2 photos
Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress

Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.9 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.9

9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (8)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (5) · No (4)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (9)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (8)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (9)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Mich M.
Mich M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

I absolutely LOVE this mattress!!!

published

Purchased in January 2021 at Chiropedic for $1,569.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9

Amazing comfort

published

Couldn't be happier with my visco flex mattress. It's very comfortable and soft. I sleep so much better now. Only downside is it is very chunky so standard king size bedding struggles to fit. I have bought other mattresses and pillows and been satisfied every time. Chiropedic are a fantastic Aussie business!

Purchased in December 2019 at Chiropedic.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Unbelievable how comfortable this bed is

published

Iv had lower back problems for over 10 years and since getting this bed my pain has almost gone, plus im getting a good nights sleep. Best thing iv brought

Purchased in June 2020 at Chiropedic for $2,800.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DST
DST
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent value and quality

published

An awesome mattress that we can't live without. Our favourite part of the day is sinking into bed and just letting our muscles relax. It is solidly constructed, which makes it a bit heavy to shift but with the effort.

Purchased in June 2019 at Chiropedic for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Heaven at night

published

You feel comfortable as soon as you hop in at night
Everywhere feels supportive providing a restful nights sleep
Love our mattress and so glad we bought it
Thank you so much

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The most comfortable mattress Eva!!!

published

The chiropractor advised my son to get a better mattress as he was having back issues. My entire family shop at Chiropractic in Braybrook so naturally I went there to purchase one. The staff were amazing, very patient and helpful.
The mattress we purchased is the most comfortable mattress. My son has a peaceful nights sleep and the back issue has been resolved.
Thank you Chiropractic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paulie1234
Paulie1234
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Pretty good mattress!

published

Excellent in the showroom, but after a year or so, the cushion top softens a little, so be mindful of that. But we rotate it every couple of months and it seems to fix that. There is good support from the base. I’m a super fussy bloke when it comes to beds/sleep and once I got there memory foam pillow a couple of years later it was a great match. I generally sleep really well. This is our second Chiropedic bed, the first one was awesome, lasted us 12 years and was still very comfy. I would definitely recommend these guys, but buy their top end stuff, it’s worth it.

Purchased for $2,400.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Suldryn
SuldrynGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Chiropedic have been my go to for mattresses for years and I won’t shop anywhere else

published

We bought the Cloud 9 Visco Flex around 4 years ago and the mattress is very comfortable and is showing no signs of wear. I have hip issues and can say this has been the best mattress I’ve ever used for that; it’s supporting but soft where my joints make contact. The weight transfer is fantastic; my husband is a big guy and I barely notice him during the night.

Purchased in June 2018 at Chiropedic for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Waynos
Waynos
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best mattress I've owned !!

published

Always had trouble with my back and neck this mattress ticked all the boxes we love it and will never look back will always buy a cloud 9! Thanks- wayne from pakenham

Purchased in June 2018 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Cloud 9 representatives

Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress

Details

Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $3,399.00$3,799.00$2,799.00$4,679.00
Type Coil Spring, Gel Memory Foam, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringCoil Spring, Gel Memory Foam, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringCoil Spring, Gel Memory Foam, Memory Foam and Pocket SpringCoil Spring, Gel Memory Foam, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
SizeDoubleQueenSingleSuper King
Thickness34 cm34 cm34 cm34 cm
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)
Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Visco Flex Mattress

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.