1 photo
Celebration Homes

Celebration Homes (page 2 of 8)

4.8 from 1,066 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Celebration Homes

Reviews

4.8
216 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (174)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (158)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (158)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (149)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (145)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (143)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (127)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (141)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified

Everything was so much easier than I ever thought it would be!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Fantastic Communication and build

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
4/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Chris
ChrisPerth, WA
  • Verified

Looking for a home builder dont go past Celebrations

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Brendan
BrendanPerth, WA
  • Verified

Awesome experience!

published

My experience building with Celebration Homes has been bloody awesome! From selecting/coming up with the ideal home design that suited my needs with Nat, to Prestart with the knowledgable laddies in the office all the way through to the new home presentation / key handover with my site manager Reece, I couldn’t fault the team at Celebrations. The quality and attention to detail is second to none.
Being kept in loop throughout the building journey and knowing what was coming up was definitely a highlight, gave me something to look forward too each fortnight. I’m absolutely stoked with the final product and am so glad I chose Celebration Homes to build my first home.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

So happy with my new home!!

published

I am so glad I chose Celebration Homes to build my first home with! Quentin Smith was amazing at helping me bring my house plan to life and was also very responsive at any time of the day and even weekends.
My supervisor John was also the same, amazing at getting back to me and having all the jobs promptly actioned and completed! I would highly recommended building with Celebration Homes. Everyone comments on how high quality the build is and how beautiful my new home is! So Happy!

  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Brilliant Customer Service From Start to Finish

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
  • Verified

Th best experience as first home buyers!

published

Everything from the beginning to the end was such a smooth experience. Everyone is so helpful and are able to respond to any concerns very quickly. We were lucky enough to have Quentin as our consultant he made everything very easy, got back to us promptly and I couldn’t recommend him enough! Our house is absolutely beautiful. Thank you to Celebration Homes for such an amazing experience!

  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
  • Verified

Colin and Reece's service has been just extraordinary!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Keeley M.
Keeley M.South West, WA
  • Verified

First Home Builders - Keeley and Reagan

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +2Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
4/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
4/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma L.
Emma L.Perth, WA
  • Verified

House goals

published

Had an amazing building experience with Celebration Homes. Our sight manager Reece was very informative, he kept us in the loop the whole experience. Evie and Natalie our client liaisons were responsive and thorough with there communication. Our home was exactly what we were expecting, would definitely build again with Celebtation Homes !

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Paul
Paul
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Absolutely fantastic building journey

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Nicola B
Nicola BPerth, WA
  • Verified

WOW !

published

Absolutely love our home.
Effortless, seamless process. Although there were a few minor pre start hiccups getting started, all in all a very pleasant experience. Our house was built and handed over within the time frame promised. Our site manager, Reece, was very attentive to details. Our friends have walked into our new house and said that it gives them a "beach house" feel which is a really awesome way of describing it !!
This is our first home build and we're very happy with the end result.

Customer Service
4/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Excellent

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2018
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
  • Verified

Love it !!!

published

Love it !! We've had a fabulous experience building  with Celebration Homes and  have been in our home  now for 4 months and loving  it. Every moment of the build was exciting,also they were so on schedule. We did have a few small hiccups on the way, these were dealt with quickly and professionally, giving us ease and peace  of mind, we would definitely recommend the company to anyone building. First with Quinten being a wonderful and helpful  sales rep,to Michael our site manager who was so particular about everything being just right, for us and making our home perfect.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Carole
CarolePerth, WA
  • Verified

Our dream home!

published

Its been 2 years now since we lost our house to a house fire. The weeks that followed were a bit of a blur. Then we met Quentin. He took the time to find out about us and when he realised why we were looking to build he took it upon himself to make it everything we dreamed of including 'Hollywood!' and at the same time kept within the budget we gave him. He kept in touch throughout the build process and was constantly checking in to see how we were doing. It seems too little to say that Quentin and Celebration Homes created our dream home! We moved into about 12 months ago and feel so lucky every day.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
4/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
  • Verified

Above and beyond!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Our build process

published

We had the best experience with celebrations mainly with our sales consultant will cleggett! Will went above and beyond do ensure we were happy with everything and made it such a smooth adventure for myself and my partner. Reece our site manger done a fantastic job and gave as all information possible about our home, he ensured we got our keys on time and that everything was perfect. We cannot fault celebrations one bit everything went smoothly and we love our home! It was such an amazing journey!

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

First Home Buyer

published

The build process with Celebration has been excellent. Very high quality workmanship, fully transparent, and a fast reaction time to any issues or questions that came up. In particular, Corey the build supervisor has been fantastic. He's been very professional and available to answer questions or check out problems at short notice.
After some initial delays in the pre-construction stage, Celebration have more than made up for it with the build itself. I'm very happy with the result and would absolutely recommend Celebration to any friends considering building a home.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Amazing new family home

published

As we begun the build with celebrations homes we were amazed by how fast the process of the building phase went with all the pandemic chaos and uncertainty, but we knew we would be in safe hands with (Reece).

He was very well thorough with his planning and information about the house.

His quality of service and how he made this house more perfect than we could hope for is a testament to his years of experience.

We would love to sincerely thank everyone at celebration homes and we would be recommending this company to our friends and family.

Thankyou from the Bennett Family.

Customer Service
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
tangellos12
tangellos12Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Sailing into our new home.

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
  • Verified

Will build again with celebrations

published

We are first home buyers
With celebrations home our first meeting point was with sales consultant Jeet Singh
He’s been very professional on point honest and no time waster
It has been Very transparent experience
We highly recommend Jeet Singh as sales Consultant and Celebrations home
Thank you celebrations home

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Hardeep J.
Hardeep J.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Wonderful experience through out demolition to new house

published

I want to thanks the whole celebration team for building our house. For us it’s dream come true. We stuck with a non experienced builder before demolition of our house and have trouble getting it done. We start looking around demo homes and some how we met with Mr. bill singh and he impressed us with his work and helped us through out the process of demolition and the under ground electericity. Even the other staff in the office is very nice. They met the deadline and we had our house key on time and we are really happy with the customer service. Definitely recommend them. #happyclient

Customer Service
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Callum
CallumPerth, WA
  • Verified

Our first home experience

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Kyle C.
Kyle C.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Perfect result

published

We are very happy customers and highly recommend ‘Celebration Homes’, they are very professional, approachable and quick to respond.
Our house turned out better than we anticipated and they where a pleasure to deal with.
A big Thank you to Corey York, Jessica Buchan, Chris Belke and the team behind the scenes.

Kyle&Ata

  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Paul T.
Paul T.Perth, WA
  • Verified

This is our best experience building a new home and we have built 5 home in our life time

published

Our site manager Reece was fantastic due to issues with our last build i was somewhat a little sceptical about how we would be treated but he was great and we are very happy and pleased with everything. The company and our building liaison always had time to talk about any concerns we had also they were very quick to react.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Page 2 of 8

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE