??!
1 photo
Cosmetics Now

Reviews

4.3

137 reviews
5
(106)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(18)
  • Product Quality
    4.6 (114)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (137)
  • Shipping
    4.4 (89)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Linda

Linda

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

I have been wearing this lipstick for about 10 years & was dismayed when I was not able to find it in any stores & was told that it was discontinued. I was delighted to find it on Cosmetics Now website & ordered it online & it was delivered very promptly. I love this colour 021 & always get comments when I wear it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Debra Vains

Debra VainsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Couldn't do any Better

published

All good and website is easy to use and I don't know what else to say, but as i need 30 words to complete this review, I have continued to type.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rossi Munoz

Rossi MunozMid North Coast, NSW

Great product a must when you don’t want plastic surgery

published

Easy website and very helpful with lots of information on how to do procedures mine was a peel.
Love the Peter Thomas Ross face and eye tightened, magic!
I Very satisfied!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Justine Plummer

Justine PlummerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Love this. Get it!

published

This is great. Can’t live without it. Caroline Hirons (UK Skin Care guru) put me on to this. It’s brilliant bronzer that suits everyone. You glow. It’s has an excellent 50+SPF with has no white undertones.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Les Brett

Les BrettSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Easy to deal with, quick turn around time

published

Good products, east to deal with, fast turn around time, happy customer. Securely packaged, arrived on time and intact. Great brands, great products, competitively priced. Web site easy to navigate.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified customer

Can’t believe it

published

It’s easy to throw the website and find anything you want , very satisfied with everything . Customer service is amazing and the product is absolutely perfect thanh you for everything done

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

nice product

published

Was packaged very securely and came on time. The site was a little bit confusing but definitely manageable. The product quality and size was good as well. I hadn’t heard of this site before but it’s pretty good

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Francia

FranciaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

I can't live without it!

published

The only foundation to give me ultimate coverage. It doesn't dry my skin or feel caked on. Delivery is always prompt and great value for money. It has taken years to find a product like this.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Giving Gift subs

Giving Gift subsSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good service & competitive prices

published

I liked that they emailed me to advise of a price savings on products I was previously looking at so purchased. The range is wide & satisfied with what I purchased especially new Stila makeup.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Margaret Pickwell

Margaret PickwellSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Good sevice

published

The product was ordered on line and the price was very competitive. We were notified when the goods were despatched and provided with tracking information. We were kept informed by email as to the status of the delivery and the day it was delivered. All accurate. Easy company to do business with and no problems. We have dealt with them previously with similar results.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Expensive ‘toilet water’-Christian Dior Eau Sauvage Eau De Parfum Spray 200m

published

Christian Dior Eau Sauvage Eau De Parfum Spray 200m is like eau de toilette now but still has the same expensive ($265 incl 7% discount) price as the parfum. I’m totally dissatisfied.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Mia Patsiatzis

Mia PatsiatzisCanberra Central 2602, ACT

  • Verified customer

One of the best mascara.Kevyn Aucoin

published

The best mascara I’ve used in years I’ve used and it’s the mascaras that doesn’t smudge and come off with soapy water. And what a great make up artist Kevyn was.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Vicki

VickiGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

My teen’s skin loves this product.

published

My teen’s congested T zone improved so much using this product; noticeable even after a few washes. He can now not live without it.

The beauty of the product is that it combines a wash, scrub & mask in one! Great if you have a busy life & don’t have time to use multiple products.

I’ve shopped around and the product appears to be well priced on the Cosmetics Now website.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Samantha Carrington

Samantha CarringtonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Fabulous. Can’t live without

published

Great speedy delivery arrived within a week. Great customer service easy to use. Would definitely buy product and use again. Highly recommended Very satisfied with my experience here of this store. Thanks

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Valda Phillipson

Valda PhillipsonSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Love this product

published

I have been using this product for many years and love the natural coverage it gives. I am an older person and didn't think a powder would suit me, but can highly recommend this powder to all age groups. I have recommended it to many people.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rhonda Isaacs

Rhonda IsaacsNorth Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great, no fuss purchase and delivery

published

Very easy to access website and find product. A good range of items in the range and exactly what I ordered. No difficulty or time delays with receiving item and I like that it was traceable through Australia Post. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified customer

Amazing service, great products

published

I was really struggling to find specific brands until I find Cosmetics Now. I constantly ordering make up products and hair care products from them delivery is fast with tracking. Customer service is very responsive and helpful. Also you receive points for purchases and you can use them as discount for your next purchase.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Tracy Kimberley

Tracy KimberleyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Love this product

published

Cosmetics Now never fail to deliver great service and products. Love YSL eyeliner, there’s not one on the market that’s as jet black and silky smooth to put on. Love it.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified customer

Thanks for service

published

Brilliant product which I have been using for many years now. Thank you so much for the quick delivery. It was only a few days from ordering to delivery. Surprised and delighted. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified customer

Amazing product and wonderful service!

published

Smells absolutely beautiful and leaves hair shiny and soft! The price was perfect and the product was shipped really fast! Thank you for the wonderful service! Definitely happy customer and will be returning soon

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Page 1 of 7
See all Cosmetics Now reviews

Questions & Answers

Albertwang

Albertwangasked

Hi. Is Reuzel Daily Shampoo/Scrub Shampoo/Conditioner sealed?

No answers
pammy

pammyasked

Are their perfumes real not copies?

2 answers
Anchi
Anchi

Sorry, but I don't know

Rhiannon C.
Rhiannon C.

I'm asking the same question.

DJ K

DJ Kasked

The deodorant stick (clean) is dry. Do I have to wet it to use it? There are no instructions as to use. Thanks,

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.