??!
1 photo
Click Broadband NBN 50

Click Broadband NBN 50

2.9 from 10 reviews

See the Best Internet Service Providers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
2
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
3
1 star
2

The Tiger Air of Broadband

published
Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Start DateJuly 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTN (Fibre to the Node)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

jeff

jeffMelbourne

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Not good, not terrible

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateSeptember 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeHFC (Cable)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband
Mark

MarkCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Good customer service and good speed

published

I had some speed and connection issues but the customer support team resolved them quickly and promptly and was very helpful in the whole process very happy with the service I am receiving NBN FTTN Wendouree area.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateOctober 2018
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTN (Fibre to the Node)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband
DJ

DJSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified customer

Started off OK. But then...

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateAugust 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTN (Fibre to the Node)
See all answers
3 comments
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband
DJ
DJ

Thanks for reaching out, Sunna. There is no issue to resolve any more as I have churned to another provider.

Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

Thanks for your reply, DJ. Sorry to hear that we can no longer be at your service but we wish you all the best with the new provider.

Regards,
Click Team

Review collected in partnership with Click Broadband


Slow speeds and drop outs.

published

My internet speeds are around 20mbs and I have frequent dropouts. I paying for 50mbps. My surrounding area is mostly paddocks. Between me and the tower is only open fields, The tower is only about a Kilometer away. This is not what I signed up for.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateDecember 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Connection TypeWireless
See all answers
3 comments
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband
Chris
Chris

My internet speeds are around 20mbs and I have frequent dropouts. I paying for 50mbps. My surrounding area is mostly paddocks. Between me and the tower is only open fields, The tower is only about a Kilometer away. This is not what I signed up for.

Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

Nick

NickSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Poor speed & customer service

published

Very poor speeds & lags I’ve been with ISP. Customer Service poor speaking to OS people. never listened to my issues. Frustrating, ripoff ISP on the market. Changed to better provider.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateSeptember 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTP (Fibre to the Premises)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

Monique r

Monique rGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

NBN 50 is slow

published

We have NBN 50 and find that the connection sometimes drops out and also lags. We were with another company previously on the same speed tier and never had any issue but when we changed to click the speed has been much slower we are not very happy and are contemplating changing companies

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateDecember 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeWireless
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

lismore

lismoreRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Good connection speed with great service!

published

We had our NBN connection over a year now and so far it's been great with good speed and no dropout. We live in northern NSW and previous ADSL connection was very frustrating with slow speed and constant dropout. Not to mention, we had to constantly restart our modem but now with NBN, we don't have to worry about those tech issue. Just use it flawlessly when you need it.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJanuary 2018
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledBundled
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTN (Fibre to the Node)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

Review collected in partnership with Click Broadband

Adam H

Adam H

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Not perfect but what is?

published

Good reliable connection with barely any dropouts I've noticed. Average speed is half or even less of the NBN50 connection but everyone else is the same so I won't mark them down for it. The switch was easy and modem is a good one compared to other company's.
In short, hassle free billing and service, hasn't required a single phonecall since connection 4 months ago.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateOctober 2018
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTN (Fibre to the Node)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

Review collected in partnership with Click Broadband

An Tran

An TranGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Can't even load a video

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateFebruary 2019
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
Connection TypeFTTN (Fibre to the Node)
See all answers
1 comment
Click Broadband
Sunna K.Click Broadband

See all Click Broadband reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Click Broadband NBN 50 but you can read 3 questions about Click Broadband.


Get an answer from our members and Click Broadband representatives

Details

CategoryInternet Service Providers
Standard Monthly Price $74.88
Service TypeNBN
Packages AvailableBundle and Standalone
ContractMonthly
Data AllowanceUnlimited
NBN Speed Tier 50/20
Max Download Speed 50 Mbps
Max Upload Speed 20 Mbps
Compare all Click Broadband

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.