1 photo
Celebration Homes
4.8 from 1,112 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Celebration Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (93)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (69)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (73)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (40)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (19)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (17)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (12)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (63)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Lee L.
Lee L.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Experience so far.

published
Customer Service
3/5
Timeliness
1/5
Structural Integrity
4/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
4/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Transparency
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Absolutely Amazing!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2021
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beryle Morgan
Beryle MorganPerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Excellent

published

Very happy with Courtney
Very happy with my journey so far - slab now down. Courtney Haslam has kept me up to date via email, always helpful and reassuring to know she is there to help with any questions.
And thanks to Kevin for taking the photo of the slab going down and ensuring the job is done perfectly !
These little gestures mean so much - thank you

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Daniel P
Daniel PPerth, WA
  • Verified

A - grade from start to finish!

published

Absolutely loved my building experience with Celebration Homes. Has been a breeze from start to finish. Building in the busiest market of all time certainly would have had its challenges - however the team at Celebration homes still managed to kick goals with little to no issues through this period. Special mentions to Mike M, Kim H and Gavin B for all their efforts. I would recommend building with Celebration Homes to all of my family and friends.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shane
ShanePerth, WA
  • Verified

Piece of mind.

published

Getting a house built can be a lengthy process, especially if it is your first build and there’s many unknowns. I’ve found information always forthcoming from Celebrations. And even when there has been unavoidable delays I was always kept in the picture with honest explanations, not empty promises or excuses. I’ve always found the staff at Celebrations to be approachable and willing to spend the time to explain things to me.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
CSS
CSSPerth, WA
  • Verified

Excellent Job.

published

I have a very good start for my first home building with Celebrations Home. Mark's guidance during the initial stage was excellent. I felt very comfortable with the rest of the staff way handling first time building customers. I would strongly recommend Celebration homes to everyone and especially if your first home buyer goes to their sales representative.

Customer Service
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Building our Dream Home together

published

I have nothing but praise for Louise Baczynski our Client Liaison. Louise has made our process fairly easy. Myself and my Wife would have emailed Louise sometimes twice a week asking questions which were answered very quickly. In return Louise would email us every fortnight with updates of building stages. We’re due to move in mid to late January. Covid-19 had affected the Construction a little. All the Trades People that I’ve managed to catch up with are very professional and have respect for their Work and who they Work for.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2022

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collective knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA and SA, and an overall #1 winner for the country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.22 Dec 2021
the-home-builder-awards-for-2022
Next
Shams
ShamsPerth, WA
  • Verified

Celebrating great experience with Celebration homes :)

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2022
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Loving our experience!

published

The build process to date has been seamless and relatively on track, given the delays currently in the market. We are nearing lock-up stage and looking forward to reaching that milestone. Our client liaison officer, Chris Dale, has also been exceptional throughout the process - answering any questions we have and keeping us informed.

Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Ava D.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alin L
Alin LWestern Australia
  • Verified

We feel lucky and glad to have CelebrationHomes as our builder.

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Wish we had Chris Dale from the very beginning of our building journey.

published

We are still in the construction stage. Chris is efficient, professional and very easy to liaise with. She is knowledgeable and prompt with her replies whenever we have queries or requests. She always has a friendly, welcoming tone on the phone or email which we think is very important as the building wait times situation at the moment is frustrating. Never gives us false hope but assures that she’s looking after us. We’re glad that she is our Client Liaison Officer and we give her a two thumbs up for her excellent customer service!

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Yuan P.
Yuan P.Perth, WA
  • Verified

You handle it fantastic…

published

We are very grateful to have Oriel as Liaison officer from Celebration. Very updated for every stage of construction, he handled it very well. Any changes of the date of construction he always informed us very early even how long the brick layers will be finished. He also send a photo to update us and we are so very happy with it. A big thank you to you Oriel. Good Job…

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Celebration Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daryl
DarylPerth, WA
  • Verified

Great communication

published

We are in the process of building with Celebrations and so far the communication has been excellent. It is a difficult time to build right now, and they have completed each stage exactly when they have said. Our client liason has been outstanding. She sends us routine updates and is always there if we need to contact her. She is a true asset to company.
Thanks for the fantastic service so far.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Courtney Haslam

published

I got given Courtney as a client liaison and she has been nothing but great since day one!
Has honestly made my building journey so much better and stress free. Her customer service is a 10/10 and she’s definitely the best at what she does! Thanks so much Courtney Haslam :)

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tymikka S.
Tymikka S.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Don’t give dates if you won’t stick to them

published
Customer Service
3/5
Site Admin
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Transparency
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StageMid-Construction
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Valerie M.
Valerie M.asked

How long is it currently taking to complete a Celebration home in Perth? And should I assume it will take longer in the Southwest?

2 answers
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Valerie, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

Riaan U.
Riaan U.

I signed a PWC more than 2 months ago for my titled block and still don’t even have approved plans drawn up. I’m seriously considering just canceling and take the deposit loss.

Bridget and Matt
Bridget and Mattasked

Now that the COVID first home buyer incentive rush is starting to calm down, what is the average construction time, from the commencement of earthworks/footings/slab down etc for a single story home in South West WA? Thanks!

1 answer
Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Lisa, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

Bridget and Matt
Bridget and Mattasked

Now that the COVID first home buyer incentive rush is starting to calm down, what is the average construction time, from the commencement of earthworks/footings/slab down etc in South West WA? Thanks!

2 answers
Alin L
Alin L

Hi, I don’t know if less busy, I just heard from my neighbour in Ellenbrook that their house was expecting in Feb2022, but was told to delay till Dec2022

Celebration Homes
Celebration H.Celebration Homes

Hi Lisa, thanks for your question, we would recommend getting in touch with our South West team to ensure you get the most accurate answer possible. Their product review site is www.productreview.com.au/listings/dale-alcock-homes-south-west

Hope this helps!

- the Celebration Homes team

See all Celebration Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Celebration Homes representatives

Details

About Celebration Homes

Celebration Homes offer a number of home-building services in Perth and South-West Western Australia. They have a number of home designs (many of which are available to view at display homes – or for viewing in a ‘virtual hub’), as well as home and land packages.

While these are fairly standard inclusions, Celebration Homes also partners with Resolve Finance to give you a ‘finance health check,’ and help explore various options when it comes to finding the best deal on a home loan. This extra inclusion helps take some of the pressure off your plate, especially if you’re new to the home-building process and are unsure where to start.

Points of praise for Celebration Homes

Many reviewers expressed that their experience with Celebration Homes was stress-free from the get go, thanks to the outstanding customer service.

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as well as prompt and responsive when it came to answering questions and addressing concerns. Professionalism and any lack of pressure on the part of Celebrations Homes staff was greatly appreciated by those having new homes built.

Clear communication, along with the fact that new home buyers were consistently kept in the loop, often played a significant part in helping homes be built on time, and according to expectations.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Celebration Homes certainly does have something to celebrate, since it’s a 2021 Award Winner for Best Home Builder in Perth & WA. Along with its excellent customer service, top points were awarded for new homes’ superior flooring and structural integrity, as well as timeliness when it came to completing building projects.

CategoryHome Builders
Building Code BC5409
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.