??!
2 photos
Coral Homes QLD & NSW

Coral Homes QLD & NSW

4.5 from 181 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
144
4 star
19
3 star
1
2 star
3
1 star
14

Darryn

DarrynHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Built in the Hunter Valley... Nothing short of fantastic

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Darryn,

Thanks so much for the excellent review. It's great to hear you've enjoyed excellent service from our team and were well looked after.


Am O

Am OSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Designs, Great Service, Professional Builder

published

We Built the Daydream 30, from Sales Office to head office to Site Supervisor our build has been handled with absolute professionalism. The Designs obviously speak for themselves, we have recommended Coral to everyone we speak with and have had 1 go ahead and sign a contract. No matter the issue our site supervisor has always found a solution and being our first build, we would absolutely without a doubt build with coral homes again, this home will give our family the memories we wanted. Coral Homes is a good builder but its staff like site supervisor [Name Removed] who make them great.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi there,

Thanks for the fantastic review! We are really glad to know you had a good experience with us and are enjoying your new home.

Andrew S.

Andrew S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Fantastic build time and pricing was great

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes
Sue M

Sue MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Amazing People and Outstanding Quality

published

We built the Grange 23 in Newport, Qld. Our SS [Name Removed] was amazing. He kept us well informed all the way through our build and his scheduling was always on point. He exceeded our expectations. To all our trades a huge THANK YOU for the great workmanship with no issues along the way.
We would highly recommend Coral to anyone looking for a builder.
The overall experience was enjoyable, easy and stress free.
Our home is beautiful and I know that we will be very happy for years to come.
Lastly I would like to say that we were extremely pleased that our estimated cost was what we paid.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Sue, Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear you were well looked after by the team, are enjoying quality finishes and your final cost was as per the estimate.


Andrew McMahon

Andrew McMahonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great build, cant speak highly enough

published

Build was bang on 12 weeks from start to finish
A1 workmanship, any issues, were handled promptly & professionally
final cost matched with estimate.
after working in this building industry for 20 + years , corals value for money , was second to none
their standard inclusions were of good quality , & our site supervisor , was a pleasure to deal with.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Andrew,

Thanks for the fantastic review! It's great to know you had a positive experience with Coral Homes and received excellent service. Enjoy your new home.

Review collected in partnership with Coral Homes


Antoinette

AntoinetteSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Amazing Home

published

This was our second Coral build and it by far met our expectations. Our house came in on budget including some upgrade items that we really wanted. Our home was built in 14 weeks by supervisor [Name Removed] and [Name Removed] was such a delightful and dedicated sales consultant who made everything happen that he could control, he went above and beyond for us. Our supervisor gave us weekly updates and kept us in the loop with what was happening next. Highly recommend Coral Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Antoinette,

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear you're enjoying your new home.

Review collected in partnership with Coral Homes


Happy retirees

Happy retireesMid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified customer

We are loving our new home. Very happy.

published

We built our new home in the Port Macquarie Region NSW.
We found Our site supervisor [Name Removed] had a very good knowledge of building and held his trades to a high standard of delivering their work to achieve a high quality product for us. We also found [Name Removed] very approachable with any queries/questions we had throughout the build and provided us with weekly updates. There have been some minor defects found after handover which are being addressed. Would definitely recommend building with Coral Homes Port Macquarie, our build cost came in on budget.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi there,

Thank you for the incredible review. We are so pleased to hear you're enjoying your new home!


Lidiya

LidiyaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Amazing!!! Highly Recommend.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Lidiya,

Thanks for the excellent review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the process with Coral Homes and are all settled in ready to grow your family.

koala

koalaHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

The Long Journey

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
Shelley S.

Shelley S.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified customer

New Home Build

published
  • +1
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Shelley,

Thanks for the glowing review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the building process with Coral Homes and are loving your new home - the pictures look great!


Hen

HenSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Customer Service !

published

Have decided to build with Coral Homes since March this year. The Salesperson [name removed] is very helpful but the Pre - Site Manager [name removed] s not responsive at all and holding things up even we tried to follow up many times on phone or emails for months!

Updates_081019: [name removed] (new Pre - Site Manager) has taken over and followed up for us. She is efficient and responsible to get us a start time but the whole project still delayed due to the previous staff.

Anyway, We look forward to starting the building soon.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

Shae P.

Shae P.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Pre-Site Customer Service

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Shae,

Thank you for the fantastic review. It's great to hear our team have been looking after you. Good luck with the build!


Brett Mc

Brett McSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our Hamptons Dream

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Brett,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. It's great to know you've had a good experience. We also really appreciate your constructive feedback and will take it all on board. We hope you're loving your new home!


Josh

JoshSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Josh and Steph noosa 22

published

Coral homes was Easy to deal with and we had a great team helping us right from the start with our sales consultant [name removed]/ customer support [name removed] and awesome site supervisor [name removed] with a quick and pain free build. Everything turned out great with minimal hiccups. Would build with coral again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Josh & Steph,

Thanks for your wonderful review. It's great to know you've had a straight through, hassle free build. Enjoy your new home.

Mahendra B.

Mahendra B.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Snail pace in processing

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Casey

CaseySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Lisbon 27 build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

  • Verified customer

Daydream 28 - our dream home!

published

I would like to say what a pleasure it has been to deal with Coral Homes for the whole journey, from sales to completion. From your New Home Consultant [Name Removed], to our site supervisor [Name Removed], everyone has demonstrated an exceptional level of knowledge, professionalism, communication and patience which has made the construction of our Daydream 28 enjoyable for us. Congratulations, and thank you once again for making the journey of our new home such a pleasurable one.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Cliff,

Thanks so much for the feedback! It's so nice to know you were well looked after by our experienced team! Enjoy your new home :)


Chris N.

Chris N.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Dream Build with Coral

published

From the beginning we have been impressed with the high standard of customer service we have received from Coral homes. Our building consultant [Name Removed] was excellent to deal with. [Name Removed] went above and beyond to help us deal with our covenant issues. Our site supervisor [Name Removed] has made the building process enjoyable with no stress and he is extremely organised. We would recommend building with Coral to anyone.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Chris,

Thanks so much for the glowing review. It's fantastic to hear you've had an excellent experience with us. Enjoy the rest of your Coral journey!


Stacey C

Stacey CSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Monash 32MK11, love it!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Hi Stacey,

Thank you for your review. It's great to know you've been well looked after by our team and are getting some great results.


Mark M.

Mark M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Coral Homes
Erin D.Coral Homes

Page 1 of 10

See all Coral Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Shane S.

Shane S.asked

Hi all,

Did anyone build with Coral homes in Sydney recently (particularly Gledswood hills/Emerald hills area). I'm in love with the Noosa 23 design. By looking at overall reviews, reviews with regards to builds in NSW are not that good. Theres, your comments are highly appreciated.

3 answers
koala
koala

We loved the Noosa 23 as a display home so we went to Coral Homes to have one built for us. How perfect it was in the display village. Nothing like what we had built for us.

Shane S.
Shane S.

Hi Koala - Thank you for your response. What were the issues you had, if you could name a few. Thanks again for the response.

koala
koala

Some of the issues are on my review titled The Long Journey published 4 days ago


Michelle L.

Michelle L.asked

Would welcome any feedback from anyone who has built a two storey Coral Home in the Northern Rivers region please. :-)

1 answer
Michelle L.
Michelle L.

Thanks for sharing Roshit, I will check out your post. I am wondering if the local trades make all the difference - Ballina is a long way from Sydney. I hope you have your issues resolved soon! Michelle


MARIA

MARIAasked

Has anyone built at Coomera Foreshore Qld. With Coral Homes?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Coral Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number (07) 5585 2555
Address194 Varsity Parade, Varsity Lakes QLD, Australia
Email Address enquire@coralhomes.com.au
24-Hour Phone Contact No

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.