??!
1 photo
Civant Meladerm

Civant Meladerm

4.2 from 188 reviews · View Details

Reviews

5.0

34 reviews
5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Judyta

JudytaSydney, NSW

Miracle at last

published

I have been battling pigmentation on my face since having my first child 8 years ago. Nothing worked to reduce the stubborn patches. I tried nearly everything available on the market...until finally reading amazing reviews on the meladerm:-)
It truly changed my life. By the end of the first bottle, My skin became more even, smoother and the pigmentation started to fate. I no longer need any of my fundation:-) Many of my friends noticed my skin glowing so I had to share with them the details of my magic product!:-)
Love it !!
The only cream which truly works!

Regards
Judyta
Sydney

Purchased in May 2020 for A$100.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Incredible And Amazing product!

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A GIFT FROM GOD

published

I'm a 78 year old Caucasian woman who has suffered with melasma and a couple of scars on my cheeks since I started taking birth in my twenties. I've used Hydroquinone, had perhaps a dozen Fraxels and same with V Beams over the
years. And nothing took care of my hyperpigmentation until a couple of months ago when I ordered Meladerm Pigment
Corrector and used it twice a day after applying Vitamin C Serum. I've had no adverse reaction and the scars and pigmentation are almost gone. I use sunscreen daily. For the first time since my twenties I do NOT have to use a concealer before applying foundation. Meladerm Pigment Corrector was a gift from God. Thank you Civant.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$50.00.

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Civant Meladerm compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazingly Awesome!!!

published

Meladerm made my face look younger.
It got rid of most of my age spots.
It lighten my complexion.
It works pretty well on my skin.its money well spent.
Thank you Civant for a great product!

Purchased in September 2020 at Civant.com for A$49.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

As a Model, Melederm helped me immensely.

published

Wow. What a truly wonderful product. I’ve been modeling for 3 years now, started out with Wilhelmina NYC and I am now with Select models-Global, so having a fresh face is so important for my career. 4 months ago I was scratched under my eye which left a nasty little mark that bothered me a lot due to always being on camera during photoshoots. But thanks to Melederm, the blemish has virtually entirely disappeared. I was blown away when I saw noticeable improvement in the first 2 weeks, and it kept getting better and better from there! I’m also grateful that Melederm doesn’t have Hydroquinone, or an array of other harsh chemicals in It. Right up my alley.

Thank you Melederm for helping me get back to clear and even skin tone !

Purchased for A$49.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

Love the Civant Anti Aging Products

published

I have been using the Civant's antiaging protocol for almost a year now and I absolutely love it! I am 58 years old and it has made my skin look more youthful, smooth and radiant! I'm a believer and I don't plan on being without it! Please keep making these products! Paula

Purchased in July 2020 for A$259.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

It’s a magical product!

published

Meladerm is the best product for hyperpigmentation.Its been more than a year since I started using this cream and my pigmentation has almost gone.The only pain point is the price of the product.Thank you Civant

Purchased in January 2018 for A$500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Amazing product!!

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Civant for A$49.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

Excellent product

published

I am 48 years old. I have been using Meladerm for about 5 months. On March I went to my dermatologist and she was surprised how my skin looked. I do not have many face spots, but some sun spots. I have tried many lasers treatments and I can tell you: The best treatment I’ve been through was with Meladerm. I am very happy with it!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Civant Meladerm compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very pleased with this product

published

I am really happy with the results I am getting from using Meladerm, it’s been a month now and not just my dark spots are clearing out but it also leaves my skin really smooth. I like that once you apply it on your skin it absorbs really quick and it don’t leave your skin feeling greasy. I love Meladerm I really recommended.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$90.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Meladerm makes a noticeable difference.

published

I am very pleased with Meladerm. It has evened my skin tone substantially and my skin is brighter, more youthful looking. I am 65 years old so these differences in my skin tone are noticeable.

Purchased in March 2020 at On line from Civant for A$90.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

Happy with this product!

published

It took a few months but the brown spots on my face are either almost gone or significantly lighter. I made sure to use it along with sun screen for the best effects. Acne scars have also been reduced. Good results!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worth every penny!

published

I have uneven skin tone and a few scars from cystic acne. I’ve only been using this a month and can already tell a difference! Just bought two more bottles.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$53.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
SYapa

SYapaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Been with Civant Meladerm for almost 8 years !

published

I've been using Civant Meladerm for almost 8 years and it is now part of daily life. Most of my pigmentation disappeared within first 03 months. Continuous usage made my skin lighter and brilliant. it doesn't make my skin irritated or discoloration.
I haven't found any Australian product which gives same results even though I live in Australia.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This cream is amazing,it has reduced my dark scars and pigmentations more than 80%.

published

I had acne for 28 years,which left me with scars , pigmentations and pores all over my face and chest.I tried several products including antibiotics over the years without any results. After using .meladerm for the first 1 month, my acne scars started fading out.I have noticed a big change in my face now.I go out without any make up on my face.The dark spots , pigmentations and pores have all faded out after using 4 bottles.This product works like a magic,I will definitely stick to it and would be buying more.Thank you Meladerm.

Purchased in November 2019 at Civant website for A$49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Civant Meladerm compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wow! Amazing results

published

I’ve been looking for something to clear my spots, and then I found Meladerm. I’ve been just using it for 2 days on clean skin at night and wow I’ve seen my dark spots fading already. I can’t even believe the results!! I also have super sensitive skin and this stuff does not irritate my skin at all. I love it!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best thing ever!

published

I just want to say I love this. I'm black and had severe sun damage on my face from never wearing SPF. My face and neck were literally 20 times darker than my body and I hated it. Now I have an even skin tone all over and you would never know now dark my face was before. It worked in less than 2 months. I just want to say thank you. And you guys always ship my orders so fast! You're the best!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$100.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I thought I had tried everything . But Meladerm REALLY works!!!!!!

published

I have melasma in both cheeks. I have tried everything to get rid of it or at least lighten them. I tried peels, microderm abrasion, and working with a dermatologist. I was a bit skeptical but I said it couldn't hurt, The results have been amazing, This is my fourth week using Meladerm, night and day. My malasma is breaking up. I see sections of my regular skin. Nothing has ever worked like this. I will continue to use this product because of my results. I would definitely give it a try. You will be surprised,

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
Anusheel S.

Anusheel S.New South Wales

CANT GO WITHOUT

published

In love with this product from civant, it's literally amazing with melasma has personally helped me clear my hormonal melasma fading it with time and evening out the tone of my skin.
Love it..

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing Product - Takes Some Time to Fade Spots

published

Purchased in June 2019 for A$49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Civant Meladerm reviews

Questions & Answers

Shakib N.

Shakib N.asked

How much money they cost

No answers
Shakib N.

Shakib N.asked

How much money they cost

No answers
sideshini w.

sideshini w.asked

Hi i am from victoria in australia .how can i buy this product? I have used one of this.but i dont remember that how did i purchase. And why does it have different prices ?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Civant representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.