??!
1 photo
DeLonghi DEDW6015S (Stainless Steel, Freestanding)

DeLonghi DEDW6015S (Stainless Steel, Freestanding)

MPN: DEDW6015S
4.2 from 12 reviews

Reviews

(6)
(4)
(0)
(2)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (6)
  • Noise Level
    4.7 (6)
  • Internal Layout
    4.0 (5)


MRT

MRTSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love it

published

Best purchase . More storage inside . Adjustable shelves so you can stack pots inside . Three shelves in total . Child lock feature is built in which is important to have. Love it .

Purchased in October 2019 at Bing Lee Online store for $600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers

Alicia J.

Alicia J.

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Pretty good

published

The features and controls are easy to use and has lots of different times and programs to suit your needs. We often use the 1hr 30 wash and the dishes come out clean and relatively dry. The cutlery drawer at the top is awesome however does limit the rest of the dishwasher to a smaller amount of space which doesnt matter if youre not washing large trays etc however its good because it can be removed and makes the space below bigger. Overall would recommend for a relatively inexpensive dishwasher compared to the prices on the current market.

Purchased in April 2019 at The Good Guys for $460.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers
Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 2 likes

A hardworking dishwasher

published

Purchased in March 2017 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Elsie

ElsieSydney, NSW

DEDW6015 Delonghi dishwasher

published

Have recently replaced my perfectly good Dishlex with Delonghi so I could give my Dishlex to my daughter and her 5 children. Very satisfied with my choice. Extremely quiet, cleans and dries adequately. Love the cutlery draw. Reasonably priced and looks attractive. Very good value for money.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $591.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers

Loz

LozMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Not happy jan

published

My partner and mother-in-law bought this dishwasher not even a year ago and it has failed twice already. The first time it wouldn't drain out the water, the second time it tripped out the power, and the dishwasher won't turn on at all. Its the power board! Delonghi needed to order the part from interstate but the dish washer still won't be fixed for another 2 weeks as apparently technicians are only in our area once a month. So all up that's nearly a month without a dishwasher.
This is not good enough. Delonghi should fix their errors in a timely matter. Will not be buying a delonghi again.

Purchased in June 2018 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers

Karl

KarlSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 20 reviews

dishwasher easy to load quiet good price

published

its been good no problems very good purchase price good guys long warranty no troubles great easy operating simple to use bare necessity on controls no sensitive unreliable touch controls here

Purchased in June 2018 at The Good Guys for $478.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers

Garry S

Garry SBaldivis

  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Quite and Water Saver

published

quite dishwasher and works well. In order to clean disher at least choose 1.5 hour cycle and forget about dishes. Use less water and energy efficient. Works with any kind of dishes as long as they are clearly stacked. No such issues and using it on regularly bases.
Cleaned once in last 6 weeks with very little effort and nothing was found in their too.
much happier.

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Absolutely rubbish

published

So disappointed in this machine. It’s actually frustrating. I can’t stand a wine glass without it hitting the above cutlery drawer. I can’t use all space on the cup/glasses drawer because it prevents the cutlery from washing at all. I can’t put dinner plates in the rack closest to the door because it prevents soap dispenser from opening. Frustrating to the point of washing dishes by hand to avoid the torment!!!

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Moks

MoksGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Very happy customer:-)

published

I bought it 3 months ago form 'TheGoodGuys' for less than 500 and perform the required job smoothly. It works the same as those pricey dishwasher. The drying probably is not 100% satisfying to others but for us it does; the same with other brands and higher model. It has an auto off so I don't need to wait to turn the unit off.
It has high star for both energy and water rating:-)

For 3 months, we're loving it:-)

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Nel K

Nel KQueensland

  • 4 reviews

Delonghi DEDW6015 it's kind of good

published

It's easy to install and nice looking, but seems like it's a bit more noisy compared with our old Bosh one. But in overall is a good dishwasher. I love the function modes, for people like me, that love everything to by super clean and even to shine, than the Intensive program is perfect for you, and for that moments when you need clean dishes in a few minutes you can simply use the 30 Min Express one. It just saves me time!

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Maureen

MaureenMelbourne

Excellent machine

published

Have had this dishwasher for about three months now and couldn’t be happier. It was excellent value, washes dishes fantastically, even when heavily stacked, and is super quiet. There are a number of programs to choose from, and they perform as described in the manual. Timing is great and spot on ...you can shorten some programs with the function mode. Shelves can be raised or lowered depending on the dishes you are stacking. Definitely recommend this dishwasher.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Ben

Ben

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

For less than $600, what more do you want?

published

I read a lot of reviews for similar Delonghi items after we purchased this, i I got a little scared to be honest. You can’t try before you buy with these. The top cutlery tray is unique, works pretty well when you get used to it. The middle rack is adjustable and needs to be raised to the highest position to fit plates in. We didn’t move it, ran a wash and when plates weren’t clean thought we got a dud. The lower tray has foldable plate racks at the back so you can put pots. Not the best dishwasher I’ve ever used but for $550 or so it’s really a bargain. Lots of ingenuity for that money. Installed myself easily.

Date PurchasedJun 2018

See all Delonghi DEDW6015 reviews

Questions & Answers

Cozzmo

Cozzmoasked

Moks, under $500 is an excellent price, was this a special deal or just a negotiated price at the time ?

2 answers
Garry S
Garry S

It was from good guys I actually bought it very cheap cz they run sale third or 4th Thursday of each month with 10% off everything
If u can wait for that u can save extra cash mine was around $420/- after Thursday discount

Moks
Moks

Yup it was on special deal plus sales discount.


CaseyKing

CaseyKingasked

Hi ben, is it dry well? I had read it review in the good guys website some say not dry well.

2 answers
Ben
Ben

Not that well to be honest, but for the money you pay its ok

CaseyKing
CaseyKing

Thanks Ben.


Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.