??!
2 photos
Cherub Baby Click 'n' Go Travel

Cherub Baby Click 'n' Go Travel

4.1 from 45 reviews

Reviews

4.1

45 reviews
5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(7)
Previous
Next
Ysabella Howard

Ysabella HowardSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews

Great for a family picnic

published

Family outings can be an ordeal with a young baby. Planning ahead has to include where or how are you going to heat your baby’s bottle. Going for a picnic on the beach or in a remote area is normally a big no, as there is nowhere to heat a bottle. This Click n Go travel bottle warmer has changed that for me and my family. Now I can take a bottle and the bottle warmer to the beach for a family day out and I don’t have to stress when bub is hungry. You just wrap the gel coat around the bottle and ‘click n go’, it heats in a matter of minutes. If bub is fed then I can relax with the rest of my family!

Lina O.

Lina O.

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No plug socket required!

published

This portable bottle warmer is really handy as you don’t need a plug socket or hot water to heat your baby’s bottle. Simply wrap the warming pack around baby’s bottle and click the metal disc to activate the heating system. I’m not sure how it actually works but it does heat up my baby’s bottle in about 10 minutes and it keeps it warm for about an hour. You do need to recharge it after each use but this is easily done in a pan of hot water or in your microwave. It’s the perfect gadget to pop in your baby bag and have with you to heat a baby bottle anytime!

Vanessa

VanessaAustralian Capital Territory

  • 5 reviews

No power outlet required

published

This portable bottle warmer is really handy as you don’t need a plug socket or hot water to heat your baby’s bottle. Simply wrap the warming pack around baby’s bottle and click the metal disc to activate the heating system. I’m not sure how it actually works but it does heat up my baby’s bottle in about 10 minutes and it keeps it warm for about an hour. You do need to recharge it after each use but this is easily done in a pan of hot water or in your microwave. It’s the perfect gadget to pop in your baby bag and have with you to heat a baby bottle anytime!

Purchased in May 2020.

Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Find out how Cherub Baby Click 'n' Go Travel compares to other Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ysabel B.

Ysabel B.

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Makes life easier

published

This steamer blender from Cherub Baby has made making homemade baby food so much easier. I’m a working mum, so I didn’t think I had the time to make home-made baby food. But this appliance is so quick and easy to use. You simply chop up some veggies and pop them in the steamer, and if you use the timer you can go and do something else! Then you simply use the blender function and you have homemade baby purees within minutes. Plus it has a steriliser so you can pop all the baby teats and spoons in there. I’m loving this product.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$199.99.

Charlene

CharleneNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Handy gadget

published

This is a handy gadget to have while travelling and you’re not sure if you’ll have access to hot water or a plug socket. You just click the metal disc and it will heat up baby’s bottle in about 10 minutes which I find pretty quick for a portable warmer. You do need a microwave or hot water to recharge it, but it’s a great gadget for a quick fix.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$29.99.

doinafriggant

doinafriggantGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 27 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Makes family outings so easy

published

If you have a young baby then you know how complicated even a simple day out can become. The Cherub Baby Click’n Go Bottle Warmer helps take some of the stress out of a day out. You don’t need to ask someone to heat up some water or ask for a power outlet. When bub is showing signs of being hungry you can just wrap the gel coat around the bottle and heat up in a matter of minutes. If baby is not crying then stress is less! I can really recommend this click’n’go warmer.

Purchased in February 2020.

Janice

JanicePerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Does what it says!

published

This click’n’go baby food warmer really does work. I’m really impressed with how easy it is to use and how quickly it warms bub’s bottle to a good temperature and not too hot. Plus, once you’ve followed the recharge instructions a couple of times it’s pretty straight forward to reuse. This a really handy, go anywhere product to help feed baby while out and about

Purchased in January 2020 for A$29.99.

melaniebugshall

melaniebugshallCanberra Central 2601, ACT

  • 19 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No plug required!

published

This product is great for travelling, even by plane. We fly quite regularly to go and visit family, so I’ve used this click n go travel warmer often. As long as you have recharged it correctly in the microwave, or by boiling it in water after each use, it’s ready to go. It makes life on the go so much easier. There’s no need to look for somewhere to plug in, or ask for hot water or even ask the steward to heat baby’s bottle. It’s great for warming breast milk bags or food pouches and only takes about 10 minutes. I always have a couple of these handy when I go anywhere.

Purchased in January 2020 at eBay for A$24.99.

Lisa

LisaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

Didnt know this existed...best thing ever. Every mum needs one

published

Warms bottles while your out and about. I couldnt live without it now it's the best invention ever. I received it free with my cherub blender / steamer. Also really good for baby food

Purchased in July 2019.

Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Find out how Cherub Baby Click 'n' Go Travel compares to other Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mel_J_86

Mel_J_86AU

  • 2 reviews

Broke first time

published

I bought this for our nappy bag, couldn't find a reliable video or instructions from the company, found a video on YouTube. Warmed the bottle well in the 10 minute time frame as stated. Used the microwave bag to recharge, firstly the instructions say to lay flat, but the warmer doesn't fit in the bag flat, looked on company website and the warmer is folded in half, standing up, followed the video, microwaved in 1.5 min intervals and kept checking the progress, the last time I checked I could feel something gritty on my hand, I folded it out flat on a tea towel and started pressing gently along until I felt a leak and more gritty substance. Very disappointed

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting Online store for A$29.95.

1 comment
Cherub Baby
Cherub B.Cherub Baby
James C.

James C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 13 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great gadget

published

Don’t ask me if it works, but the Click n Go Travel Warmer really does. There’s no power outlet required, you just wrap the gel coat around baby’s bottle and click the metal disc and it works! Baby’s bottle is heated in minutes. It’s so convenient for heating baby food on the go. It’s a bit tricky to get the hang of recharging in the microwave at first, but if you follow the instructions you get the hang of it in no time. It’s a great gadget.

Purchased in June 2019 at eBay.

Julius D.

Julius D.Central Desert, NT

  • 17 reviews

No power outlet which is really convenient for traveling mums

published

The Click n Go Bottle Warmer is a really handy product for travelling mums, I never go anywhere without one. The fact that it needs no power outlet means that you can really use it anywhere. You just wrap the gel coat around the bottle, click the metal disc and it heats up in a matter of minutes, and not too hot too. It’s also great that it’s reusable; it was a bit of trial and error at first, but if you follow the instructions you get the hang of recharging quite quickly. I find re-boiling is the easiest.

Purchased in June 2019.

HergelV

HergelVNewcastle

  • 21 reviews
  • Verified purchase

just follow the manual it comes with

published

I’m really not sure how this product works but it does. You just wrap the gel pouch around your baby’s bottle, click the metal disc and the pouch warms the bottle up, and to the perfect temperature so you don’t have to worry about the milk getting too hot. It’s a great ‘on-the-go’ gadget and can be reused over and over again. Be careful to follow the recharge instructions as they do say if you don’t do it correctly the gel may leak. All in all a great product that simplifies travelling with my baby.

Purchased in May 2019.

Jennalyn B.

Jennalyn B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • Verified purchase

an absolute lifesaver

published

With all the travelling during the holidays the Click n Go Bottle Warmer has been an absolute life-saver! It’s so easy and quick to use, and we’ve been able to keep baby fed and satisfied while on the go. I can highly recommend this product.

Purchased in April 2019.

Beah

BeahNewcastle

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

no problem with making food in big batches

published

I love making my own baby food, it’s so simple! I often make quite a big batch and then there is the problem of how to store the excess baby food. These reusable baby food pouches are a great solution. I can freeze portions of baby food, and an then use the same pouch to heat and feed my baby! Plus they are easy to clean and then reuse. I just love these pouches!

Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Find out how Cherub Baby Click 'n' Go Travel compares to other Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ailene Parnis

Ailene ParnisSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Handy gadget

published

While I don’t understand the technology, I have been using my Click ‘n’ Go Bottle Warmer for quite a while now. They are so simple to use and heat up my baby’s bottle to the perfect temperature. I mainly use my microwave to recharge or reheat the jacket, and while I found it a bit complicated at first, now that I’m used to checking for the crystals it's quick and easy. As a solution for heating milk or puree while on the go, it’s a handy gadget.

Erin

Erin

  • 4 reviews

Started leaking after 3ed use

published

I purchased a on the go bottle warmer less than one month ago and just used it for the third time, when I was recharging it in my microwave, in a sterilisation bag it started leaking. I have a 1200 watt microwave and put it on for 1.5 minutes insted of double the amount of time they suggested with 350ml of water . It had yet to recharge fully, only about half way so I put it on for a further 30 seconds after giving it a shake. When I took it out it still wasn't fully recharged but was leaking in the steriliser.
I am quite annoyed as I need it for breastmilk.

1 comment
Cherub Baby
Cherub B.Cherub Baby
ShaniaB

ShaniaBsydney

  • 26 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Majestic product

published

Wow! I have no idea how this baby bottle warmer works, but it does. It’s also so easy to use – just wrap the gel jacket around your baby's bottle, click the disc and the bottle heats up! It’s really that simple, and best of all it’s reusable. This baby product has really simplified my life on the go.

Sophie

Sophiecanberra

Takes too long to warm a bottle up, ok if you’re desperate

published

Idea was good, but took too long 25+ mins to only warm the bottle slightly. Better off bringing a thermos of hot water and a cup to warm bottles. It was also a bit tricky to ‘recharge’ while traveling. It didn’t recharge evenly in the microwave where we were staying.

1 comment
Cherub Baby
Cherub B.Cherub Baby

Magic!

published

What a fantastic product. It is like magic. Warmed the bottle perfectly to right temperature and reset by boiling in just a few minutes. Followed the instructions to ensure product was not damaged. Can’t wait to give it another go. Need to go somewhere tomorrow just to use it again.

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Lipi S.

Lipi S.asked

I purchased this bottle warmer after carefully reading reviews on the internet about how easy it is to use.

I followed the instructions on the bottle regarding charging it in the microwave on high for 3 minutes.
I followed the instructions to the dot but when I removed the pouch from the microwave bag, the orange liquid was draining out.
Very disappointed.

Can someone tell me what does the high in the microwave setting mean? Is it 500 W, 1000 W ?
Thanks

4 answers
Lisa
Lisa

I only boiled mine in a saucepan wrapped in a tea towel or in a sterilizer. Maybe it was meant to be in a microwave steralizer not just on its own

Cherub Baby
Cherub B.Cherub Baby

Hi Lipi,

We’re sorry to hear about the problem you’ve encountered with your click n go. We'll be happy to send you a replacement. Kindly send us an email mail@cherubbaby.com.au The high setting is 1000 W.
Microwave Steriliser Recharge Method (Based on 1000W):
1. Pour in 350ml water into the microwave steriliser .
2. Place the warmer inside flat ensuring the recharge disc is immersed in water.
3. Place lid back on the steriliser and microwave on high for 3 minutes.
4. Remove with tongs and shake the gel warmer to dislodge any crystals and hot spots.
5. Repeat step 2.
6. Microwave on high for 1 minute 30 seconds.
7. Repeat step 4 if there are still crystals present in the gelwrap. Should crystals be present place back in microwave for 30 seconds. Never microwave for more than 30 seconds for the final stages.
8. The recharge process is complete when NO crystals are present and the gel wrap is completely liquid.

KInd regards,
LJ

Lipi S.
Lipi S.

Hello LJ,
Thanks for the response. I used the microwave setting on high at 600 W for 3 minutes and it blew up.

Is it really 1000 W ?

Thanks
Lipi

Samantha

Samanthaasked

Can this be taken through customs with the intention of using it on an international flight?

No answers
Siska

Siskaasked

Could you please let me know if it will fit tommie tippee bottle? Cheers

1 answer
Cherub Baby
Cherub B.Cherub Baby

HI Siska,
Thank you for your query. Yes it will.
Kind regards,
LJ

Get an answer from our members and Cherub Baby representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.