??!
1 photo
Deliciou Bacon Seasoning

Deliciou Bacon Seasoning (page 2 of 3)

4.1 from 59 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

59 reviews
Previous
Next
Susie

SusieMid North Coast, NSW

Best chicken seasoning ever

published

The new chicken salt seasoning OMG it’s taking me back to the good old days before everyone put sweetener in there chicken salt which I hate. Thanks so much

Purchased for $6.25.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Brianna

BriannaSouth West, WA

  • Verified purchase

Absolutely horrid

published

I used this for the second time and ruined another dish ahhh.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
caryn.spriggs

caryn.spriggsVictoria

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Tastes Fake & Nothing Like Bacon

published

I bought this and had high expectations but sadly it tasted fake and nothing at all like bacon. I won't be buying another bottle.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Food & Drink Products

Find out how Deliciou Bacon Seasoning compares to other Food & Drink Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Waste of Money

published

I kept adding Bacon Seasoning to my dish and no matter how much I added it did not taste of bacon. I did better taking a slice of bacon, chopping it up and adding it to the dish. May not be vegan but that was not my objective.

Purchased in October 2020 for $8.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Salli

Salli

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

I made a soy based savoury mince and added bacon seasoning it was so tasty !!

Purchased in April 2020 at I cook for vegans for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
kittylovesjazz

kittylovesjazzGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Facon Bacon!

published

Ok. This stuff is really good. As a Vegan I'm always hesitant about using 'bacon' named food things but honestly, this tastes great. Use it for.... everything!

Purchased in June 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Lyn

LynSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

So yummy and healthy too !

published

I can highly recommend Deliciou Bacon Seasoning - it adds such a yummy flavour to my vegetables ! I’m not a big meat eater but love the flavour of this - it makes my vegies IRRESISTIBLE!!!

Purchased in August 2020 at Over the internet.

Incentivised ReviewNo
  • Verified purchase

Yummy even the kids love it!

published

Finally a plant based protein that tastes and feels like the real deal!
Our kids couldn’t even tell I’d given them plant based chicken.
It was easy to use and very quick!
So good we’ll be back for more!

Purchased in August 2020 at Deliciou for $48.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Michele

MicheleHobart, TAS

A great gift idea!

published

My son-in-law loves the cheesy bacon seasoning so much that I bought him 4 for his birthday!

Purchased in August 2020 at Deliciou on-line for $6.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Food & Drink Products

Find out how Deliciou Bacon Seasoning compares to other Food & Drink Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rodd J.

Rodd J.Central Queensland, QLD

Best thing since sliced bread.

published

I love the flavours for cooking as you don’t get the extra fat/oil from using real bacon...oh and the Maple bacon flavouring is just the best with breakfasts.

Purchased in August 2020 at Deliciou.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Kara S.

Kara S.South East Queensland, QLD

We LOVE both the spices and the chicken

published

We have all the spices. We are so impressed at how tasty and versatile they are that they are now a must in our cupboard!! Oh and just FYI the plant based chicken is also amazing

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sal

Sal

  • 2 reviews

Awesome

published

Adds a fantastic Smokey flavour! The whole family loves it !!!!

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
John Ligato

John Ligato

  • 3 reviews

A fantastic seasoning

published

Deliciou bacon seasoning is a wonderful addition to make your meals tasty . The smoky bacon taste is great

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Narnie

NarnieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

It’s yum !!!

published

Great on everything. Love it on burgers and in omelettes

Purchased in June 2020 for $5.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Joy

JoyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Extra zing!

published

I have used the Bacon seasoning on chips, in mashed sweet potatoes even on omelets. You don't need to use much for lots of extra flavour.

Purchased in August 2020 for $6.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Food & Drink Products

Find out how Deliciou Bacon Seasoning compares to other Food & Drink Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Christie

ChristieRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Where has this been all my life!!!!!

published

These products are just AMAZING and the fake chicken makes the yummiest meals

Purchased in June 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Amazing

published

Makes all good taste even beta... definitely worth the money

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Lizz H.

Lizz H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

takes roast veggies to a whole new level

published

I use this on everything, but it seriously takes your roast veggies and mashed potato to a whole new level of deliciousness.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Catherine L.

Catherine L.Central West, NSW

Was I alive before I met you?!!!

published

It's the seasoning you never knew you needed, but very rapidly can't live without. Hint: it makes kids eat their vegetables!

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Debra

DebraCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Absolute addicted

published

Great products and fast delivery
I use the Bacon in just about everything

Purchased in June 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 2 of 3
See all Deliciou Bacon Seasoning reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Deliciou representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.