??!
1 photo
Dentons Low Profile Contour

Dentons Low Profile Contour

2.8 from 6 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.8

6 reviews
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (0) · No (1)
Previous
Next
Annie

AnnieBayside

  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes

Smells Very Bad

published

I bought two Dentons low profile pillows a week ago and they are still badly off gassing. The smell at this stage makes them unusable, they are still airing on the verandah. Very disappointing indeed given the price and the fact that our head is directly on the surface and we would be breathing in the strong chemical smell all night. Hopefully we will be able to use them in the future.

Purchased in July 2020 at Myer.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
Dentons
DentonsDentons

Hi,
We would love to speak to you regarding your pillow - please contact Dentons on +61 3 9887 0001
or email our customer service team on - enquiries@dentons.com.au
Thanks so much & we look forward to hearing from you.

Dentons Rubbish

Dentons RubbishGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Dentons now use inferior Chinese low grade memory foam, without a memory, do not waste your money!!

published

I have used Denton's about 5 years ago, at that time they were simply the best available, but now are rubbish,
I wasted $400.00 on 3 of these pillows and are truly disgusted in the quality!! they are now in the bin!!

Purchased in March 2019 at Dentons PIllows for $400.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainNo
See all answers
Morticia

MorticiaSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 11 reviews
  • 7 likes

Yes and No

published

I had one of these pillows for 25 years and loved it. The pillow perfectly supported my head and neck and it was soooo comfortable. As I spent years working on computers causing neck problems and pain so, 6 years ago I naturally purchased another. Very disappointed - nowhere near as comfortable and I don't use it. As they are quite expensive, the last one has definitely been a waste of space and money. If it wasn't for the last pillow I had, I would have given the old pillow a 5.

Date PurchasedAug 2013
Pillows

Find out how Dentons Low Profile Contour compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love the pillow, hate the smell

published

My husband and I have used Denton low profile pillows for many years and find them super comfortable. I even travel with mine whenever i can. I recently bought FIVE new Denton pillows to replace all the pillows we had. But these new pillows stink. Denton must be using new materials because this has never happened in the past. I have washed the covers, left the pillows put in the sun for a couple of days, sprinkled them with bi-carb, but they still stink and are unusable. What a disappointment. Based on this, I can no longer recommend them.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Kathy

KathySydney

Good so far

published

After reading good reviews about it, I just bought my first Dentons at Myer on special for $51 . Have had severe neck pains from sports and long hours at the computer. Have to say, after one night my neck feels less stiff. Also it may have been because I was very tired but I didn't feel like I was constantly moving around like I usually do while I slept either.
It contours to the head
It did smell of new artificial pillows but will probably disappear soon. Although it was on sale, $51 is still pretty expensive for a uni student like myself.

Excellent

published
1 comment
Mandy_Clarke
Mandy_Clarke

I'm Mandy, I still use my pillow and have since discovered I have bulging discs in my neck and arthritis. If I don't use this pillow I have terrible pain! Love it still, have been sleeping on one for 25 years now!

Questions & Answers

Jenny

Jennyasked

I am trying to find stockists of the low profile and low classic pillows in the Mandurah area WA 6210

1 answer
Dentons
DentonsDentons

Hi,

Please get in touch with one of our stockists - see options below.

Bed Shed
bedshed.com.au

David Jones
davidjones.com.au

Forty Winks
fortywinks.com.au

Harvey Norman
harveynorman.com.au

Myer
myer.com.au

Gail

Gailasked

Where can I buy a low profile Denton pillow in the Adelaide metropolitan area?

1 answer
kaygee
kaygee

I have bought Denton Pillows from Harris Scarfe but only on line as we live in the country. Try phoning their Rundle Mall store for stock availability

Get an answer from our members and Dentons representatives

Details

CategoryPillows
Price (RRP) $79.95
FillingFoam
Release dateAug 2010

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.