?
? !
1 photo
Credit Hub
5.0 from 44 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Anuj S.
Anuj S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Excellent experience…

published

Dealing with Credit Hub from last 4 years or so and always looked after by Mandeep. The best thing about Mandeep is that he mase me felt that I am the only client he has, always there for me for any queries if I have, even during weekends or after working hours. Fully recommended & undoubtedly will do future deals too.
The whole experience was excellent… fully satisfied, many thanks Mandeep.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks Anuj , We appreciate your support provided to our business always. Your review means lot to us-thanks from team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

174 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Time Effective

published

I am very excited with the service that you gave me guys much appreciated, kimmi and siraj are
Very helpful throughout the loan process they
Did a good job many thanks guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Joseph , Appreciate your feedback and Business. Hope to serve you again-Thanks from Team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Broker you can count on

published

This is not the first time I have used Kimmi to sort out my loan. As always she is the best. Not only she got the best interest rate available but also got the loan approved in no time

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Disha , Appreciate your business and support always. We hope to serve you again Thanks from Team Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Home Loans

Find out how Credit Hub compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jhakash_raksha
jhakash_rakshaDarling Downs, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Back again for the outstanding service!

published

Kimmi is outstanding at her job! Very knowledgeable, quick to reply and guided us the right way from start to finish. Couldn’t be more happier with Kimmi and it was a no brainer but to of course comeback for a second loan with her! Very highly recommended!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks you so so much for such encouragement and support , We wish you and family all the best . Team -Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Mohamed Eldeeb
Mohamed EldeebGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Very professional conveyancer

published

Shaniya is amazing. She is professional, accurate and tells you exactly what you should expect. She is very fast with her response to emails and phone calls. I strongly recommend dealing with her.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks for your feedback and support , we look forward to serving you again. Team -Credit Hub

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Related Articles
Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
  • Verified

Excellent service

published

Very responsive & helpful staff
There wasn’t any extra cost or unexpected hidden cost I didn’t need to go anywhere for paper submission every thing was online . I am fully satisfied with there service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

174 reviews
Ad
Aster Koye
Aster KoyeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Great work

published

What a Fantastic opportunity working with the team at credit hub, staff well experienced and polite everything was on time i am very satisfied with the work that you have done as team, spacial thanks to kimmi and siraj well done guys i will recommend this service to everyone that i know, much appreciated.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks from our Team for you feedback and support , We wish you all the best.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Ali
AliGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Excellent team work

published

Really appreciate the work of entire Credit Hub Team.Excellent and efficient staff.Syed’s work worth huge Appreciation as well.Looking forward to work in future. Will recommend to my friend in future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

  • Verified

Shaniya Credit Hub

published

Our experience with CreditHub was remarkably smooth. My family and I were beyond satisfied with the service that was provided. We were fortunate enough to have Shaniya as our representative. Shaniya never failed to return our phonecalls and was extraordinarily professional in her field of work. She made my family and I feel very comfortable, explained herself quite well and guided us throughout the whole process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thanks you very much for your review and encouragement ,. We wish you all the best

Credit Hub Family

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

Home Loans

Find out how Credit Hub compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daisy
Daisy
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Highly recommend Credit Hub and Kimmi !!!

published

Kimmi is very professional and very responsive and had clear communication throughout the process.
We approached her after being quite unsatisfied with a previous broker and she got our loan approved in 4 days . Many thanks !!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Appreciate your feedback and support , Wish you all the best.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

  • Verified

Excellent job

published

It was very happy and good experience for us Kimmi she help has a lot with everything we need we are the 1st home buyers we don't have any experience but she did a good job thank you very much.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Credit Hub
Aman S.Credit Hub

Thank you Mr Desta . Feedback from you means a lot , it motivates and helps us strive for more. Wish you and family all the happiness in the new home.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Credit Hub

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Credit Hub reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Credit Hub representatives

Details

CategoryHome Loans
Business TypeMortgage Broker
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.