??!
1 photo
Credit Choice Finance
5.0 from 33 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

33 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Dominique Jones

Dominique JonesNorth Queensland, QLD

Brooke is Amazing!

published

Brooke from Credit Choice is amazing! She helped me along the way so much! Credit Choice handled in a matter of seconds and made my transition much much easier!I am beyond satisfied!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelToyota C-HR 2WD Koba 1.2L Petrol
See all answers

Great friendly service.

published

Brooke was extremely helpful and very quick with responses. Extremely proficient and friendly to deal with. Will definitely use Brooke in the future. Would recommend credit choice and brooke to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota Kluger GXL 2WD
See all answers
Anikka

AnikkaNorth Queensland, QLD

Amazing

published

Daniel for townsville was amazing. He working to the best he could for me and I couldn’t as for better I will be sending people his way as he was just a super star

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Loans

Find out how Credit Choice Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent service

published

My husband and I have used Brad to buy our four cars. Great deals, good service and smooth process. Great communication and excellent customer service. Highly recommended (Brad) Credit Choice.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Georgia R.

Georgia R.North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic smooth process.

published

Kept up to date throughout the whole application and made it such a smooth and easy process. Will continue to recommend them to others and be back for future finance needs!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelMitsubishi Outlander
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Marie ah pew

Marie ah pewNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Perfect sevice

published

Very happy with the service . Quick easy professional low interest. Everything was done to my standard . Friendly staff. Clean office, easy to interact with staff . Fast delivery for service. Thx

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Car ModelHolden Captiva CG CX
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

no hesitation to help out

published

Due to the Covid-19 situation, finances have been at a stretch. The process was very fast and courteous. I'm over the moon that they were able to help. I would recommend this company to all my friends.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Joanna Joks

Joanna JoksSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent and very professional service and financial advice!!! I would easily recommend them to everyone!!!

published

Excellent and very professional service and financial advice!!! I would easily recommend them to everyone!!! I was very satisfied with the rate they offered to me and repayments organised. They really take good care of customer needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

David James

David JamesNorth Queensland, QLD

Fantastic

published

Fantastic service, no hidden charges and credit choice staff were always friendly and did not try to sell me something I did not need. Very satisfied with credit choice and very satisfied with the amount of communication received from them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Loans

Find out how Credit Choice Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David

DavidNorth Queensland, QLD

AAA EXPERIENCE

published

Great service in a timely fashion. I have had bad credit in the past and credit choice were able to secure a good Loan to help Mr rebuild my credit score

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen Golf Mk.7 Hatchback 110TDI
See all answers
Jamie Shaw

Jamie ShawNorth Queensland, QLD

Great Deal

published

Awesome Process Great service really appreciate all the work that went into finding my car loan, also sorted out my change of address for my Drivers license legend. Highly recommended

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelHolden Commodore VF
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Leanna Holzheimer

Leanna HolzheimerNorth Queensland, QLD

Excellent company, very helpful!

published

As a customer i experience excellent service at this company, my individual needs were taken into consideration and I was shown respect to my circumstances, I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great deal and help getting into a new car.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Car ModelHyundai Elantra
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Awesome customer service

published

Matt helped me find the best car loan that was suited to my needs. He took my input into consideration and really listened to what I wanted ! Thank you Matt !

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Helen P.

Helen P.

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Exceptional service !

published

Overly satisfied with the customer service , all
Costs and final figures were to disclosed to me , no unexpected fees , the rate is a bit high but due to my circumstances its understandable. I would happily refer Brad to anyone looking for a loan he went above and beyond to accommodate me .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Deon Griffiths

Deon GriffithsNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Perfect no hassle

published

Great service explained everything and I had to do barely anything, fast and no hassle. Handled everything but took the time to keep me in the loop with what was happening so I was never left wondering what was going on.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Loans

Find out how Credit Choice Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great service

published

Incredible service, quick and easy and fast turn around time!! I will definitely recommend them to everyone! Matt helped with everyone question I had and made it possible for me to get my new car!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelToyota 86 ZN6 GT Manual
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Perfect. Well within budget.

published

Customer service was amazing. They went above and beyond to get us finance with in our budget. Now we are proud owners of a second car. Makes life a lot easier. Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Krissy

KrissyNorth Queensland, QLD

Credit choice was the perfect choice. Excellent service

published

10/10 service and approval. Staff were efficient and polite. Warranty and insurance was a great bonus included. Would definitely recommend credit choice to friends and family looking for a new car in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Amazing!

published

Customer service was amazing, even after I got approved and everything was out if they're hands, they still do what they can to help you. 100% satisfied with everything. 10/10 would recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Great!

published

They were really helpful and friendly with the whole process. I had Brad and Julie for my application and they did everything they could to help me get my new car. Thank you!

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Credit Choice Finance

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Credit Choice Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.