??!
1 photo
Clearskincare Clinics

Clearskincare Clinics (page 2 of 36)

Online store and Physical store
4.0 from 707 reviews

Excellent service and consistent quality work

I’ve been coming here for almost a year and it’s consistently good and clean, the lady’s are helpful and easy to talk to. I get laser done Nd it’s effective and so convenient

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDoncaster westfield
1 comment
Hi there, We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us this positive feedback! We're so happy that you have had a lovely experience at our clinics and achieved great results from our Laser Hair Removal treatments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment with us! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Amazing staff

I get laser done once a month and it's so easy to call the girls and organise an appointment. The girls are friendly and helpful, they make you feel welcome and cared for.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDoncaster Westfield
1 comment
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear about the amazing experience you have had at our clinics with our Laser Hair Removal treatments. We can't wait to see you back in the clinic. Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Great Service

I had a face treatment today at Clear Skin in Cockburn and the lady was such great customer service and very friendly when doing treatment. She was very well educated and knew what works best for my skin and overall was very happy with my treatment afterwards.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCockburn, Gateway Shops.
1 comment
Hi Kirstie, Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We always strive to create a warm and welcoming environment in which our clientele receive outstanding service and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are. We hope to see you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Products are amazing.. am really loving them all.

Products are really good for my skin. I am really using every product required for my skin. My skin literally breathes by using these products. I use them twice a day.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationParramatta
1 comment
Hi Aradhana, Thank you very much for this great feedback, we love hearing about how well our products have worked for you! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Disappointed with vouchers

They gave Priceline vouchers for Express Microdermabrasion treatment to put in their "gift bags" (which you get if you spend a certain amount of money), but in order to redeem them a consultation is necessary for new customers, which makes the vouchers useless. This cooperation between Clearskincare Clinics and Priceline to rip off customers is quite disappointing.

1 comment
Hi Lady Bird, Our consultations are complimentary for all new customers and are done to ensure the treatment is suitable for your skin. Therefore there would have no cost incurred for your appointment. We apologise if there was any confusion and we look forward to seeing you at your appointment. kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Mole removal treatment

I had a sun spot under my eye (about 1cm diameter) which formed a crust with layered skin. It was noticeable and bothered me for several years. I found Clearskincare Clinics on Google and went in for a free consultation. They decided to go with a mole removal treatment. The treatment resulted in a scab which naturally peeled off after about 2 days revealing clear and fresh skin underneath. After a few visits, the sunspot has been completely removed with its pigment and now you'd never notice it was there! I'm very grateful to Ashleigh-Rose for her patience and expertise. I'm overjoyed with the result.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationToowong
1 comment
Hi Eiji, Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the results of your treatments with us. Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Friendly staff and good service at Adelaide Street!

Highly recommend the clinic,everyone is friendly and helpful. Give the staff five stars. The clinic is clean and has a welcoming vibe at the Adelaide street branch. Five stars from me!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationAdelaide street, Brisbane
1 comment
Hi Elva, Thank you so much for this brilliant feedback for our Adelaide Street clinic! We always strive to create a warm and welcoming environment within our clinics and we love hearing how enjoyable your experiences have been! Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

My favourite place!

5 stars for the Toowong Clinic. It's always a good experience and I feel like I'm in safe hands during my treatments and with my products. You ladies are awesome!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationToowong
1 comment
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for this lovely feedback for the Toowong clinic! We are so pleased to hear you enjoy your treatments with us. See you at your next appointment! Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Great service

Great service and products, very happy with the service. Explain everything well. Defiantly recommending to my friends and family. Great packages to buy and very reasonable pricing as well thank you

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSouthport
1 comment
Hi Yvette, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service and treatments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Disappointed.

I'm not really happy, as a customer i need to know what they doing on my face. I make appointment just for 1 treatment, she add me 1 more treatment without asking me, then i need to pay extra. Plus, she leave my skin bleeding after press out my acne. I will not come again or recommend to my friend. So disappointed.

1 comment
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We will send you a private message so we are able to look into this further. Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Do not go if you suffer from Rosacea

I have suffered Rosacea now for 3 years and the odd hormonal pimple so i went for a consultation and was told to start a skin care program and buy the acne treatments nothing was mentioned about my rosacea but now i wish i has pushed the subject more as there treatments have made my skin worse and are definitely not suitable for that skin condition.
I purchased 4 acne packs in advance as was told they were on special and would be ending that week (3 weeks later they were still on special) also after my first treatment i was told to get a led light once a week to help my rosacea. This was never explained to be in the first consultation and felt like i was being pushed for more more treatments.
There has been no improvement to my skin after 3 treatments and an extra led light plus following the skin care routine.
Appointments are constantly late and felt rushed and one treatment i was left in a room with a complimentary mask on for 15 mins as the other room was not available and had to change room 3 times not very professional.
I have one treatment left but will not be using it due to the fear of making my face worse and wish i had never wasted nearly $1000 on all of this.
Definitely do not waste your money if you suffer from rosacea and i wish i had researched the treatments etc a bit more instead of listening to the pushy staff members.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationToorak
1 comment
Hi Amie, Thank you for providing this feedback. We will send you a personal message so we are able to look into this further. Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Professional staff

I've done quite a few treatments over the years in the Clearskincare Bondi Beach Clinic. The staff is very professional and I'm always very happy with the results. I really recommend them.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Lola, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with your treatments at the Bondi Beach Clinic. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Poor after sales service

Purchased three derma pen sessions having my first on Saturday. I cannot fault the service of the lady who did the procedure however the after sales leaves a lot to be desired. Called there Cockburn office monday morning as the after care leaflet was not in my bag provided with the aftercare creams. So called today to be advised oh no worries what's your email address I will send one to you today.
Got home from work and no email, very disappointing. Quite a few on reception but this simple task appeared to either be too hard or they were not bothered


Great red vein treatment today! Very happy with professional service and results!

Had the red vein treatment today and nearly all my small veins have disappeared! I felt I was in great hands at all time and look forward to my next appointment.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMt Lawley
1 comment
Hi Paul, We are so happy that you have had a great experience with our Red Vein treatment! Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the clinic next time! Kindest Regards, Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Wonderful service!

Aimee and the other girls were very friendly and accommodating. I had the SGA last week with Aimee and she had given me the post treatment regimen instructions very well and answered my questions too with ease. Looking forward to my next appointment and hoping to see results very soon! So far so good.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationNorthland Shopping Centre, Preston, VIC
1 comment
Hi Jen, Thank you so much for this brilliant feedback. We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with our treatments and service and would love to hear some future updates in regards to how you are finding SGA. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Enjoyable Service

Pouran who provided the laser service for me at the Cockburn Gateways outlet was amzing, very thorough with her work compared to someone else who did it during my last visit. But all in all very enjoyable and all the staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Store LocationCockburn Gateways
1 comment
Hi Audrey, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Warm Regards, Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Amazing laser hair removal results!!

Absolutely love the laser hair removal services. Super quick service and no pain at all. The staff are always lovely and the results are amazing, I never have to shave between visits. No more waxing or shaving.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationDoncaster
1 comment
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for such amazing feedback! We are absolutely thrilled to hear how pleased you are with our laser hair removal service. See you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Very friendly good pricing

Very very very good and nice and helpful and friendly staff Alana is the best and good price deals and Great place to go to and get beautiful and make your hair disappear.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationNorthland
1 comment
Hi Jhett, Thank you so much for this great feedback! We are so happy to hear how thrilled you are with our services. We can't wait to see you at your next appointment! Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

absolutely appalled

I started doing facial laser hair removal, I have had about 12 sessions and each session the hair gets worse and more hair appears. I have pale skin and dark, however the hair has gotten thicker and darker. I have gone to the doctors and had my hormones checked out and everything is levelled. So clearer the laser has made it worse and I have spoken to the laser technician and nothing is ever done

Product Quality
Customer Service
1 comment
Hello, Thank you for providing this feedback. We will send you a personal message so we are able to look into this further. Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

amazing customer service!!!

i see the bondi junction clearskin pretty regularly, but yesterday there was a therapist i haven’t met before called rochelle & she was so lovely!! she took me off my led light & made sure i felt comfortable & we had a lovely chat!! when we finished the reception was full of people but she made sure i was looked after until i had everything i needed instead of pushing to get me out the door! she answered all my questions about products & was just amazing to deal with all round, those little things really make all the difference!!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBondi Junction
1 comment
Hi Iune, Thank you so very much for this lovely feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience and felt as though you were well looked after. We will be sure to pass this feedback onto Rachelle as well. See you at your next appointment! Kind Regards, The Clearskin Care Clinics Team

Page 2 of 36

Questions & Answers

Hi I was not happy about the 1st treatment that they did to me in clinic. I still have 2 treatments and I'm so scared to use the products that they give it to me can I get a refund for my payment and give back the products and refund my money?
5 answers
Hi Khaye, We appreciate the time you had taken to message us and are sorry to hear you feel unhappy with your experience at the clinic. We normally do not provide refunds but do offer in store credit for the value of the treatments you had purchased - however we can have someone contact you to discuss this with you further. Can I please ask which clinic you had visited? We hope to hear from you soon! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare TeamThanks for the response. Why you didn't make a refund? Every customer have a rights to change their mind especially if the treatment is very painful with me and I think I can't go through again with the next treatment. I'm gonna see a dermatologist and check if the treatment is right for my skin. The clinic that I visited is in Adelaide, SA.Hi Khaye, We apologise for the delay in response! We completely understand your frustration and again are sorry to hear you found the treatment painful. So that I can assist you further and past your request for a refund on to the relevant clinic, can you please provide your full name or contact number that would be found on your client profile? We hope to hear from you soon! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Team

If I’ve changed my mind on getting the treatment, would I get a full refund?
1 answer
Hi Joanne, We unfortunately do not provide refunds for change of mind and before purchasing treatments / packages with us we specify this in consent forms! We can provide in store credit at the value of the treatments / packages you have purchased with us that you can use toward either products, a different package, or other treatments. We hope this helps! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Hi, i was advised after my consultation at clrarskincare clinic to use smooth skin8% in the morning. Then the moisture+ cream in the evening. I was wondering can i use the smooth skin 8% in the evening with the moisture+cream? Will it work better since i wont be putting any make up in the evening? Thanks, Vee
1 answer
Hi Vee, Thank you for your message! It is best to use the Smooth Skin 8% in the morning as the active ingredients will continue to work on your skin throughout the day and to use Moisture + at night so the cream can moisturize your skin whilst you sleep. You can use Moisture + at any time of the day however if you would need some extra moisture before applying your makeup. We hope this helps! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.