1 photo
Cosmetics Now
4.7 from 2,707 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Cosmetics Now

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.6 (238)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (277)
  • Shipping
    4.4 (189)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Carrol Halliwell
Carrol HalliwellSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Great all-round experience

published

Easy to order and my products arrived sooner than I had expected. Molton Brown shower gel has the most beautiful perfume. Makes a wonderful gift too.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

peachy
peachySydney, NSW
  • Verified

Excellent service !

published

I recommend Cosmetics Now company for the next purchase of cosmetics, all of hight quality in the world you can find it in here. Best deal and fast shipping.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

taniaug
taniaugSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

white linen body cream

published

Only store in Aus that I could get the white linen body cream for my mum she absolutely luvs it ,easy usin the online store and delivery tracking provided will buy from again

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified

Everything as required!

published

They gave quick delivery. Cosmetics now have Good communication, both on web store, and also through the tracking process. Able to track easily. Thank you!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mandy
MandySouth East Queensland, QLD

Parcel hasn't arrived.

published

I placed an order 2 and a half weeks ago and have been sent a tracking number which only shows that Australia Post is Ready for Processing. I have tried to call for updates but can't get anyone. I have emailed twice but only had one reply which said to 'wait a few more days' which I have done. But still nothing is showing up on the tracking. This company is terrible to deal with and I'm not sure if I will ever receive my purchase.

Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Mandy
Mandy

My parcel did eventually turn up.

Jan M.
Jan M.
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Items never received - hugely disappointing:

published

I ordered two products on the 27/9/2021
Never received them. Asked for a refund -
Didn’t get one. This was my first purchase from Cosmetics Now.
Would definitely not recommend as customer service is poor.

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
George
GeorgeMelbourne
  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Rubbish delivery

published

I’ve ordered before but this is the last time. Almost 3 weeks and no product, and I had to pay $7 shipping. Sure delivery is slow, but not this slow I could drive to the warehouse in under 30 mins. Last order from me and customer service is non existent.

Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
JessyR
JessyRGippsland, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Favourite foundation at a better price

published

I have problematic skin and young blood mineral make-up has become my saviour. Only issue is most places the price is ridiculous. I buy from Cosmetics Now because it's easy to navigate the sites, the cost is reasonable and delivery is super fast. Thanks guys❤

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified

Perfect

published

Great service and quick delivery. Products to perfection. I’ll certainly order again when necessary. I’ve passed on website to my family. Regards Lorraine

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Felicity Brooks
Felicity BrooksMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

So efficient and great price

published

Finding my absolute favourite perfume for pretty much half price was awesome. But then it arrived in no time at all. Thanks you - great service and product!

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
  • Verified

Everything is great

published

It was very easy to order. All the products are great. I will order again. The products are very good.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Pam Mcmahon
Pam McmahonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Easy transaction thanks

published

Found what I wanted easily and the range of products is extensive. I’m glad I ordered from your store as I couldn’t buy the item I wanted for the price in Australia.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

23 days after ordering and still nothing

published

I ordered perfume for my wife 23 days ago. It said 5-10 days shipping. The only message that is showing on DHL from the day after ordering is, "Shipper has generated a shipment label, but the shipment has not yet been handed over to DHL" Since then, there has been no updates and each time I email customer service to ask were my parcel is, they are exceedingly unhelpful. I would avoid using this company at all cost.

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
AnnieH
AnnieHMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

The perfect vitamin c

published

This is the best vitamin c serum I have ever used. The packaging protects the formula from light and air and is easy to apply. It has the telltale meaty smell but who cares, the benefits outweigh that.
I placed the order in the evening and received the product 1.5 days later!!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Emilie B.
Emilie B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

This is very effective! Totally worth it

published

It was very easy to navigate the store and go directly find my favorite items.
I am very satisfied with the quality and availability of the products , if there’s no stock no problem you get an email update for when it’s available which is great.
Of course the discounts you get are really worthwhile! Cannot go without this vitamin C in my daily skin care routine.
Having gone without it for a week I surely know the difference!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Youtube T.
Youtube T.asked

How long does a bank transfer take to receive on your end?

No answers
Inger
Ingerasked

Why do I need a password to shop and pay! Cannot see the reason for it.

No answers
Stu68
Stu68 asked

Deliver to Thailand?
Import tax?

2 answers
Cosmetics Now
Cosmetics Now Pty LtdCosmetics Now

Hi,
We can ship to Thailand.
It may be subject to tax charges as per customs in the destination country.

Best W.
Best W.

how long does it take shipping to Thailand ?

See all Cosmetics Now questions

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.