?
? !
1 photo
DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey)

DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey)

MPN: ENV155T
3.5 from 15 reviews · View Statistics

Coffee Pod Machines Buying Guide

A coffee pod machine makes quick, cheap coffees daily. In this guide we help you decide whether a coffee pod machine is right for you, and share the best coffee pod machines in 2020.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.7 (9)
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.3 (9)
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (6)
  • Product is used
  • Consistency
    4.6 (8)
  • Milk Frothing
    5.0 (3)
Previous
Next
Wilson M

Wilson MVictoria

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Died after 10 months of use

published

The machine performed fine for about 10 months, and then one day when it started brewing, it just cut out and turned off. We tried turning it back on but it just kept cutting out and flashing red and orange.

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys for $250.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
bco12345

bco12345Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Machine Leaks

published

Purchased in June 2019 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
bco12345

bco12345Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Machine leaks

published

Purchased in June 2019 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
FoxBearSydney

FoxBearSydneySydney, NSW

  • 60 reviews
  • 21 likes

Leaks after 3 month

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Nespresso Shop for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
FoxBearSydney
FoxBearSydney
Frustrated

Frustrated

  • 2 reviews

Great when it works

published

This machine looks superb as well as making an excellent cup of coffee. I’m not a heavy user and would perhaps make 5 cups or less weekly. BUT, I have now had 2 major problems. First machine was replaced at 12 months as it wouldn’t reset after scaling, rendering it unusable. Now after 6 months my second machine has developed a significant leak and is going back to Nespresso for repair/replacement with an estimate of 17-19 working days. Not great reliability or service. I’ve been a Nespresso fan for years and the earlier pod machines never gave me any significant problems so I don’t think I’d recommend purchasing a Vertuo machine at this time.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Budget Coffee Machines, Bread Makers and Food Sealers

In quarantine and in need of fresh coffee, bread and longer lasting food? Read on for more information on kitchen appliances that won’t break the bank and help see you through self isolation during difficult times.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.27 Mar 2020
budget-coffee-machines-bread-makers-and-food-sealers

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Guruwa15

Guruwa15

  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

Easy to use coffee maker

published

Makes a great cup of hot black coffee with excellent crema Simply to use with only one button to start the coffee making process. The descalling process can be a bit confusing and you need to refer to the online video each time to work out the button pushing sequence and the process can take a while

Purchased in April 2018 at Nespresso Shop.

Build Quality
Value for Money
HonestCitizen

HonestCitizenBrisbane

  • 7 reviews

Minimal mess, easy to use and great coffee!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Myer for $269.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Lenny

LennyHobart, TAS

  • 10 reviews

Great machine for coffee lovers

published

After replacing my original machine with the Vertuo plus I was amazed at the ease of use, I loved how easy it was to assemble the manual was easy to read and understand. Instructions with pictures detailing how to clean and use the machine were great. Came with 12 selected coffee capsules to try. Each coffee variation is barcoded so you don’t have to do a thing other than place the capsule in the machine and press a button the machine reads the barcode and pours the right amount of water for that capsule. However if you prefer more or less water you’re able to reprogram that yourself just but holding a button. It’s fun to use with an amazing variety of coffee to try I wouldn’t want to use anything else

Purchased in August 2019 at Nespresso Shop for $379.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Kylie m

Kylie mPeregian Beach

  • 3 reviews

Wish I had got it a long time ago!

published

We had just replaced our Nespresso pod machine at the same time these came out so I didn’t bother. How stupid I was to wait! Whilst buying pods we were shown this product and the coffee was outstanding. We left the Nespresso shop and decided we didn’t need one. Went to Costco and they were selling these babies much, much cheaper! Definitely a sign. Now I can’t live without it! As a black coffee drinking, the coffee itself is not only smoother but a much bigger and better cup. I wouldn’t go past it!

Purchased in June 2019 at Costco QLD, North Lakes for $189.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Susan08

Susan08Perth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Customer service is dreadful

published

Purchased in December 2017 at Nespresso Shop for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Shae

ShaeSouth Australia

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Why did I wait so long!?!?

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018
chris

chris

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to Use

published

I like drinking long blacks and this makes a better long black than the other 'capsule nespresso' system. Not quite the long black you are used to - it has a lot of crema but it's not the watery mess that the capsule pods make. To get anything this thick and strong you'd need to use two capsules each time.

Easy to use.

It's about 85% as good as a coffee from a cafe and 25% the price. Also you don't have to go out to get a good coffee.

I really love this machine and can't wait to get out every morning so I can make my first coffee with the Vertuo machine.

I also have started making a decaf ice coffee when I get home from work. Delicious!

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Joni

JoniSydney

Cant believe it.

published

Initial start up meets the faulty machine, just plug in then power up to open the machine head with pushing the lever up, and it automatically opens in an electrical mechanism, fill up water, place a pod in, afterward it stays open forever not even to make a cup of coffee. Whatever followed the instruction manual to solve it for an hour, it still remain the same, then I return it.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Jacci

JacciSydney, NSW

  • 26 reviews
  • 3 likes

Fabulous Coffee and Great cup size choices

published
Karen

Karen

  • 7 reviews
  • 8 likes

Very impressive machine

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey) but you can read 1 question about DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe.

Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe ENV155T (Grey)

Details

Compare both DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe
CategoryCapsule / Coffee Pod Machines
Price (RRP) $249.00
Input Power1,260 W
Water Tank Capacity1.7 L
Dimensions 325 x 232 x 335 mm
Weight4.5 kg
Capsule CompatabilityNespresso
Heat-up Time 25 seconds
Auto Shut-offYes
Shot FunctionsEspresso and Lungo
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishGrey
Compare both DeLonghi VertuoPlus Deluxe
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 8004399332492
  • MPN: ENV155T

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.