??!

Reviews

(172)
(24)
(0)
(0)
(1)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (118)
    • Pre-Construction (39)
    • Mid-Construction (38)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (183)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (135)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (138)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (109)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (100)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (96)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (80)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (133)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Webby

WebbySouth West, WA

Custom home

published

Dean went beyond the call of duty to ensure we were getting exactly what we wanted in our custom designed home. Cheers to Dean, Latasha and Craig at the Dale’s team! More than happy with the end result!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dave

DaveSouth West, WA

our first for many

published

This was our first home that we have built and we couldn't of been happier with how it turned out. Dale Alcock has lived up to every little bit of their reputation. The team at Dale Alcock were great from Chris Hedley making trips to and from Perth to sit down and create the perfect layout for our lifestyle we dreamed to have, to Kristy Constantine making sure we everything ran smoothly during construction and on time for us to move in before hosting our first Christmas. Would and already have recommend to build with Dale Alcock and to see Chris Hedley for your new home in the southwest.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marie

Marie

  • 2 reviews

Awesome service

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Dale Alcock Homes South West compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

More then just a house.

published

Building with Dales was the best choice we ever made.
The process from pre-post construction was well managed on time and professional.
We had no issues whatsoever dealing with Dales, they were always willing to listen and help withe the best advice.
Super happy.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2017
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Build with Dale....Dale Huntington ...that is...

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Hail Heidi and Dale

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Molly

MollySouth West, WA

First home

published

We come from Taiwan,thanks for the Chris Hedley help us so much! We design our own, it's a different experienced. When the house has done, just a little bit problem, but they help us sort it out!It's not perfect. But most of them are good, I'm very happy to let the dale to building my first home in here.We have recommended dale Alcock to friends.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
donna

donnaPerth, WA

I love my new home designed by Donna Campbell

published

From the moment I met with Ms Donna Campbell I felt that I was her most important client ,nothing else mattered but listening to what I wanted and she designed my home which exceeded my expectations with the budget I had.
Donna was always on hand ,seemed like 24hours... she always answered any question and left me with the confidence that she and her team would give me a great home.
There were many glitches... the BAL rating , my site etc etc.... all managed and taken care of by the team at Dale Alcock Homes South West.
My dealing with the site Manager Gavin and Latasha the new homes coordinator were also handled efficiently and Promptly. The Dale Alcock staff seem to love their jobs and it shows in their commitment to the client.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alec Seward

Alec SewardSouth West, WA

Our home

published

Our experience with Dales was great, we had more design input that I imagined you would get with a project home builder, Dean was very helpful in this process. The trades were great, very fast and the build quality is surprising high, we have recommended dale Alcock to friends and will continue to do so.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Dale Alcock Homes South West compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Out Of The Blue

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

J Relph

J RelphSouth West, WA

Smooth Sailing!!

published

Big thank you to Jamie Granger from Homebuyers Centre South West for making the Pre-Construction phase a breeze. As a first home buyer I had lots of questions and changes pop up along the way and all were answered and taken care of immediately. A very professional and approachable team. Cheers Jamie!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marelize v.

Marelize v.South West, WA

One word "Donna Campbell"

published

One phone call from Donna and our lives were changed for the better! From the very start Donna delivered exceptional service and went above and beyond to make our vision and our dream come true. Donna’s knowledge, her positive energy, and great sense of humour made our building experience through Dales one of the best. Everything was very well managed from Donna, to Byron at Resolve, to Latasha at prestart with constant communication and any issues and concerns solved in a timely manner. The house feel solid and very well build and the interior detail is just as we imagined it and more. The final cost? ...Well the outcome is worth every penny!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

First Family Home

published

Beautiful first family home. My partner and I had very different ideas about what we wanted but Donna managed to fit everything in and found a block that was perfect. We had a few issues throughout the build but Dales were responsive and addressed them. End result was more than a dream.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rhi L.

Rhi L.South West, WA

Post Build Review

published

Great team at home buyers from Finance (Jamie) Design (Dale) and Construction (Prowsey). We love our home and will build with Dale Alcock again in the future. Thanks for all your hard work.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Andrew

AndrewSouth West, WA

A experience I would do all over again.

published

Being a first home builder at a young age whilst saving, Dale Huntington helped me from day 1 to key handover. He wasn’t pushy yet always there for me when I had a question about the building process no matter what stage. I would recommend Dale to anyone building there first house or 3rd house, if I decide to build again I will be going through dale, knowing the building process will be a smooth and easy one at that. Thankyou dale for everything you have done mate.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Home Builders

Find out how Dale Alcock Homes South West compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jayda Dunn

Jayda DunnSouth West, WA

We loved our experience with Dales SW

published

Dealing with Donna Campbell during our building journey is what made our entire experience so wonderful. What we loved about Donna is that her passion and experience in the building industry help us in achieving our dream home that we had always envisioned.

Dales SW were very helpful, understanding and patient during building the process. The quality and workmanship of our home is second to none, and we just cant thank the Dale SW team enough.

This is our 3rd build with Dales, and we have no hesitation in recommending Dale Alcock South West.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great experience. Makes building a smooth process.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Craig

CraigSouth West, WA

Living The Dream

published

We decided on Dale Alcock again because they build quality homes.

Our New Homes Consultant Donna Campbell was very professional and instrumental in the realisation of our dream home.

Building a new home can be stressful but the Team at Dale Alcock made the process easy-going from start to finish.

We have no hesitation in recommending Dale Alcock Homes South West.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ZLFamily

ZLFamilyWestern Australia

Big Family Home

published

When we decided to build, it was Donna Campbell that we first met from Dale Alcock. From the beginning to the end, Donna showed a passion for helping people build their dream home and displayed nothing but a friendly professional "can do" attitude. It really helped us to make the decision to build with Dales having someone who clearly enjoyed working for them as much as helping us be involved in the design and build of our home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2016
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Exactly what we wanted

published

From the day we were introduced to the site and had seen some of Dale Alcock built houses we had confidence in our decision to build a new house. The entire process was very well organised, and we especially note the pre-start procedure. The staff discussed all our requirements and alterations in detail and were most helpful with putting together the décor. The project went off perfectly everything on time and within our budget. The workmanship is faultless and we have no hesitation recommending Dale Alcock to build your house.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 10

See all Dale Alcock Homes South West reviews

Questions & Answers

Abul H.

Abul H.asked

Hi
I have an old house in Dallas (VIC 3047). I plan to knockdown and build a new two-storie house of 35-40 Squares.
Can I talk to some one about this?

ABUL HASHEM
0413599580

1 answer
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes SWDale Alcock Homes South West

Hi Abdul,

We are based in the South West of Western Australia. We have a Homebuyers Centre branch in Victoria though. They might be able to help you more. Their website is https://vic.homebuyers.com.au/

- Dale Alcock Homes South West team

Get an answer from our members and Dale Alcock Homes South West representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.