?
? !
3 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

4.9 from 76 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

8 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Nor Omar

Nor OmarValley View 5093 Sa

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

It works.

published

I've been trying various but this by far the best. It works. Using it alone as it comes with Berry colour for tint which is my favourite. And on top of that it's awesome price.

Purchased in February 2021 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal berry
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love the Dermal brand.

published

The lip balm is amazing. Its fast acting and works well. I use it for dry sunburnt, dehydrated, cracked lips. Even on coldsores it heals quickly. Love it! I also use the scalp lotion and shampoo on my daughters head. Works a treat on dry flaky scalp. Stops the itching and irritation. Dermal is definitely one of my favourite brands. I love recommending this range to all my friends with their skin problems, Because it works.

Purchased in January 2021 at Priceline for $4.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal hand balm, scalp shampoo, scalp lotion, lip balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Deb R

Deb RCanberra Central 2601, ACT

An Essential Item

published

This fabulous product smoothed and soothed my dry lips upon the first application and kept them smooth with every further application. I keep one in my handbag, gym bag, office desk drawer and on my bedside table.

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Lip Balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura S.

Laura S.South East Queensland, QLD

lip therapy everyday

published

I get dry cracked lips easily, and need a reduce treatment everyday, if you’re after smooth soft and maybe kissable lips then here’s your answer. Just love the way me lips feel after my first time, applying not kissing hehe...

Purchased in February 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products Purchased10gm balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shannon M

Shannon MPerth, WA

Perfect car lip balm

published

I have quite thin, dry lips and constantly keep a lip balm my car to use often. The balms I have used previously melt and leak everywhere in the hot summer conditions and just don't do the job of moisturising for long periods.The Dermal Lip Balm does not have this issue and im so glad! It also gives a lush juicy look to the lips as it hydrates which I love.

Purchased in December 2019 at Coles for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedLip Balm currently, have used the Heel Balm in the past
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Shannon,
Thank you for your feedback. It's much appreciated.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grete Benson

Grete BensonSouth East Queensland, QLD

Highly recommend

published

My lips were so dry and cracked before and now they are so soft and subtle. The dermal therapy lip balm doesn’t feel too sticky or slimy like other lip balms

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedLip balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Grete,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Much appreciated.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Portia M.

Portia M.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

New favourite lip balm!

published

I have used the same lip balm for years, but when I couldn’t find it at the shop a few weeks ago I decided to try a different brand, so I picked up the Dermal Therapy lip balm, everything on the package sounded amazing, plus it was affordable. I am so so glad I gave it a go, my lips have never felt this soft, I am obsessed! This is now my absolute favourite lip balm and I’ve been recommending it to everyone!

Purchased in December 2019 at Coles for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal therapy lip balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Portia,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
How lucky for us that you decided to give Dermal Therapy a try. And thank you for recommending the lip balm to others.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love it!

published

Tried the Dermal lip balm and will only be buying this from now on! My lips have been really soft and I love the flavour. Squeezy tube for easy application, no dipping fingers in. Great stuff!

Purchased in November 2019 at Amberley pharmacy.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Lesley,
Thank you for your feedback.
So glad you tried the lip balm and are a Dermal Therapy convert. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range but you can read 20 questions about Dermal Therapy Australia.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.