?
? !
1 photo
Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress

Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress

King, Queen, Super King, etc...
4.8 from 22 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.8

22 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (20)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (12) · No (10)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (21)
  • Heat Retention Yes (8) · No (11)
  • Sagging Yes (1) · No (18)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Deanne

DeanneGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best mattress!!

published

Wouldn’t buy elsewhere, been a customer for over 20 years. All my family are Very happy with the quality and durability of the mattresses, and you are guaranteed a goodnights sleep. Great service an prompt delivery.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,783 reviews
Ad
G Fr

G FrGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great mattress. Good value.

published

Very happy with the mattress. Thought it was a little too firm to begin with, but am quickly getting used to it. Very supportive. The sales and after sales service was very good as well. Not pushy at all.

Purchased in February 2021 for $2,600.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David Nguyen

David NguyenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love it!!!

published

The best mattress I've slept on hands down!!! So comfortable I could just sleep on it all day. I had occasional neck issues with my old mattress but this mattress I haven't had any since.
I have gone back to get another ensemble setting for my son and he absolutely loves it.
Highly recommended!!

Purchased in December 2020 for $3,700.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephen W.

Stephen W.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Has solved my back pain issues and I now sleep better. It is a great mattress and would recommend it to friends.

published

Have only had for a month and still has the same firmness as when I brought it. I do have a better night sleep since getting this mattress it is so comfortable and supports the body to allow a good sleep.

Purchased in December 2020 at Craigieburn for $3,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
2 comments
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Stephen W.
Stephen W.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sharon smith

Sharon smithCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

A bed of excellence

published

Initial delivery of our bed we were unsure it met our needs after a discussion in store and revisit to test the display it was deemed something amiss with our model delivered. The new model delivered and what Amazing difference . The body aches and pains and slew pattern changed for myself and my husband who suffered back pain and leg aches even noted them allowing a restful sleep and ease of pain the following day .the mattress is extremely comfortable and supportive post surgery for my husband his sleep patterns have continued to improve his health. The bed has retained its support and shape and we are continuing to be restful and revived after each nights sleep in our bed of excellence .

Purchased in January 2021 at Chiropedic for $3,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Scott

ScottGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Cloud 9 Premier Deluxe King Mattress and base

published

We have noticed sagging. Especially on my husbands side of bed. Other than that the bed is supportive but believe the mattress should have the option of flipping over so sagging doesn’t happen as fast. Overall we a mainly happy.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,783 reviews
Ad
Geoff

GeoffGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best ever mattress

published

The mattress could not be better for me. It is very supportive and the best for sleeping that I have ever experienced over the many years of my life. The quality is outstanding.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Not good

published

we brought this matress around three years ago.First 2 years its was good but since last one yer we are having back pain while sleeping on it.The firmness and support of the matress is no more there.

Purchased in August 2018.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

GymGuy

GymGuyARMIDALE

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

perfect mattress with reasonable price

published

after 4 years od daily use, the mattress is still as firm as day 1. super comfy, very happy with the purchase.
pricewise, it is considered cheap comparing to the same quality branded mattress and they often have 40-50% off sale.

Purchased in May 2017 at Chiropedic for $1,599.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shauna T.

Shauna T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It has been a great mattress

published

We noticed the reduction of neck and shoulder pain instantly after starting to use this mattress.
We also love the reduction of movement so that we don’t disturb eachother while trying to sleep.

Purchased in January 2016 for $3,000.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

jstar

jstarGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cloud 9 Luxe matress great price great matress great service! Took me a year to decide and made the right choice!

published

Med -firm, was abit hard when it first arrived, staff advised to wait 2 weeks for body to adjust and they were right, it's perfect.gives great support and a great night sleep.

Purchased in November 2020 at Chiropedic for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ash Jensen

Ash JensenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

2 years in, and still as good as new

published

After 2 years, there is no noticable signs of sagging at all, not even a hump in the middle. It has kept it's firmness and shape also. Very impressed with the mattress.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,783 reviews
Ad
Georgia T.

Georgia T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love my Super King! So comfy!

published

Love my Super King mattress and base. It’s super comfy. So much more room to spread out and get a good nights sleep. Customer service was excellent . Would highly recommend!

Purchased in March 2019 for $3,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
azzam

azzamGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great quality mattress

published

It’s great item very comfortable 4 years ago I bought it and still same quality since I bought no back pain any more
Big difference between 9 premier luxe and the old one

Purchased in March 2016 for $3,800.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michelle B

Michelle BGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Loved the Cloud 9 Mattress at first sleep

published

My husband and I upgraded to a king size Cloud 9, we absolutely love our new mattress. We loved our first night sleep and haven't looked back. My husbands back has stopped hurting him and he sleeps so well now. I love the mattress as it's soft but firm, and I feel like my body is being supply and my neck and shoulders are better.

The staff at the store were knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel like they were trying to sell me anything just genuinely interested in helping me and my husband out. They listened to our concerns about our injuries,how we sleep, what we were looking for. We bought our bed bases there too that came with drawers which is such a fantastic idea as we now have a place to store stuff.

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma

EmmaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love this bed

published

This mattress is the best! Always have a great sleep. My partner and I miss our bed when we go away so comfy. We brought it 4 years ago and is still in perfect condition.

Purchased in February 2016 for $3,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bree

BreeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The best! Wish we had purchased years earlier!

published

With our old mattress I was needing chiropractic treatment regularly, since purchasing our incredible cloud 9 mattress I haven’t needed any treatments! It really is the best and I couldn’t recommend it more highly.... I haven’t had a bad night sleep since.

We also purchased one for my parents as a gift and they said it changed their lives as they sleep so much better, and can’t wait to get into bed every night!

I just wish we’d purchased ours years earlier.... if you are thinking about purchasing, don’t wait, you won’t regret it!

Purchased at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

love the mattress

published

our mattress is comfortable and doesn't interfere with my partner when I have to get up late at night. we would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a comfortable mattress

Purchased at Essendon Blinds and Screens.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,783 reviews
Ad
Rob Doris

Rob Doris Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress

published

Comfortable, relaxing and no sagging whats so ever after 5years. Get a great sleep and don't get up with an aching body. Only down fall which i can definitely live with is the mattress is heavy when rotating and when changing sheets. Apart from this I highly recommend this mattress.

Purchased in October 2015 at Chiropedic for $3,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brendan

BrendanWestern District, VIC

Genuine review. Absolutely love it

published

I have stayed in 5 star hotels for years and this mattress is soooo much more comfortable. I have owned it for 3 years and have had no sagging and I am a large bloke. I purchased it due to having a bad back and it is the most supportive mattress I have slept on. I sleep much better now. Would highly recommend. Also has a 20 year warranty so great value for money. My partner also loves it and comments regularly how much difference they is after staying away in hotels. Would not buy any other mattress

Purchased in February 2018 at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Cloud 9 representatives

Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress

Details

Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $3,999.00$4,449.00$4,799.00$4,999.00
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness37 cm37 cm37 cm37 cm
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)
Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Premier Luxe Mattress

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd