4 photos
Deep Dream Mattress

Deep Dream Mattress

Premium, Essential
3.5 from 30 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Deep Dream

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.5
16 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Sanjay S.
Sanjay S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great mattress at low prices

published

Great firm supportive mattress.
Ordered our mattress on 31st Dec 20 & it arrived on 3rd Jan. Very quick. Great sleep . Very supportive mattress at such low price . We are impressed.
I hope it would hold it's promise of 20 year warranty but even if it lasts 10 year at this level of support I would be happy. The only negative thing we found is there are no "mattress moving hand held cover" which would make harder to move mattress in future when we move houses. Apart from that it's great. I was bit nervous buying it at first as they don't have free trial like other online retailers but I m happy with the product.

Purchased in December 2020 at Eliving furniture for $399.80.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium

Amazing! Firm and soft at the same time!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020 at E-Living Furniture for $499.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Stacey
StaceyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Very comfortable

published

I am honestly confused by some of the reviews on here. I was hesitant to buy as the reviews on here are so varied, but did not want to spend too much. My husband and I both love the mattress. It's supportive and comfortable. Also great value. Very pleased.

Purchased in August 2020 at E-Living Furniture for $499.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Mattresses

Find out how Deep Dream Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
bythecoast92
bythecoast92Perth, WA
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

DANGER!!!!

published

Absolutely the worst mattress I’ve ever felt. Consider that I’ve only used it for a few weeks. I was tricked by the obviously fake reviews floating around. I was willing to let go that when you sit on it you feel like you’re going to fall into the floor (zero support at all). But now I’ve noticed that it’s already got a huge sag (see pictures). Contacted customer service and they won’t even respond. Waste of money!!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2020 at Myer for $400.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Very Soft
Deep Dream
E-Living FurnitureDeep Dream
Natalie L.
Natalie L.Perth, WA

Super happy mattress is perfect

published

Im quite shocked at some of these reviews i know you cant please everyone but my mattress is beyond magnificent. Its soft and comfortable, you couldnt ask for any better, Im wrapped . I actually look forward to jumping into my bed at nights now cause its so yummy . I would recommend this mattress to everyone , beyond happy .

Purchased in May 2020 at E-Living Furniture for $520.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Deep Dream
E-Living FurnitureDeep Dream
BelliniB
BelliniBSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Queen size Few cm short in width, no support at the edge

published

Purchased in April 2020 for $350.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Perceived Firmness Hard
Melissa
Melissa
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome Quality

published

Super comfortable mattress especially for the Price. I wasn't expecting much for the price but was surprised on the excellent quality. Couldn't be more happy and I would purchase again

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Deep Dream
E-Living FurnitureDeep Dream

Hi Mellisa! Thank you so much for taking time to drop us a review. We are motivated with comments like these to ensure we give our best to our customers.

Regards,
E-Living Furniture Team

Dylan
DylanPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Top of its class for the price!

published

The service from eliving has been top notch, and efficient. The mattress itself has a slightly soft top but somehow remains quite firm after a little bit of give. It inflated quickly and fit the frame perfectly. So far It doesn't seem to retain much heat.

I was concerned about any quality issues because of the low price: but have come to my own rating of 5 stars as many other reviewers on here have. Definitely not disappointed. Will highly recommend this company and this mattress to anybody who asks.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2019 at E-Living Furniture for $440.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Deep Dream
E-Living FurnitureDeep Dream

Hi Dylan! Thank you so much for taking time to drop us a review. We are more than happy to hear that you love the mattress! Looking forward to serving you again!

Regards,
E-Living Furniture Team

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Christie
ChristieSouth Australia

I love it!

published

Very comfortable and supportive. I have a lower back injury and have found I wake up better each morning. It's a struggle to get out of bed each morning now

Purchased in November 2019 at E Furniture Store Online store for $400.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Deep Dream Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Samar A.
Samar A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Mattress in a box

published

Bought deep dream green tea queen mattresses- the service was excellent and the delivery was in two days- amazed at how comfortable they are- will be buying 2 more . I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Deep Dream
E-Living FurnitureDeep Dream
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Faustyne
FaustyneMacGregor 2615, ACT

Not as firm as I would have hoped.

published

The delivery was fast (4 days) and the mattress was well packaged. I've had pocket springs mattresses before and have never actually felt the springs. For this one, I obviously did not feel the springs because of the mattress top but I was surprised to feel them on the sides. It offers good support and is comfortable but I was really hoping to have something more firm.

Purchased in November 2019 at E-Living Furniture for $215.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A.Lynch
A.Lynch
  • 3 reviews

Love the customer service at E-Living!

published

I purchased this direct from e-living in addition to three other mattresses. My three girls love their sleep and find the firmness perfect and contouring for their growing tween bodies. The mattress is clean, padded and looks beautiful and clean. Great alternative to the big box stores for growing bodies that need lots of contouring. The value is second to none. Great customer service when you need to clarify things on the order too.

Purchased in September 2019 at E-Living Furniture.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
BMW
BMWWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Like sleeping on a cloud

published

This is the most comfortable mattress I’ve slept on for years my husband and I are really impressed. No partner disturbance. It feels like it supports every curve of your body. I have osteoporosis and I feel like i’m Sleeping on a cloud.

Purchased in September 2019 at E-Living Furniture for $349.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Lizzi
LizziSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing!

published

So comfortable. Both my partner and I are tall people people and struggle to find mattresses that are comfortable for both of us. First night on this mattress and we slept like babies! It is a firmer mattress, probably not a medium like I initially anticipated. Still amazing though.

Purchased in September 2019 at E-Living Furniture for $305.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Beyond comfortable

published

This mattress is so soft but yet still supportive I bought this for my son and he has slept every night better than he ever has, it is perfect Dept and the pillow top is to die for. I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone

Purchased in August 2019 at E-Living Furniture for $320.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Mattresses

Find out how Deep Dream Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Australian R.
Australian R.asked
Deep Dream Mattress

20 year warranty? on what? Nothing would last that long on any mattress.

No answers
P Winifred
P Winifredasked
Deep Dream Mattress

With the Deep Dream ... is it soft on the top ? Like a pillow top? Is the Green Tea necessary ? What does that do ?

No answers
Sparkles
Sparklesasked
Deep Dream Mattress

Is this available now in a king size?

3 answers
Menakii
Menakii

Yes they have a king size. I don’t recommend wasting your time though. The one we purchased was thrown out within a month. Worst mattress I’ve ever slept on!

Sparkles
Sparkles

Oh really? how so?

P Winifred
P Winifred

Wow what went wrong?

See all Deep Dream Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and Deep Dream representatives

Deep Dream Mattress

Details

Compare all 8 Deep Dream Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $230.00$339.00$299.00$265.00
Type Gel Memory Foam and Pocket SpringGel Memory Foam and Pocket SpringGel Memory Foam and Pocket SpringGel Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeKing SingleKingQueenDouble
Thickness34 cm34 cm34 cm34 cm
Manufacturer Warranty20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)
Compare all 8 Deep Dream Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.