1 photo
Cosmetics Now
4.7 from 2,725 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Cosmetics Now

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.6 (267)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (310)
  • Shipping
    4.3 (217)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Easy and quick

published

The store had exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to find and then put in the order. It has arrived quickly. All in all a very good experience and I will use again

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2022
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Thank you for the positive review Dawn. We appreciate your feedback very much.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jenx
JenxSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

stocks the products that I use and can't live without

published

Easy ordering, excellent customer service and no problems with delivery, products supplied always excellent quality, undamaged in transit and packaged very well.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2022
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Thank you for the positive review Jenx. We appreciate your feedback very much.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Excellent work and customer service!

published

I am a regular customer of Cosmetics Now. I always buy perfumes for myself and gifts also, skincare products for my daughter. I am very satisfied with the team's work, service and pleasant discounts: fast delivery, excellent service and quality of all the products I bought from them. Always a quick resolution should a problem arise. Products are described accurately, and The photos Truly reflect What you Are purchasing. Thank you, Guys. Highly recommend!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
robin
robingold coast
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

First and last order for me!

published
Product Quality
3/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hi Robin

Our customer success officer has reached out to you to discuss how we can help with this case. Could you please reply to his email at customersuccess@cosmeticsnow.com Thank you

robin
robin
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hello Robin

Can you please respond to the email sent from customersuccess@cosmeticsnow.com

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jason
JasonSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes

This seller is a scammer

published

Order placed and paid for 22 Nov - Misleading states stock in Australia - advised stock is supposedly coming from US no US Tracking Number provided - Australia Post Tracking Number Provided - VLP5035929010009*** Tracking update Pending, No tracking history have spoken to Australia Post - pending means a international parcel that is expected but not received.
Several emails to Cosmetics Now Order is on its way, please allow 10-15 business days for delivery. still issues Australian Post tracking number - shows no update.
1 month from purchase no product - no Christmas present

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now
Jason
Jason
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Really good

published

Product is really nice on the skin. It absorbs really quickly and leaves no residue behind. I follow with a basic vitamin e cream afterwards and my skin feels plump and hydrated for hours. Will be buying again

Product Quality
4/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Bee bas
Bee basSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Impressed

published

Orders arrive super fast to Sydney Australia. Ordered Afnan her highness perfume twice from this website as it’s hard to find in my country. Authentic fragrance and came individually packaged from NY vis express. I have bought multiple high end make up products from this website previously too (La mer foundation and Tom Ford concealer) and each time everything from service to delivery to product quality has been excellent.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Danny
DannySydney, NSW

Slow postage and poor customer service

published

On purchasing it state do 5-10 business days. It’s now 18 days and my order is nowhere to be seen. As far as I am aware, when I attempt to track this, it hasn’t even left it’s original destination even though the company says it has.

I won’t ever use them again!

Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2021
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hello. Please contact customersuccess@cosmeticsnow.com. We will assist with your order. Thank you.

Danny
Danny

I’ve already done that. Useless!

Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hello Danny our customer success manager takes a great pride in his work to help remediate any customer issues. As of 13 January he has not heard from you. Please contact customersuccess@cosmeticsnow.com and he will help you with this case.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ruth L.
Ruth L.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Perfect experience

published

Turned up on time. Packed well. Just what I needed. Product I have used before but had difficulty finding it.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pilotforfun
PilotforfunSouth East Queensland, QLD

Deceptive. Market as in stock. Products shipped from the USA

published

Ordered 2 x products at the end of November that were both listed as In Stock. 15 days later still no tracking information and emails not answered. May have got lost in spam box? Phoned and was told they were held up in customs and shipping via two separate sources. Guys. If it says in stock it means Australia. Get real and be honest!

Product Quality
3/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hello. Please contact customersuccess@cosmeticsnow.com. We will assist with your order. Thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Incompetent & Unprofessional

published
Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carrol Halliwell
Carrol HalliwellSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Great all-round experience

published

Easy to order and my products arrived sooner than I had expected. Molton Brown shower gel has the most beautiful perfume. Makes a wonderful gift too.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
peachy
peachySydney, NSW
  • Verified

Excellent service !

published

I recommend Cosmetics Now company for the next purchase of cosmetics, all of hight quality in the world you can find it in here. Best deal and fast shipping.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

taniaug
taniaugSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

white linen body cream

published

Only store in Aus that I could get the white linen body cream for my mum she absolutely luvs it ,easy usin the online store and delivery tracking provided will buy from again

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified

Everything as required!

published

They gave quick delivery. Cosmetics now have Good communication, both on web store, and also through the tracking process. Able to track easily. Thank you!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Youtube T.
Youtube T.asked

How long does a bank transfer take to receive on your end?

No answers
Inger
Ingerasked

Why do I need a password to shop and pay! Cannot see the reason for it.

No answers
Stu68
Stu68 asked

Deliver to Thailand?
Import tax?

2 answers
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hi,
We can ship to Thailand.
It may be subject to tax charges as per customs in the destination country.

Best W.
Best W.

how long does it take shipping to Thailand ?

See all Cosmetics Now questions

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.