??!
3 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

4.9 from 40 reviews

Reviews

5.0

25 reviews
5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Tijana Nixon

Tijana NixonBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Best moisturizer

published

I tried the exfoliating socks (amazing), but the bonus bottle of sensitive skin lotion for afterwards is still hands down the best moisturizer Ive ever used on my feet. and

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedSensitive skin lotions
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin

"It fixed the problem"

published

My heels crack during the Queensland summer and don't get the time enough to walk the beach's to exfoliate so Dermal Therapy Heel Balm fix's the problem without leaving the house.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$8.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Heel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Katyh

KatyhPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Love smooth heels

published

I absolutely love the heel balm, my feet are so soft after using this each night when I go to bed ! It’s a great product, not greasy, have been using for over a year now

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for A$4.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Justyna W.

Justyna W.

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

I am a person with very dry and hard skin on my feet. This cream gave me a nice relief of that uncomfortable feeling and smoothed my heels. Highly recommended to everyone.

Purchased in February 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedFoot cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

charlie burrows

charlie burrowsSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is perfect helps my feet

published

it help all my heals made them smooth and shinny and I would buy more each time and even for my mum to try this out to help her feet out

Purchased in August 2017 at Chemist Outlet for A$25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products Purchasedfoot care
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hayley M.

Hayley M.Hobart, TAS

Fantastic for dry feet

published

Dermal therapy heel balm is fantastic for dry feet. It’s extremely hydrating. I usually put it on after a shower at night and put my bed socks on over the top. It is a lovely thick cream do doesn’t just soak into your socks. I definitely notice a difference in the dryness of my heels if I’m not using this cream.

Purchased in March 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$12.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal therapy heel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

wpwfmarketing

wpwfmarketing

  • 2 reviews

Heel Balm Platinum

published

I surfer from extremely cracked and dry heels all year round. It is extremely embarrassing and i avoid wearing sandals or general dating due to this. I have tried many salon treatments and foot balms, i have also tried the regular dermal therapy heel balm, however the platinum makes a very noticeable improvement. after the first application my heels were noticeably hydrated and after 1 week my feet were extremely soft with only hairline cracks as opposed to deep and dry.

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$22.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel balm platinum
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi wpwfmarketing,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Glad you are now able to maintain soft and hydrated feet.

KIMMAREE007

KIMMAREE007South East Queensland, QLD

My heels love Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum

published

Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum has worked wonders on my heels they were dry and cracked the Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum cream re hydrated my heels making it easier to walk with repairing the cracks.I had no reaction to the cream its was easy to apply,no greasy and worked wonders,soft heels now happy feet.

Purchased in November 2019 at Amcal for A$10.49.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Kimmaree007,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Dermal Therapy Heel Balm.

Bruce

BruceSydney, NSW

Golfers and other walkers must try Dermal Heel Balm

published

As a senior golfer who plays regularly I was finding that my heels were continually drying and chaffing causing much discomfort. However ,having purchased this product and applying all over my feet before and after a long walk on the golf course, I immediately experienced a vast improvement , not only adjacent the heel area, but also the elimination of rough,raw skin on my toes. This product has enabled me to pursue my favorite pastime in a much improved comfortable manner.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Heel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Bruce,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Glad to read that you are now much more comfortable.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
burn_susan

burn_susanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Not greasy, smooths on heels easily

published

The dry ugly skin on my heels has at last gone. Doesn't feel heavy or greasy. No reaction to product at all. The indented cracks on my heels are not so visable

Purchased in September 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$9.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Magic
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Heather H

Heather H

  • 4 reviews

Pure magic..... and i was an sceptic!

published

Ugly at best; extremely sore and debiltating at worst! Cracked heals ..... no one needs them yet I always suffered from them in summer when I like to shed my shoes and go barefoot. That was until I discovered Dermal Therapy Heel Magic. It's so easy to apply, feels great on my heels ( pretty much softens them straight away) and after a few uses my cracked heels disappeared.... just like magic! I like to apply just before bed, cover with light socks ( for added effect, not because it stains my sheets) and let the magic happen overnight.

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse for A$8.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel magic
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Heather H,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on using the Heel Magic.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

faye killoran

faye killoran

  • 2 reviews

Rough to smooth

published

With Dermal Therapy Heel balm I went from rough and cracked to smooth and moist in 4 days, I had tried everything and this is the only formula that works #thankyouDermal

Purchased in July 2018 for A$14.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel balm..
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Faye,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback.

Rebecca F

Rebecca FLaunceston, TAS

  • 3 reviews

Great for those cracked heels

published

I have been using Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum for many years now to stop cracked heels and get rid of skin build up on my feet. This is my go to product for keeping my feet in top condition and looking their best. I can't recommend this product any higher.

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum 28g
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Rebecca,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for the recommendation. Wonderful to hear from a long time customer.

Shana

ShanaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

DT eradicated my cracked heels.No more dry skin peels to hide away.My sandals have come out for me to sashay.

published

Dermal Therapy eradicated my dry skin. Win, Win! No more dry skin peels to hide away. I can now sashay in my sandals everyday. hip, hip, hooray! Thanks Dermal Therapy.

Purchased in July 2019 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal therapy heel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Shana,
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad to read that you are seeing the benefits of your footcare routine.

Kathy

KathySydney, NSW

Dryer than the Grand canyon. Outrageously dry, cracked heels belonging to Mr.

published

Outrageously dry, cracked heels belonging to Mr. Caused from wearing socks that dry Mr's feet. Every night I apply and it soaks into the depths and within a week Mr can walk without pain.

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Lip Balm , Dermal Anti Itch Soothing Lotion. Dermal
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Kathy,
Thank you for taking the time to share your heel balm story.
We hope Mr knows how lucky he is to get such wonderful care from you.
Glad the Heel Balm is making him much more comfortable.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
rachel01

rachel01Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews

Miracle heel balm

published

I love the compact roll on design it’s easy to use on the go , instantly softens hard cracked heels , with visible results in days , I’m no longer embarresed to wear open shoes

Purchased in November 2019 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal therapy heel magic
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Rachel01,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Heel Magic.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katyh

KatyhPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Heel magic really is magic

published

Heel magic stick is my favourite product of all time, super easy to apply & the only thing that works for my cracked feet. I was even getting splits on the tips of my toes from swimming often & jsut a quick swipe with the heel magic stick in the morning & night had sorted them in no time! Gave me relief within the day also!

Purchased in June 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for A$8.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel magic
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Katyh,
Thank you for your review. It is a very convenient product.

Emma C.

Emma C.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Dermal heel balm the best

published

This is instant relief for dry cracked heels and left overnight is like magic! I love using this in winter with socks on for a treatment. I have used this product with great satisfaction for years!

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Emma,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
It is always lovely to hear from our long term, loyal customers.
If you haven't, you should take a look at some of the other products in our range. You won't be disappointed.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michbaillie

MichbaillieSydney, NSW

No better heel balm out there

published

I’ve always battled with dry cracked heels. Within 2 days of using the dermal therapy heel balm I saw a noticeable difference. A week in and my feet look amazing.

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel balm, lip balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Michbaillie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stephen Robinson

Stephen RobinsonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Heel balm this product is an absolute must at home and when we go on holidays

published

Heel balm saves me from going to the podiatrist and always keeps my heels from cracking so my feet always look good when I wear sandles and has helped my skin from drying out

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse.

Products PurchasedHeel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
3 comments
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Stephen,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It is wonderful to read that it has helped you care for your feet with such ease.

Stephen Robinson
Stephen Robinson

My wife is actually the one using the heel balm and is very happy with the results

Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Excellent. Happy wife.. happy life. :)

Page 1 of 2
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Deanna Z.

Deanna Z.asked

Foot Care Range

Can I use Dia Balm on my lower legs, they are very dry. Thank you
Deanna Zivec

1 answer
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Deanna,
Our recommendation would be to use either the cream for very dry skin or the lotion for very dry skin. These products are more appropriate for the skin on your legs as opposed to the DiaBalm which has a higher urea percentage for the thick skin of the foot.
You can see our very dry skin care range here: https://dermaltherapy.com.au/products/very-dry-skin-care

Gina B

Gina Basked

Foot Care Range

I just had a pedicure, will the exfoliating foot mask affect the nail polish?

2 answers
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi,
By pedicure, do you mean that you have just had your nails painted or, you have also had the skin exfoliated etc?
We wouldn't recommend using the foot mask immediately after a pedicure when your skin might be sensitive.
The mask contains alcohols which could definitely have an effect on the mail polish.

Gina B
Gina B

It was just nail polish. Thanks.

Linda A

Linda Aasked

Foot Care Range

Can you use dermal therapy on you legs? I am having so much trouble with swelling making my legs badly dry. I have type 1 diabetes and have ended up with infections due to the dryness.

1 answer
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Linda,
For very dry skin on legs, we would suggest using Dermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Cream or Dermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Lotion.
Our advice is general and we would strongly advise that you talk with a health care professional in relation to your specific circumstances given you are suffering with diabetes.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.