2 photos
Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress

Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress

Queen, King, Single, etc...
5.0 from 11 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (11)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (5) · No (6)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (11)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0) · No (10)
  • Sagging Yes (1) · No (10)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next

Amazing bed! Never slept better.

published

We have both suffered back pain and sleepless nights. Now we are sleeping better than ever! Even the snoring has decreased !! The mattress meets both our needs, firm but soft abs comfortable.

Purchased in January 2021 at Chiropedic for $3,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Penelope B.
Penelope B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best sleep ever

published

We purchased this mattress after many restless nights on our old mattress which saw us awakening to tired and sore mornings. From our first night onward, sleeping on this new mattress has literally changed our lives. We sleep fully and awake feeling refreshed and ready to go. I would recommend this mattress to everyone.

Purchased in January 2021 for $3,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Best mattress ever!!!

published

Positive effect on my lower back pain and other body aches and pain. Very comfortable and supportive. Improved quality of sleep. Incredibly durable and great quality compared to my old mattress.The mattress is a lot thicker than my previous one but it is a fantastic mattress. Cant recommend it enough. Always get comments about how comfortable it is.

Purchased in June 2020 at Chiropedic for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jason
Jason
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The absolute experts of mattress making!

published

If you are looking for a medium firm mattress, particularly for a hot sleeper, then I don’t think you’ll find better than this. Highly recommend! Also, their customer service is second to none. I tried this mattress then another then went back to this and they were fantastic about it.

Purchased in June 2020 at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JONATHON GILLARD
JONATHON GILLARDGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

The best sleep I could ask for

published

The Cloud 9 Posture Gel is an incredible bed. It has given us many incredible sleepful nights over the past 2 years. So much so it has lead to many disappointing sleeps whenever we travel away from home on holidays or for week. We have been spoilt with this bed, and I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

The mattress is the perfect firmness for us. After 2 years of use we have noticed no change in quality.

My partner does not feel a thing when I wake in the middle of the night.

In 10 years time when we replace our mattress, I will not hesitate to buy from Chiropedic again. 15/10 would recommend.

Purchased in January 2019 at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cheval
ChevalGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A real dream changer!

published

Our cloud9 king mattress is amazing. The quality of our sleep has improved for the better. We have had our cloud9 for almost a year and every night it’s like getting into a brand new bed each night. Very impressed with the quality and comfort.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Like a dream

published

Very comfortable from day one, my wife sleeps on her back and I sleep on my side and it’s perfect for both of us. Very supportive and we are both happy with the purchase and service. Thank you

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Danni A
Danni AGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Absolute godsend!

published

I had been experiencing severe shoulder and neck pain for a number of years. Since purchasing the Cloud9 not only has my shoulder pain disappeared, but I am also enjoying the benefits of waking up rested!

Purchased in June 2020 for $4,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Aysel
AyselGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Comfort guaranteed

published

Most amazing mattress . Best sleep I've had in all my life bc of severe back problems. It's maintained It's shape and comfort. I would without a doubt recommend to all my family and friends.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great sleep on cloud 9

published

I bought my cloud 9 gel mattress 3 years ago. It has been a fantastic investment as i have a bad back. It is holding its shape quite well. Great value for money. I'm happy to support any Australian made product.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Summerhill
Summerhill
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Chiropedic mattresses Always provide us with Great Customercare .Excellent service Highly Recommend .

published

Cloud 9 Gel Mattress is very comfortable , supportive and durable .
Sleep is so good and very satisfied.
We highly recommend these mattresses for value comfort and quality.
Excellent and value for money .

Purchased in May 2018 at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Cloud 9 representatives

Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress

Details

Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $3,389.00$3,759.00$4,129.00$4,479.00
Type Coil Spring and Pocket SpringCoil Spring and Pocket SpringCoil Spring and Pocket SpringCoil Spring and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness36 cm36 cm36 cm36 cm
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)
Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Posture Gel Mattress

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.