?
? !
5 photos
Eco Kids Double Mattress

Eco Kids Double Mattress (page 2 of 3)

4.6 from 31 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6

31 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Kerri-Anne Harris

Kerri-Anne HarrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

Exactly what I was looking for

published

Very happy with the comfort of this mattress, sometimes I fall asleep putting my son to bed and I find it great! Didn’t smell bad when it was unwrapped, No problems thus far

Purchased in July 2020 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,831 reviews
Ad
Peta

PetaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very comfortable kids bed

published

My son loves his new bed. I have spent a few hours already lying on it during story time and it’s very comfortable. Shipped quickly and delivery guys were great.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Len

LenAustralian Capital Territory

Disappointed

published

I was so excited to have purchased the eco kids mattress after extensive research. I’m sure it would of been perfect if it didn’t arrive completely broken. Company refunded happily.

Purchased in June 2020 for $778.00.

2 comments
Chiropedic
Chiropedic TeamChiropedic
Len
Len

Thank you for the offer but I did manage to buy a mattress locally. Maybe once we get back to normality I will be in need of mattress for myself

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Eco Kids Double Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Non-toxic and quick delivery. Check re your bed base, as warranty may be void

published

As a family with chemical sensitivities I was happy to find a mattress without flame retardant or toxic chemicals. The mattress arrived quickly and EcoKids are a pleasure to communicate with. Unfortunately we discovered after purchasing that our warranty is void as the bed has to have wooden slats. My daughter has a metal framed bunk bed. Word of advice. Check this before purchasing as it’s not obvious on the website.
Structurally, the bottom of the mattress is very delicate and easily damaged. Ours was damaged on arrival.

Purchased in June 2020 for $799.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
1 comment
Chiropedic
Chiropedic TeamChiropedic
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yong

YongGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Money well spent

published

Very comfy and haven’t experienced any sagging or any other issues. My son loves to sleep and play on this mattress. The edge of mattress is firm enough for an adult to sit on. Couldn’t smell any odour or chemical like smells which Is what I wanted. Very natural and high quality mattress for kids.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Quick delivery and comfy mattress

published

Took a week to arrive and had no smell upon opening. Comfy to sleep on- my kids have slept well in it the past few weeks. Would recommend this mattress to others.

Purchased in April 2020 at Eco Child for $600.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,831 reviews
Ad

Great mattress!!

published

Purchased as a kids mattress. Firm but super comfy and also has great edge support. Kids sleeping through the night is a big improvement. No complaints after one week of use.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steph

StephGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great mattress!!

published

Definitely glad we found this brand online for transitioning my 2 year old from cot to a bed.
Comfortable mattress firm for a child and great materials used.
Will be definitely getting another two mattresses for my other children.
Fast delivery too.

Purchased in May 2020 at Chiropedic for $699.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miranda

MirandaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great mattress! Very comfortable sleep.

published

So glad we purchased this mattress for our middle child’s bunk bed (4yo). It comfortably sleeps an adult and 2 children. We wake up feeling refreshed and the kids are very happy with the new bed. It’s also got good side support for the kids and firmness feels just right. This bed will be great as they get older as it feels comfortable even for an adult. Glad I decided on this mattress!

Purchased in May 2020 at Chiropedic for $799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Eco Kids Double Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Eliza

ElizaSydney, NSW

The perfect find!!!

published

We just transitioned our 3 yr old from a cot to the Eco Kids mattress and he comments on how comfy the bed is every time he gets in! I spent hours researching for the perfect mattress and this one ticks all the boxes! It is a more pricey option but it is worth the investment!

Purchased for $700.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Megan

MeganSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

So lucky I found this great business

published

I had been on the hunt for months for a quality mattress for my daughter. I by chance found chiropedic and am so glad. The mattress is amazing and their customer service is unheard of these days. I highly recommend

Purchased in March 2020 at Chiropedic for $799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great bed

published

My 3 year old daughter loves this mattress and sleeps well at night because of it. Very comfortable and highly recommended to anyone who ends up bed sharing with their kids at night. Fast and reliable delivery.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,831 reviews
Ad
Robyn

Robyn

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Loves his mattress

published

I brought my son and myseltf a Mattress from Chiropedic and I can honestly say we both Love our Mattresses, my neck pain and his back pain have gone away completely, sleeping better and it’s still in very good condition a year later and I thought the cost was great!

Purchased in March 2020 at Chiropedic for $500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Alana S.

Alana S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

A great Matress and very comfortable.

published

Our 3 year old is now sleeping through. We are very happy with his bed it is so comfortable and easy to make because it isn’t extremely heavy to lift.

Purchased in October 2019 at Chiropedic for $800.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sumit

SumitGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Awesome mattress.

published

Firm and supports my back.
It is helping me getting rid of my backache.
Also the customer service has been exceptional with the store where I went.
Above all the mattresses are made in Australia which give me more confident in the product.

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Eco Kids Double Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 3
See all Eco Kids Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Donna P.

Donna P.asked

Double Mattress

Just wondering if this is suitable for a teenager?

No answers
See all Eco Kids Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and Eco Kids representatives

Eco Kids Double Mattress

Details

Compare all 4 Eco Kids Mattress
CategoryMattresses and Bedtime
Price (RRP) $879.00
Type Coil Spring and HD Polyurethane Foam
FirmnessMedium
SizeDouble
Country of ManufactureAustralia
Compare all 4 Eco Kids Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd