?
? !
2 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range

4.9 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Dana

DanaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Excellent 2 in 1

published

This combination of hand cream and sanitizer is an excellent product. It is very light weight and has a beautiful fragrance. It absorbs quickly with no tacky after feel. Perfect for carrying in your hand bag or work bag. Smooth sanitized hands in one go. Definitely worth a purchase!

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products Purchased2 in 1 Sanitize & Moisturize Hand cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
AmyS

AmyS

  • 3 reviews

Best hand cream ever!

published

I started using Dermal Hand Cream for very dry skin about Three years ago and would not use anything else. Many years of dry cracked and painful hands with no relief from any other products. This cream is amazing and my hands are now soft and smooth. Thoroughly recommended.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rose

RoseSouth East Queensland, QLD

It’s a miracle product!

published

I have extremely dry hands and the traditional hand creams don’t work for me. This product has worked wonders after 2 days of use! I don’t have to reapply several times a day. My hands are finally soft!

Purchased in August 2020 at Coles for $7.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal therapy hand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Rose,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad to read how much the hand balm has helped you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jodie

JodieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

Can't live without this product.

published

Dermal. You have saved my life. Working as a nurse my hands are so dry. Moisturizing every day with other cream wasn't working and driving me insaine. Until I found Dermal hand cream for ultra dry hands. I'd love to get a few and share them around so everyone can benifit from these awesome creams.

Purchased in May 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $14.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal therapy for ultra dry hands.
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sofie

SofieHunter Region, NSW

Dry Skin Eliminator

published

My hands had become very dry and the skin prone to cracking because of the constant use of hand sanitizers and hand washing coupled with the cold, dry weather. Dermal Therapy's Very Dry Skin Cream has been amazing at restoring my skin's elasticity and keeping my hands hydrated. It takes effect quickly and I have not had any adverse reaction. It absorbs easily with no greasy residue and only requires a small amount each time. I love this hand cream.

Purchased in June 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $9.49.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rickielee

RickieleeSouthwest, VIC

Absolutely love the Hand Balm

published

I absolutely love the Dermal Therapy Hand Balm . Being a health care worker and mum my hands are constantly being washed and were very dry . A friend at work gave me some of hers to try and wow my hands started to look and feel better within days . This really is a wonderful product 10/10

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2020 at Chemist Direct for $4.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Talitha

TalithaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Rapid steroid free relief

published

After struggling to control chronic eczema on my hands for many years now, I was looking for steroid free relief as I was tired of the temporary solution they provided. Coating my hands in this product and sleeping in it has done absolute wonders; I no longer wake up with painful spilts and cracks in my knuckles. I believe this is the only nut free, non greasy product of its kind that I am so thankful I have found for a long term solution and couldn't recommend this anymore

Purchased in April 2020 at Terry White Chemmart for $6.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Cream, Dermal Therapy Lip Balm, Dermal Therapy Eczema and Psoriasis Cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Lotion Ever

published

Since hitting menopause hard my skin has become extremely dry, fingers and toes cracking dry. This is the best I have tried for keeping my skin moist, and trust me I have tried literally hundreds.

Purchased in February 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $15.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedVery Dry Skin Lotion 500ml
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anna S

Anna SMurray Region, NSW

Dermal Hand Balm - soothes a nurses skin!

published

I get very dry hands from constant hand washing at work. The hand balm has been amazing, after 1 day my hands felt so much better. I keep it in my pocket, in my handbag & next to my bed. The perfect hand cream

Purchased in June 2020 for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Hand Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katyh

KatyhPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Soft hands I don’t have to hide

published

Softens my hands up & stops me hiding them, being a hairdresser lots of products ruin my hands, this is amazing at helping keep them looking good! Love it , definitely recommend to anyone who struggles to find a good hand cream

Purchased in June 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $11.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate

KatePeel, WA

Works really well

published

My skin was really dry before i starteg using the hand cream, it absorbed into my hands really quickly i wasn't oily at all. My hands were so much softer and it is such a relief to find a product that works.

Purchased in May 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $599.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Hand hydration win

published

I work in a hospital and am continually washing my hands, which leaves them dry and irritated. The hand care range has been a life changer, particularly the balm. It’s kept my hands soft, hydrated and comfortable. It’s stopped all of the cracked skin and irritation I was suffering from. Definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2020 at Big W for $7.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal therapy hand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lee-Anne F.

Lee-Anne F.Perth, WA

Finally something that works..

published

Could this product get any better. My dry, battered "old lady" hands were better after the first try. Will not buy ANYTHING ELSE..
Can't wait to try more products in the range.

Purchased in June 2020 at Coolbellup Optimal Pharmacy .

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedVery dry skin cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Lee-Anne,
Thank you for your review.
We love hearing from our customers.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Makes my hand softer everyday

published

This product is god sent. It's so smooth and makes my hand softer everyday and I just love using this product on a daily basis. Can not do without it.

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal therapy Australia hand care range
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Otunba,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great product.

published

Great product for me
Moisturises my aging hands beautifully. Good round cuticles especially if they are ragged and torn as mine usually are being a keen gardener
Hands much smoother and softer now. Look younger too

Purchased at Star Discount Chemist for $8.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Products Purchaseddermal therapy hand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Anna,
Thank you for your feedback and review of the Dermal Therapy Hand Balm.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Candycrushaddict

CandycrushaddictAustralia

  • 18 reviews
  • 8 likes

No wrinkly hands anymore

published

My hands look and feel so much better after using Dermal Hand Balm. It absorbs into your skin immediately without feeling greasy. No more dry wrinkly hands. I love it!

Purchased in November 2019 at Terry White Chemmart Physical store for $6.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Candycrushaddict,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hand balm. Much appreciated.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hand balm

published

I recently had a bad bought of eczema on my hands, and was able to sample Dermal Hand balm. Hydrating and healing, it helped in so many ways. Thoroughly recommend.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedHand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
deb.oneill

deb.oneillMid North Coast, NSW

I wish I had found this product earlier!

published

I love the Very Dry Skin Cream. It's non greasy and easily absorbs into the skin. Keeps my hands from looking aged and dry. Even my husband is using it.

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $8.49.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Very Dry skin Cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Deb,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Loving the "even my husband is using it".. :) Gotta be good if even hubby is prepared to go to the effort.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Juls Qld

Juls QldSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love it

published

As a hairdresser Dermal hand balm is perfect for keeping my hands moisturised .My hands were very dry and noticed a big difference with in days of using the balm.

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedHand balm and Heal magic
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Juls,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. That's wonderful to hear.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Barbora

BarboraSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Our most favourite hand cream!

published

Our family loves DT anti-ageing hand cream. It keeps our hands hydrated, it absorbs really well and does not leave our hands sticky. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that has dry hands or even as a prevention to avoid flaky skin.

December 12th 2019 Update: Great sensitive skin wash

I love that it can be used pretty much by anyone including our toddler. We use it as a gentle skin wash in the shower or sometimes even as a hand soap.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedAnti-ageing hand cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range but you can read 20 questions about Dermal Therapy Australia.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.