site manager, Reece, was very attentive to details. Our friends have walked into our new house and said that it gives them a "beach house" feel which is a really awesome way of describing it !!
This is our first home build and we're very happy with the end result.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Excellent

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Love it !!!

published

Love it !! We've had a fabulous experience building  with Celebration Homes and  have been in our home  now for 4 months and loving  it. Every moment of the build was exciting,also they were so on schedule. We did have a few small hiccups on the way, these were dealt with quickly and professionally, giving us ease and peace  of mind, we would definitely recommend the company to anyone building. First with Quinten being a wonderful and helpful  sales rep,to Michael our site manager who was so particular about everything being just right, for us and making our home perfect.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carole

CarolePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Our dream home!

published

Its been 2 years now since we lost our house to a house fire. The weeks that followed were a bit of a blur. Then we met Quentin. He took the time to find out about us and when he realised why we were looking to build he took it upon himself to make it everything we dreamed of including 'Hollywood!' and at the same time kept within the budget we gave him. He kept in touch throughout the build process and was constantly checking in to see how we were doing. It seems too little to say that Quentin and Celebration Homes created our dream home! We moved into about 12 months ago and feel so lucky every day.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Our build process

published

We had the best experience with celebrations mainly with our sales consultant will cleggett! Will went above and beyond do ensure we were happy with everything and made it such a smooth adventure for myself and my partner. Reece our site manger done a fantastic job and gave as all information possible about our home, he ensured we got our keys on time and that everything was perfect. We cannot fault celebrations one bit everything went smoothly and we love our home! It was such an amazing journey!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

First Home Buyer

published

The build process with Celebration has been excellent. Very high quality workmanship, fully transparent, and a fast reaction time to any issues or questions that came up. In particular, Corey the build supervisor has been fantastic. He's been very professional and available to answer questions or check out problems at short notice.
After some initial delays in the pre-construction stage, Celebration have more than made up for it with the build itself. I'm very happy with the result and would absolutely recommend Celebration to any friends considering building a home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Amazing new family home

published

As we begun the build with celebrations homes we were amazed by how fast the process of the building phase went with all the pandemic chaos and uncertainty, but we knew we would be in safe hands with (Reece).

He was very well thorough with his planning and information about the house.

His quality of service and how he made this house more perfect than we could hope for is a testament to his years of experience.

We would love to sincerely thank everyone at celebration homes and we would be recommending this company to our friends and family.

Thankyou from the Bennett Family.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10
See all Celebration Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Taryn

Tarynasked

Hi there,
I built my home back in 2017 with Celebration Homes. I had the 1 year post maintenance guys come out and sort the cracks out and used a jack hammer thing to gauge out the cracks and refill them. Last year I noticed them coming back in the same area and now they’re bigger than ever, is this is covered by celebration homes warranty ?
I’m wanting to paint soon and I can’t paint with those massive cracks ! Needing some advice please

1 answer
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Taryn,

If you want to contact our service department at service@celebrationhomes.com.au they will be able to help you.

Thanks,
Celebration Homes

Michelle

Michelleasked

Hi can you supply your own tiles if you don't like what you guys have in your showrooms. It seems there isn't much varity in you kitchen wall tile selection at your showrooms.

1 answer
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Michelle,

Unfortunately not, one of our Prestart Consultants can take you through the range of tiles available if you like, Feel free to give us a call on 9202 2300 for more info.

Thanks

donna.may.378

donna.may.378asked

Does Celebration Homes have an online PRE-START website where we can view standard selections and upgrades?

2 answers
Kim
Kim

Not to my knowledge, they have something called
"The more store" plus a booklet with all the selections etc, but they give those out once you have signed on i believe. They do have a showroom in osborne Park that you can go view all the items :)

Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Donna, We have a prestart page where you can find out some more info about our selections and see our Product selection book, there is also a Virtual tour of our showroom. Feel free to give us a call. https://www.celebrationhomes.com.au/prestart-meeting/

See all Celebration Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Celebration Homes representatives

Details

About Celebration Homes

Celebration Homes offer a number of home-building services in Perth and South-West Western Australia. They have a number of home designs (many of which are available to view at display homes – or for viewing in a ‘virtual hub’), as well as home and land packages.

While these are fairly standard inclusions, Celebration Homes also partners with Resolve Finance to give you a ‘finance health check,’ and help explore various options when it comes to finding the best deal on a home loan. This extra inclusion helps take some of the pressure off your plate, especially if you’re new to the home-building process and are unsure where to start.

Points of praise for Celebration Homes

Many reviewers expressed that their experience with Celebration Homes was stress-free from the get go, thanks to the outstanding customer service.

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as well as prompt and responsive when it came to answering questions and addressing concerns. Professionalism and any lack of pressure on the part of Celebrations Homes staff was greatly appreciated by those having new homes built.

Clear communication, along with the fact that new home buyers were consistently kept in the loop, often played a significant part in helping homes be built on time, and according to expectations.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Celebration Homes certainly does have something to celebrate, since it’s a 2021 Award Winner for Best Home Builder in Perth & WA. Along with its excellent customer service, top points were awarded for new homes’ superior flooring and structural integrity, as well as timeliness when it came to completing building projects.

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.