1 photo
Celebration Homes
4.8 from 1,091 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Celebration Homes

Reviews

5.0
607 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (555)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (194)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (282)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (67)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (41)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (39)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (38)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (404)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified

Building our Dream Home together

published

I have nothing but praise for Louise Baczynski our Client Liaison. Louise has made our process fairly easy. Myself and my Wife would have emailed Louise sometimes twice a week asking questions which were answered very quickly. In return Louise would email us every fortnight with updates of building stages. We’re due to move in mid to late January. Covid-19 had affected the Construction a little. All the Trades People that I’ve managed to catch up with are very professional and have respect for their Work and who they Work for.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2022
Shams
ShamsPerth, WA
  • Verified

Celebrating great experience with Celebration homes :)

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Anura
AnuraSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

So Far So Good

published

We have had the best customer service experience to date. Jason @ Celebration homes is very accommodating and always goes above and beyond to make things happen. Our initial collaboration pertaining to selecting a home design, making alterations and additions has been seamless. We are looking forward to a smooth build and cant wait to see our forever home!

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Loving our experience!

published

The build process to date has been seamless and relatively on track, given the delays currently in the market. We are nearing lock-up stage and looking forward to reaching that milestone. Our client liaison officer, Chris Dale, has also been exceptional throughout the process - answering any questions we have and keeping us informed.

Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bintal P.
Bintal P.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Glad to build with celebrations!!

published

Glad we found Cameron. He is super awesome and fun loving person to work with. He understood what we want and how we want our house to be and made the designs as we wanted.. Very excited for our first home and the process.if you are stuck on who to build with definitely recommend celebration!

Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Great experience so far

published

We are in the midst of prestart and our experience with Celebrations has been amazing! The road so far has been a smooth process thanks to our home consultant Steve. He has been very patient and helpful answering our many questions, ensuring we understand the many wonderful aspects of building a new home. I would highly recommend considering Celebrations as a potential option when building.

Customer Service
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Beryle Morgan
Beryle MorganPerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Excellent journey so far !

published
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
  • Verified

Glad to be building with Celebrations

published

We are currently waiting for our land to become titled and ready, but our experience with Celebrations (in particular our sales representative Priti) has been great so far! Priti has taken the time to make sure all of our questions were answered and explained everything to us thoroughly. If you are stuck on who to build with, I would definitely recommend going through Celebrations!

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Excellent customer service - thank you!

published

While we're still in the pre-construction phase, I cannot speak highly enough of Celebrations Homes. Our sales rep Priti was wonderful to deal with and always made us feel as though our questions were important. And, if we asked something that she didn't know off the top of her head, she always checked with the relevant department to get us the right answer! Thank you, Priti, for making us feel like you wanted to do the best by us.

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alin L
Alin LWestern Australia
  • Verified

We feel lucky and glad to have CelebrationHomes as our builder.

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
  • Verified

Wish we had Chris Dale from the very beginning of our building journey.

published

We are still in the construction stage. Chris is efficient, professional and very easy to liaise with. She is knowledgeable and prompt with her replies whenever we have queries or requests. She always has a friendly, welcoming tone on the phone or email which we think is very important as the building wait times situation at the moment is frustrating. Never gives us false hope but assures that she’s looking after us. We’re glad that she is our Client Liaison Officer and we give her a two thumbs up for her excellent customer service!

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
SiFed
SiFedPerth, WA
  • Verified

Excellent customer service!

published

Choosing the materials for our home was fun and Celebration Homes made it very simple for us. Customer service was excellent and the entire process has been very well managed by Celebration Homes Team! So far, so good - we wouldn't change anything for the pre-construction process. We are looking forward to seeing the final result and we are confident that we are in good hands!

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2022
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Building with Haus of Home with Pryncess at Celebrations

published

Haus of home with Pryncess has been so helpful and reliable with the beginning stages of the process to build my new home .Very professional working out the pricing and changes and also any ongoing costs that might occur across the stages of the build. I am very lucky to have her help me with my new home.
Thank you Pryncess.

Customer Service
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2023
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
  • Verified

Excellent customer service !!

published

Jen from Celebration homes has made our experience so far very enjoyable from a friendly greeting at the display home and knowledge of what we wanted before we even met her to being shown around there show room with all the options. Jens communication has been amazing !!Can’t wait to start the build!!

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Second to none

published

Haven’t started build yet however so far from the meetings and reviewing the quality of the product to come, we are very pleased.

From our previous builder celebration homes are leaps and bounds in front with respect to quality and customer service.

In respect to customer service, it has been attentive and regular.

Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePre-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Valerie M.
Valerie M.asked

How long is it currently taking to complete a Celebration home in Perth? And should I assume it will take longer in the Southwest?

2 answers
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Valerie, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

Riaan U.
Riaan U.

I signed a PWC more than 2 months ago for my titled block and still don’t even have approved plans drawn up. I’m seriously considering just canceling and take the deposit loss.

Bridget and Matt
Bridget and Mattasked

Now that the COVID first home buyer incentive rush is starting to calm down, what is the average construction time, from the commencement of earthworks/footings/slab down etc for a single story home in South West WA? Thanks!

1 answer
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Lisa, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

Bridget and Matt
Bridget and Mattasked

Now that the COVID first home buyer incentive rush is starting to calm down, what is the average construction time, from the commencement of earthworks/footings/slab down etc in South West WA? Thanks!

2 answers
Alin L
Alin L

Hi, I don’t know if less busy, I just heard from my neighbour in Ellenbrook that their house was expecting in Feb2022, but was told to delay till Dec2022

Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Lisa, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

See all Celebration Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Celebration Homes representatives

Details

About Celebration Homes

Celebration Homes offer a number of home-building services in Perth and South-West Western Australia. They have a number of home designs (many of which are available to view at display homes – or for viewing in a ‘virtual hub’), as well as home and land packages.

While these are fairly standard inclusions, Celebration Homes also partners with Resolve Finance to give you a ‘finance health check,’ and help explore various options when it comes to finding the best deal on a home loan. This extra inclusion helps take some of the pressure off your plate, especially if you’re new to the home-building process and are unsure where to start.

Points of praise for Celebration Homes

Many reviewers expressed that their experience with Celebration Homes was stress-free from the get go, thanks to the outstanding customer service.

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as well as prompt and responsive when it came to answering questions and addressing concerns. Professionalism and any lack of pressure on the part of Celebrations Homes staff was greatly appreciated by those having new homes built.

Clear communication, along with the fact that new home buyers were consistently kept in the loop, often played a significant part in helping homes be built on time, and according to expectations.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Celebration Homes certainly does have something to celebrate, since it’s a 2021 Award Winner for Best Home Builder in Perth & WA. Along with its excellent customer service, top points were awarded for new homes’ superior flooring and structural integrity, as well as timeliness when it came to completing building projects.

CategoryHome Builders
Building Code BC5409
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE