1 photo
Celebration Homes
4.8 from 1,091 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Celebration Homes

Reviews

4.8
317 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (268)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (229)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (234)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (192)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (168)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (163)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (144)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (207)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Bella
BellaWestern Australia
  • Verified

Excellent Job.

published

The build was very well managed from the start to completion. When we start to look around The sales rep Maddison very helpful for the information we have to raise up and very approachable. The 3 Client Officer (Melissa,Evie,Natalie) who handled our home well done to you guys we felt very comfortable every single stage, We were kept updated with everything during the process and all of our concerns were addressed with urgency and importance. We were made to feel valued as clients. And to the Site Manager Daniel and tradesman team were very glad and easy working with you it was very smooth building our home "you did a great job."

Overall we make a good decision. More power to you Celebrations Home. Thank you for our dream house come true❤️

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2021
  • Verified

Building our Dream Home together

published

I have nothing but praise for Louise Baczynski our Client Liaison. Louise has made our process fairly easy. Myself and my Wife would have emailed Louise sometimes twice a week asking questions which were answered very quickly. In return Louise would email us every fortnight with updates of building stages. We’re due to move in mid to late January. Covid-19 had affected the Construction a little. All the Trades People that I’ve managed to catch up with are very professional and have respect for their Work and who they Work for.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2022

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Shams
ShamsPerth, WA
  • Verified

Celebrating great experience with Celebration homes :)

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Maureen
MaureenPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Dreams do come true with Celebration Homes!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Amazing builder

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2021
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Loving our experience!

published

The build process to date has been seamless and relatively on track, given the delays currently in the market. We are nearing lock-up stage and looking forward to reaching that milestone. Our client liaison officer, Chris Dale, has also been exceptional throughout the process - answering any questions we have and keeping us informed.

Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Robin Tana
Robin TanaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Post review taking possession of the house from Celebration Homes.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +15Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2021
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Alin L
Alin LWestern Australia
  • Verified

We feel lucky and glad to have CelebrationHomes as our builder.

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Wish we had Chris Dale from the very beginning of our building journey.

published

We are still in the construction stage. Chris is efficient, professional and very easy to liaise with. She is knowledgeable and prompt with her replies whenever we have queries or requests. She always has a friendly, welcoming tone on the phone or email which we think is very important as the building wait times situation at the moment is frustrating. Never gives us false hope but assures that she’s looking after us. We’re glad that she is our Client Liaison Officer and we give her a two thumbs up for her excellent customer service!

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yuan P.
Yuan P.Perth, WA
  • Verified

You handle it fantastic…

published

We are very grateful to have Oriel as Liaison officer from Celebration. Very updated for every stage of construction, he handled it very well. Any changes of the date of construction he always informed us very early even how long the brick layers will be finished. He also send a photo to update us and we are so very happy with it. A big thank you to you Oriel. Good Job…

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Daryl
DarylPerth, WA
  • Verified

Great communication

published

We are in the process of building with Celebrations and so far the communication has been excellent. It is a difficult time to build right now, and they have completed each stage exactly when they have said. Our client liason has been outstanding. She sends us routine updates and is always there if we need to contact her. She is a true asset to company.
Thanks for the fantastic service so far.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Courtney Haslam

published

I got given Courtney as a client liaison and she has been nothing but great since day one!
Has honestly made my building journey so much better and stress free. Her customer service is a 10/10 and she’s definitely the best at what she does! Thanks so much Courtney Haslam :)

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Great building experience!!

published

We had a very smooth, great all round experience with Celebration homes.
From our sales man to the receptionists, Pre start girls and trades! Always easy to get hold of and super attentive with reply’s back and forth!

Thank you very much for making our experience that little bit less stressful.
We love our new beautiful home!

Customer Service
4/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
4/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
4/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Carol T.
Carol T.Perth, WA
  • Verified

It all came together beautifully in the end.

published

We are very happy with the end product but frustrated with the delays due to the huge demand in Building because of the Government Grants. The quality is good but It was the little things not quite finished and taking weeks to fix that annoyed us. Some Tradies had little regard for our build and left taps running and electricity on. We saw little of our Site Manager Kyle for months but when he did come on board we were very impressed with him. Chris Dale was amazing, always helpful and cheery with helpful reply’s. We thoroughly enjoyed Pre Start, Sally’s helpful tips made for a very well coordinated colour scheme and a beautiful home.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

A builder I’d always recommend to friends and family

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Valerie M.
Valerie M.asked

How long is it currently taking to complete a Celebration home in Perth? And should I assume it will take longer in the Southwest?

2 answers
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Valerie, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

Riaan U.
Riaan U.

I signed a PWC more than 2 months ago for my titled block and still don’t even have approved plans drawn up. I’m seriously considering just canceling and take the deposit loss.

Bridget and Matt
Bridget and Mattasked

Now that the COVID first home buyer incentive rush is starting to calm down, what is the average construction time, from the commencement of earthworks/footings/slab down etc for a single story home in South West WA? Thanks!

1 answer
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Lisa, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

Bridget and Matt
Bridget and Mattasked

Now that the COVID first home buyer incentive rush is starting to calm down, what is the average construction time, from the commencement of earthworks/footings/slab down etc in South West WA? Thanks!

2 answers
Alin L
Alin L

Hi, I don’t know if less busy, I just heard from my neighbour in Ellenbrook that their house was expecting in Feb2022, but was told to delay till Dec2022

Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Lisa, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

See all Celebration Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Celebration Homes representatives

Details

About Celebration Homes

Celebration Homes offer a number of home-building services in Perth and South-West Western Australia. They have a number of home designs (many of which are available to view at display homes – or for viewing in a ‘virtual hub’), as well as home and land packages.

While these are fairly standard inclusions, Celebration Homes also partners with Resolve Finance to give you a ‘finance health check,’ and help explore various options when it comes to finding the best deal on a home loan. This extra inclusion helps take some of the pressure off your plate, especially if you’re new to the home-building process and are unsure where to start.

Points of praise for Celebration Homes

Many reviewers expressed that their experience with Celebration Homes was stress-free from the get go, thanks to the outstanding customer service.

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as well as prompt and responsive when it came to answering questions and addressing concerns. Professionalism and any lack of pressure on the part of Celebrations Homes staff was greatly appreciated by those having new homes built.

Clear communication, along with the fact that new home buyers were consistently kept in the loop, often played a significant part in helping homes be built on time, and according to expectations.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Celebration Homes certainly does have something to celebrate, since it’s a 2021 Award Winner for Best Home Builder in Perth & WA. Along with its excellent customer service, top points were awarded for new homes’ superior flooring and structural integrity, as well as timeliness when it came to completing building projects.

CategoryHome Builders
Building Code BC5409
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE