1 photo
Celebration Homes

Celebration Homes (page 2 of 10)

4.8 from 1,091 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Celebration Homes

Reviews

4.8
317 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (267)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (229)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (232)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (191)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (166)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (162)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (143)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (204)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jeeva
JeevaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Reliable builder with excellent team

published

Clinton (Manager) took 6 months (including Christmas holidays) to complete. Celebration homes has standard workmanship with realistic handover date. I signed Building contract on 10 June 2020, after the announcement of the grant. Date of settlement was on 09 Oct 2020. The key was handed over on 16 April 2021.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Tymikka S.
Tymikka S.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Don’t give dates if you won’t stick to them

published
Customer Service
3/5
Site Admin
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Our forever home

published
Customer Service
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Electrical & Lighting
3/5
Transparency
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Thomas M.
Thomas M.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Extremely happy first time builder

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

I’ve really appreciated the customer service that Celebration provides.

published

I’ve always been kept informed and updated as to what’s going on. Customer service to me is very important and I’ve found a great customer focus at all levels.
I had some valuation issues initially with my bank, and Celebration staff persevered with me and worked out solutions. I’m very impressed.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Extremely happy first time builder!!!!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
  • Verified

Great communication - Excellent customer service

published

Extremely happy with the build progress so far, almost at lock up stage. Every stage of the build was communicated clearly and have had consistent updates with progress throughout the entire process. Client liaison (Louise) is always quick to respond and has followed up every single question so far!! Very impressed. House is looking great and is expected to finish on schedule, supervisor (Phil), has done a great job juggling all the trades given the bad weather. Very happy with Celebration Homes.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Sarah
SarahPerth, WA
  • Verified

Amazing team for my first build!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
stuart s.
stuart s.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Quality company and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jojo and Arah
Jojo and Arah
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great service!

published

We are very satiesfied with how the Celebration building our first home from the pre start to plate high and now can't wait for the next level, getting more exciting! also we would like to take the opportunity to thanks the Celebration team and to Kim Habiger for her great service and very helpful as well as to provide updates of building on time.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Luke Dostanic
Luke DostanicPerth, WA
  • Verified

Cannot fault this company

published

We are nearing lockup stage and couldn't be happier with everything so far, the quality of work we've seen so far seems to be spot on, constant emails keeping us updated on what's happening and very quick replies when we have had questions from Evie and others we've had emails from. And very happy with Phil as our builder. Already recommended celebrations to a friend of ours who are looking at the moment.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Definitely Celebrating !

published

Very happy with the build process at Celebration Homes, no nasty surprises or delays and consistent updates from their team members. Each stage of construction has gone smoothly with minimal items brought up with the site supervisor. Great communication from the team including the site supervisor Kyle.
Cant wait to see the finished product in a few weeks time.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Brett Spagnolo - Most genuine salesperson of all time.

published
Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Rob Kirkpatrick
Rob KirkpatrickPerth, WA
  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

House received in condition to my expectations at an acceptable price

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Great Building Experience!!

published

Since I started building with Celebration homes my experience with them has been flawless. New homes consultant Jen has been such a delight to work with. She went above and beyond to ensure my house was exactly what I imagined and walked with me through the whole process. She was professional, knowledgeable and a great communicator. Thanks to Michael (site manager), prestart (Rachel), Evie (client liaison) and everyone else that worked on my house. Great communication, professional and always available to ask questions. Will definitely recommend celebration homes to anyone looking to build. They promised and delivered on time to a high standard. Glad I chose celebration homes to build my house.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Raj
RajPerth, WA
  • Verified

Excellent service

published

Our new home consultant Jen Keenan. I met her at display home, right from first meeting she helped lot till end. She is very experienced and working as a what we expect.... Our lovely home has been completed by celebration homes. They done wonderful job from start to finish.
Special thanks to Jen, Evie, Natalie sawford, Kyle nowonthy and all team.
Keeping us informed about the build every step of the way either through there internet service or personal contact and there quality of workmanship very good .

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Fantasy services from Mark Camaratta and Celebration Homes

published

This is our second time dealing with New Homes Consultant Mark Camaratta. We are very happy with his professionalism and services when we first built with him. Hence, we contacted him without hesitation when we decided to build another house. His knowledge in design and changes to the plan that would suit our life style have been very helpful. He is very professional and acts fast. The whole building journey with Celebration Homes was smooth and flawless. We highly recommend celebration homes and Mark Camaratta.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Excellent first home builder experience!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Sia
SiaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Great Experience from start to finish

published

From start to finish it was amazing, our sales consultant Mark was so easy to deal with and very patient. during the pre start process the girls were fantastic to deal with, during construction we had no issues and now having completed the maintenance warranty period we can definitely see the difference in quality from our friends that built with other builders. The after care service is on going and they are always happy to help. Would 100% recommend them !!

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Nikkita
NikkitaPeel, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

There with you every step of the way

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2022
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Lisa
LisaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Communication is key!

published

My partner and I have been building with Celebrations since the start of this year and one thing that has really impressed in the great communication we have had so far, we have always been updated on where our build is at and also a good timeline of when things are happening, a big shout out to Evie and Natalie, Client Liaisons they have been fantastic! At this stage we have just had our bricks completed and it was done so quickly!! yet such an outstanding job was done, we are so pleased with it. We cant wait to see the rest of out house come to life.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Shaun H.
Shaun H.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Looked after very well by my building agent

published

Building agent looked after me very well, made sure it was what I wanted and did his best to make it a smooth process and still does. Very professional and also easy to work with! Had issues with banking and paperwork but the builder did an assessment job trying to sort it out for me and make it possible.

Timeliness
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Johno's Home
Johno's HomePerth, WA
  • Verified

Best Builder. Honest, Transparent and Delivering on Promises

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Amy H.
Amy H.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Can't the Celebration team enough!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Easy Process

published

Been a smooth process dealing with Jeet and team at Celebration homes through contracts and prestart. The team has ensured we able to achieve the desired outcomes with very little effort. Regular updates with progress and current status of project. Very happy with process and can recommend for future builds.

Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Page 2 of 10

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE