1 photo
Cosmetics Now
4.7 from 2,776 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Cosmetics Now

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.6 (304)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (352)
  • Shipping
    4.3 (254)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Marg
MargSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Fabulous all round

published

Fabulous service in all aspects from ordering to confirmation to delivery
Love the site
Love the products
Will continue to buy from this site

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Lee
LeeCanberra 2600, ACT
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Reliable source for Elizabeth Arden

published

Products arrive traceable through Australia Post. Products are authentic and properly boxed. I always buy here when prices are discounted.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

isk
iskSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

an excellent product and top notch service, well done.

published

Extremely satisfied that the products were available when I wanted them and that delivery was prompt, well packed. Overall an excellent service.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Anuka
AnukaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Great service!

published

Very user-friendly service! It was very easy to navigate the store. Shisheido product I bought is always the best quality!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
TWP
TWPSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Perfect products

published

Easy to find my products and the ordering is easy. Products arrived super fast. Packaging is very good this time.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matt H.
Matt H.North-West & West coast, TAS
  • Verified

Great website. Fair prices.

published

Easy to browse the website. Prices were fair for the quality of the products and delivery time was exceptional. Product arrived so much faster than expected. Will definitely shop with them again.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Lidia Iaconesso
Lidia IaconessoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Very prompt delivery

published

Very easy to place online order. My items arrived promptly & well packed. The communication along the way was good - very happy.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

They do not ship from Australia

published

Do not buy from this company if you want prompt delivery. They may say they are an Australian company, but they ship off shore!
The say 3-4 WEEKS for a delivery, yet in the email, say 5-8 business days for Australia Post.
They lie about this when you contact them also.
Please do NOT buy off of them.

Shipping
1/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2022
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics NowSend a private message

Hello Meagan

We are an Australian company. Your item was delivered on 14/04.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Great products!

published

Great products. Legitimate products. Very quick postage & response from customer service :) I thought it was an Australian company but the products came from OS but still came within the 3 days. Will use company again if needed

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jenny
JennyAustralian Capital Territory

Great to be able to buy Shiseido cosmetics on line.

published

Good range of Shiseido products available - not able to purchase these in David Jones in Canberra anymore. These are my 93 year old mother’s favourite range

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great service!

published

Simple order process and swift delivery with good tracking communication. The products were well packed and exactly what I asked for. I will order again.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Crackers
CrackersSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Long distance? No problem!

published

I really enjoy the fact that Cosmetics Now stock a lot of fragrances that other perfume sellers in Australia just don't have. And although this fragrance came from New York, it arrived at my house very quickly, safe and sound. I will be back to buy more soon!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anth H
Anth HGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Always a Pleasure.

published

It's always a pleasure to deal with Cosmetics Now I have never been disappointed. Products are as stated and arrive in a timely fashion, as well as in good condition.Not like some other Companies.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Dodgy Company

published

Almost a month now, I have not received my order, Keep telling lies that order has been dispatch from their warehouse

Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2022
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics NowSend a private message

Hello Can you please advise your order number?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kasia Quinn
Kasia Quinn
  • 2 reviews

Received products 4 months before their expiration

published

I ordered three full-priced Physiogel creams and they all expire 08/2022. So there is only 4 months of use before they may not be the quality of a “fresh” product. These creams were bought for someone with a very sensitive skin so that makes this order even more disappointing as I don’t want to risk the product worsening their skin.

There was no information about it on the website, nor were the creams discounted. Had I known this I wouldn’t have bought them.

This isn’t right. Won’t be buying anything again from CosmeticsNow.

Product Quality
2/5
Shipping
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Youtube T.
Youtube T.asked

How long does a bank transfer take to receive on your end?

No answers
Inger
Ingerasked

Why do I need a password to shop and pay! Cannot see the reason for it.

No answers
Stu68
Stu68 asked

Deliver to Thailand?
Import tax?

2 answers
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics NowSend a private message

Hi,
We can ship to Thailand.
It may be subject to tax charges as per customs in the destination country.

Best W.
Best W.

how long does it take shipping to Thailand ?

See all Cosmetics Now questions

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.