6 photos
Citroën C4 Picasso 2015-Present

Citroën C4 Picasso 2015-Present (2007-2021)

Also referred to as: Citroën C4 Picasso 2015-Present 2020 and Citroën C4 Picasso 2015-Present 2022.
4.6 from 5 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Citroën? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.6
5 reviews
5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    2.0 (1)
  • Braking
    4.0 (1)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.0 (1)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.0 (1)
  • Suspension
    4.0 (1)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.0 (1)
  • Handling
    4.0 (1)
  • Interior Design
    5.0 (1)
  • Boot Size
    5.0 (1)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (1)
  • Features
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Bonnie
BonnieSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great 7 seater family car

published

We upgraded to this 7 seater car when we have 2 kids. The design is really good for the young family in details. Back seat blinds, small rear mirror and full size of middle back seat. Much more spacious compared to most similar size SUVs.

Purchased in October 2015 at Brisbane City Automotive for $54,387.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
l1ammy
l1ammySydney
  • 11 reviews
  • 17 likes

Love the car not so mad about the service support

published
TransmissionElectronic Automatic
Seats7

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
See all Citroën C4 Picasso reviews

Questions & Answers

vish
vishasked
C4 Picasso 2015-Present (2007-2021)

I hear a distinct rattling sound when closing the Driver and front passenger door. Just to let you know, iam careful in not banging the door and inspite of careful handling the window seems to rattle and squeak (although it is working). Is this a familiar problem as i have had the dealership servicing it fix it twice (they oiled it once, second time they changes some motor)unsuccessfully as the problem recurs?

2 answers
Khan
Khan

It is strange but usually I face the same problem after washing my car with driver side door.And after couple of hours it disappears by itself.I got Citroen C4 Picasso June 2012

vish
vish

Thanks for your reply. I suppose there is some definite assembly problem. Hoping to hear if a few others are seeing this or if this is one off build defect in some cars.

vish
vishasked
C4 Picasso 2015-Present (2007-2021)

I got a quote of 2200 AUD to install a tow bar. Anybody who has a tow bar and did it cost as much?

1 answer
fred
fred

http://c4owners.org/search.php?t=all&r=0&q=tow+bar&s.x=0&s.y=0
check it out electrics need a "special" bit of wiring

See all Citroën C4 Picasso questions

Get an answer from our members

Citroën C4 Picasso 2015-Present (2007-2021)

Details

Compare both Citroën C4 Picasso
CategoryPeople Movers
Release dateJan 2007
Compare both Citroën C4 Picasso

Other People Movers

Previous
Next
See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.