??!
1 photo
Civant Meladerm

Civant Meladerm

4.2 from 188 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

12 reviews
5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

1st bottle worked well!!!!

published

Works well! Love how it's lightweight on skin and noticed results after the first bottle... ordered 2 more, can't wait to see how much better my back gets after these 2 are done! Thank you Meladerm!!! Oh yeah I also got this solely for my back acne scars but figured why not use on my face too - eventually I noticed my whole face complexion evening out ! 2 thumbs up Meladerm, thank you!!!

Purchased in June 2020 for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

Very pleased with this product

published

I am really happy with the results I am getting from using Meladerm, it’s been a month now and not just my dark spots are clearing out but it also leaves my skin really smooth. I like that once you apply it on your skin it absorbs really quick and it don’t leave your skin feeling greasy. I love Meladerm I really recommended.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$90.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy with this product!

published

It took a few months but the brown spots on my face are either almost gone or significantly lighter. I made sure to use it along with sun screen for the best effects. Acne scars have also been reduced. Good results!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Civant Meladerm compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

This cream is amazing,it has reduced my dark scars and pigmentations more than 80%.

published

I had acne for 28 years,which left me with scars , pigmentations and pores all over my face and chest.I tried several products including antibiotics over the years without any results. After using .meladerm for the first 1 month, my acne scars started fading out.I have noticed a big change in my face now.I go out without any make up on my face.The dark spots , pigmentations and pores have all faded out after using 4 bottles.This product works like a magic,I will definitely stick to it and would be buying more.Thank you Meladerm.

Purchased in November 2019 at Civant website for A$49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

LOVE Meladerm!

published

I love this cream! I have tried all kinds of products to reduce my melasma from my second pregnancy and this stuff works!! I started seeing it lighten after only 2 weeks and can’t wait to keep using it to see even more improvement! Also helps with post acne scars that have never faded with other products!
Love that it absorbs into the skin with no sticky feeling and wears so nicely under makeup!
So thankful I found this product! Please never stop making this cream!

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever!

published

I just want to say I love this. I'm black and had severe sun damage on my face from never wearing SPF. My face and neck were literally 20 times darker than my body and I hated it. Now I have an even skin tone all over and you would never know now dark my face was before. It worked in less than 2 months. I just want to say thank you. And you guys always ship my orders so fast! You're the best!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$100.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love this product!!

published

This has made a tremendous difference in my skin. I have bad discoloration from the sun/tanning bed. Meladerm has lightened the sun spots quite a bit. No they are not gone completely but I can see a huge difference. It has not irritated my skin in any way. Thanks Civant for such a great product!!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

This is perfect!!!

published

it's a must-have if you are looking for a natural product that is effective!!! I struggled with acne for years trying different products, until I found this lifesaver. Meladerm is the real deal, please don't hesitate

Purchased in January 2019 at From civant website for A$49.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome product!

published

My skin was in an extremely bad state with dark spots and a rough texture. Within a month of using this product, my skin began to look so much better. I have very sensitive skin, and I have not experienced any bad reactions to the cream. I HIGHLY recommend this product. It contains all natural ingredients and no hydroquinone. I hope that the company does not make any changes to the product. This is the first product that has given me good results in a long time.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Civant Meladerm compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

It works!!

published

I have always had sun spot prone skin. Using meladerm (day and night) for the past year has faded all my sun spots. My face is now clear! It works!! Great product!

Purchased in June 2018 for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yes, it really works!!

published

Purchased in February 2018.

Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin

Amazing!!!!

published

I used this product on old and new acne scars. I used it everyday for about 2 months and the dark spots has completely vanished. I use it on my son who is dealing with acne now and it helps. I was sure to limit sun exposure and was diligent about keeping the product on my face at all time tonmake sure it worked and it did so amazingly. Great product, will purchase again.

Purchased in March 2018 for A$49.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Civant Meladerm reviews

Questions & Answers

Shakib N.

Shakib N.asked

How much money they cost?

No answers
sideshini w.

sideshini w.asked

Hi i am from victoria in australia .how can i buy this product? I have used one of this.but i dont remember that how did i purchase. And why does it have different prices ?

No answers
Danielle B.

Danielle B.asked

I am using Epiduo gel for acne at night before bed. Can I use Meladerm for my hyperpigmentation in the morning, or will the two interact badly?

1 answer
IYIOLA EMMANUEL
IYIOLA EMMANUEL

I am not sure. I only use meladerm. But i think since you are using them at 2 different times then it should be fine.

Get an answer from our members and Civant representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.