5 photos
Cherub Baby Wide Neck Glass Straw Cup

Cherub Baby Wide Neck Glass Straw Cup

4.1 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Baby Bottles in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Cherub Baby

Reviews

4.1
8 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (5)
  • Bottle LeakageYes (0) · No (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Meegan
MeeganMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 7 reviews
  • Verified

Fun colours

published

I love the Cherub Baby straw cups and I’ve bought them for both my kids. The choice of colours is really fun, plus they can each have their own colour straw cup so there’s less to squabble about! The glass is proving to be really strong, with the help of the silicone sleeve which also changes colour if the liquid inside is too hot. I’m sure we will be using them for a long time.

Purchased in December 2020 for $21.90.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Maito
MaitoCanberra 2600, ACT
  • 6 reviews
  • Verified

Love this straw cup!

published

Me and my toddler love everything about this straw cup - the quality, the design and the fun colours. This cup has become my little ones' favourite and he won’t go anywhere without it. Luckily it is proving to be super strong and durable, as I don’t want to think about the tantrum if it breaks!

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other Baby Bottles

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Janice
JanicePerth, WA
  • 11 reviews
  • Verified

Good Value Glass Cup

published

This glass straw cup is well priced and great quality. I like the fact the company offers a one year drop guarantee, which shows that they are sure of the quality of their product. As a mum I’m obviously concerned with anything that has sharp edges and can harm my child, but this straw cup is proving to be very durable. It’s very easy to clean as it’s dishwasher safe. Hopefully my little one will be using this cup for years to come.

Purchased in January 2020 for $21.99.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Tia W
Tia WMid West, WA
  • 7 reviews

Best bottle/cup

published

I’m in actual love with this cup! I love how it can be used from a bottle all the way to a sippy cup and it’s glass! My baby has only ever taken this bottle unless it’s boob !!

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baby Bottles

Find out how Cherub Baby Wide Neck Glass Straw Cup compares to other Baby Bottles

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kim
KimQueensland

Glass bottle

published

Mostly happy with this product. However, I had to replace a few bottles/buy more and it seems that the straw design has been changed. Really hard to suck up and under the straw caves (photo attached).

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2019 for $21.95.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Emma
EmmaAlbury
  • 10 reviews
  • Verified

Great value for money

published

The Cherub Baby glass straw cup has proven to be great value for money. Babies drop and throw things and mine is no exception. I have lost count of how many times this glass cup has hit the floor, and it doesn’t break! The silicon sleeve definitely does it’s job of protecting the glass, but it’s also a useful indicator for when baby’s milk is too hot. Highly recommended.

Justine
JustineMurray Region, NSW
  • 19 reviews
  • Verified

bub and I love this!

published

My toddler absolutely loves this cup, and I do too! I was a bit nervous about glass initially, but with all the negativity around plastic I have been looking for alternatives. There are some other glass cups on the market but the reviews have been very mixed about the strength of the glass. What I like about the Cherub Baby product is their no-breakage guarantee which gives me piece of mind.

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand-in-hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift-giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Cherub Baby representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.