?
? !
1 photo
Champion Loans
4.6 from 162 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

61 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Michael J Howe

Michael J HoweMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

Magnificent Cash Loan Company

published

Fast Loans, Fantastic Customer Service. Highly Recommended to anyone who needs money in a hurry with incredible options for a huge variety of payment installments, Gotta Luv Champion Loans Forever

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lorrae

LorraeWestern District, VIC

  • 2 reviews

These guys have helped me out so many times. Excellent service and great people to talk to

published

Customer service was brilliant. Felt like I was the only person being attended to as they seemed to concentrate solely on myself until loan funded afterwards they still contacted me to make sure I was happy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Loretta4747

Loretta4747Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent - Very Helpful

published

Cass and the team at Champion has been very helpful im on my third loan. The service has been excellent, a quick and easy process, really appreciated being kept up to date with the progress of my loan. Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term3 months
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Champion Loans compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Betty

BettyNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Life's so much better with Champion Loans

published

This current loan helped me immensely, I managed to not only refurnish my bedroom bug also buy a beautiful 18th gift for my granddaughter, you made my life so much better, Thank you Champion Loans

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Garry

GarrySouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolute joke. Didnt give a straight answer. Waste of time and application! Very dissatisfied & frustrated with service!

published

Rang in asking bout a loan, explained our circumstances and was told definitely can assist & 'just apply'! Wasted time, credit check and application and didn't even get a reason why!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great service Kristy was very polite and helpful

published

Extremely happy with service and I was able to achieve what I wanted Kristy went through processes and they were prompt with transferring funds This is actually my second loan through champion.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Annetta

AnnettaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Amazing people

published

Amazing customer service! I have been going through Champion Loans for a few years. They are always extremely understanding and go above and beyond to help me and get me the amount I applied for

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rayleen C.

Rayleen C.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Great fast & friendly service

published

Caitlin was fantastic, really helpful & friendly. Was a quick service & really appreciated being kept up to date with the progress of my loan. It was a big help. Thank you very much.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Roslyn

RoslynDarling Downs, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Much needed rescue - just in time!

published

I tried one or two other companies before trying Champions. One company actually took back the offer of a loan because they didn't like the review I gave them! I didn't really care because I was feeling confident with Champions by then. They were very responsible, friendly & helpful. They even handled smoothly my frequent phone calls. The customer service was great, everything to do with costs was explained clearly. Naturally I'd prefer a lower rate, but it's not unfair. I can recommend this company to anyone needing a loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Roslyn
Roslyn

Very helpful, if needed.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Loans

Find out how Champion Loans compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Always great service

published

I got my first loan with Champion in 2017 and I always go straight to them whenever I need a loan. The whole process is easy and quick. Their rates and fees are reasonable and they are always able to work something out for me that suits my budget. The staff are always friendly and explain things thoroughly, and keep you notified of what's happening. I highly recommended Champion Loans.
Thanks Champion you really are the Champion's of loans!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Geen N

Geen NPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Outstanding Service!!!

published

During a recent very traumatic time for myself ALL the staff at Champion were marvellous. All paperwork explained and I’m very satisfied with their service. Definitely no hidden extras and in my book No1 Loan Compant in Australia. Everything promised was done.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
George

GeorgeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Highly recommended to anyone looking for a loan

published

I definately would kd recommend anyone looking for a loan to first try Champion loans before they look elsewhere , customer service from Daniel was first class and found her to be extremely professional and accommodating to all my needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
James

JamesCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great support

published

The customer service from Emily was fantastic. They looked at my application not just my history. It was a personal approach. Very friendly and go above and beyond. Highly recommend Champion to any one.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michael J Howe

Michael J HoweMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

Fantastic

published

Incredible Customer Service, Fast, Safe & very reliable super friendly staff and all options that are available are completely explained to you in detail and if you have any questions they are more than happy to answer your questions

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Raymond E.

Raymond E.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Highly recommend

published

I highly recommend this finance company , I have been with them for years for different types of loans the last one being a car loan , they never fail me , great service , great people
Thank you for helping me get the car of my dreams ☺️ Jill

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Champion Loans compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachelle

RachelleIllawarra, NSW

Thank you so very much champion loans. Professional friendly and amazing staff. Hands down you guys are amazing.

published

Staff are always professional friendly and helpful. The whole process is quick and easily processed in a timely manner. Champion loans thank you so very much. 100 percent satisfied. Easy affordable payments.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Hi Rachelle! Thanks for the recommendation, we couldn't do our jobs without customers like you! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
JeSse

JeSseDarling Downs, QLD

Such champions !!! Thanks you helped me so much

published

Champion loans have helped me alot thank you so much you guys are the champions <3
I highly recommend these guys anyday
So friendly and easy going
100% satisfied
Once again thank you Champs

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2016
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the recommendation Jesse! We think you're a Champ too :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very happy help my daughter out heaps

published

Couldn't ask for more beautiful staff that looked after me in the process of getting a loan to help me out talked me through the process and followed up when i received the money it was nice to have been dealt with in this manner.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Charmaine Hartmann

Charmaine HartmannSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Fast and Professional

published

One of the easiest and most professional services that I have ever dealt with. They made me feel like a V.I.P, which was very important to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Hi Charmaine, Thanks for the review, we're glad we could make the process one of your best. If you need us again we are only a phone call away! Cheers Champion Loans

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Martina K.

Martina K.Illawarra, NSW

Fast and efficient

published

Champion loans made me feel like a person and not a liability! Individually tailored and lifted the wait off my shoulders! My finances are sorted and I’m ready to start my studies!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the review Martina! We're glad we could make the experience pain free for you!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 4
See all Champion Loans reviews

Questions & Answers

Sairey

Saireyasked

Champion Loans

So I applied months and months ago and never got a answer even after supplying references etc...
Have applied again and got asked for references but once again no contact since nor a outcome and its been hrs

1 answer
Lorrae
Lorrae

Very surprised. As they were immediately in contact with myself. Just wait a little longer

Kim A.

Kim A.asked

Champion Loans

how long does it take to get funds into account if you sign contract in the morning

1 answer
A Coggan
A Coggan

25-48 hrs

Lisa M.

Lisa M.asked

Personal Loans

This would be the 1st time I have ever use this service. Do u guys help ppl who r on disability payments?

1 answer
A Coggan
A Coggan

You need security like proof of a registered vehicle

See all Champion Loans questions

Get an answer from our members and Champion Loans representatives

Champion Loans

Details

Compare all 4 Champion Loans
CategoryLoans and Short Term LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Interest Rate12.00% p.a.
Loan Term0.4 to 5 years
Compare all 4 Champion Loans

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.