1 photo
Credit Hub
5.0 from 45 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

13 reviews
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Anuj S.
Anuj S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Excellent experience…

published

Dealing with Credit Hub from last 4 years or so and always looked after by Mandeep. The best thing about Mandeep is that he mase me felt that I am the only client he has, always there for me for any queries if I have, even during weekends or after working hours. Fully recommended & undoubtedly will do future deals too.
The whole experience was excellent… fully satisfied, many thanks Mandeep.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks Anuj , We appreciate your support provided to our business always. Your review means lot to us-thanks from team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

  • Verified

Great customer service.

published

I highly recommend this company to anyone thats looking for a mortgage. A very welcoming peopke with a great customer service. Great internet rate. I am very satisfied with their service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Aidda , Thank you so much- much appreciated . Wish you and Family all the best - from team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Time Effective

published

I am very excited with the service that you gave me guys much appreciated, kimmi and siraj are
Very helpful throughout the loan process they
Did a good job many thanks guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Joseph , Appreciate your feedback and Business. Hope to serve you again-Thanks from Team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Loans

Find out how Credit Hub compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mohamed Eldeeb
Mohamed EldeebGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Very professional conveyancer

published

Shaniya is amazing. She is professional, accurate and tells you exactly what you should expect. She is very fast with her response to emails and phone calls. I strongly recommend dealing with her.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks for your feedback and support , we look forward to serving you again. Team -Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Jass K.
Jass K.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Best broker services

published

Credit hub (Mandeep) has always helped me with all my loans and they have a great customer service and a very good reputation. I will always recommend them. Great service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks Jass , your Feedback and support is much appreciated. We wish you and family all the best. Team-Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Related Articles
Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Aster Koye
Aster KoyeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Great work

published

What a Fantastic opportunity working with the team at credit hub, staff well experienced and polite everything was on time i am very satisfied with the work that you have done as team, spacial thanks to kimmi and siraj well done guys i will recommend this service to everyone that i know, much appreciated.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks from our Team for you feedback and support , We wish you all the best.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

  • Verified

Great Service

published

Thanks Mr syed Hasan for providing incredible service. Very happy with prompt communication & taking ownership of my case. Whole process was easy & didnt have any issues at all. Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks you so much for review and support - it provides us belief and encouragement . Best of luck to you and family ,and We hope to serve you again
Thanks from team CREDIT HUB

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Selenat
Selenat Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

This perfect I can’t live with it it

published

Kimmi is always so helpful and professional!I couldn’t think her enough for everything she has done for me she always gone above and beyond for clients and is very quick in responding thank you so much kimmi I really appreciate your hard work

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thank you for support always and your Feedback will keep inspiring us to keep improving. Thanks from team CREDIT HUB

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Fas A.
Fas A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Professional and transparent service

published

Highly recommended. These Guys are real gem in their work and they know what they’re doing. Happy with the service and advise provided by Syed. They do offer Convenceying services as well. Will use their services again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

This feedback means a lot to us as team and encourages us to strive for more. Thanks for your business once again and look forward to serve you in future. All the best to your family from - Team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Home Loans

Find out how Credit Hub compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Latifa Mozafari
Latifa MozafariGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great customer service!

published

As a first home buyer i had excellent customer service from Kimmi and her assistant Siraj. They’re great team very reliable I’m very satisfied with service highly recommend Kimmi for a house loan.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

We thanks you for showing faith in us and supporting us with your review, We wish you and family all the best . We are here to support you when you need us. Team -Credit Hub

  • Verified

Excellent customer service

published

Received excellent customer service. Really satisfied and happy that I chose Credit hub team for the house and land loan. The team helped me in getting a good rate for the loan.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks Syed , Appreciate your feedback and support. Wish you all the best . Team -Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Daisy
Daisy
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Highly recommend Credit Hub and Kimmi !!!

published

Kimmi is very professional and very responsive and had clear communication throughout the process.
We approached her after being quite unsatisfied with a previous broker and she got our loan approved in 4 days . Many thanks !!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Appreciate your feedback and support , Wish you all the best.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

  • Verified

Excellent job

published

It was very happy and good experience for us Kimmi she help has a lot with everything we need we are the 1st home buyers we don't have any experience but she did a good job thank you very much.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thank you Mr Desta . Feedback from you means a lot , it motivates and helps us strive for more. Wish you and family all the happiness in the new home.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Credit Hub reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Credit Hub representatives

Details

CategoryHome Loans
Business TypeMortgage Broker
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.