?
? !
3 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

4.9 from 76 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

71 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Kelly Fay

Kelly FaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent Product!!

published

I have always suffered with dry, chapped lips. This product was in my local supermarket, and decided to give it a go. So glad I did! My lips have become so smooth and soft, no other product has helped my lips like Dermal Therapy's Lip Balm. I had a small reddened area caused by a previous cold sore below my lip also, decided to put lip balm on that area and the reddened area subsided considerably! I am so happy with the results, so glad I decided to buy this product. I now carry one in my car and handbag, so happy with how my lips look and feel. Thank you for making a great product, I am happy I found it!! Thank you again!!

Purchased in March 2021 at Coles for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Melanieb.

Melanieb.North-West & West coast, TAS

Incredible

published

I have tried every, lip balm under the sun no joke I suffer cotton mouth so my lips are always super chapped. And this product is honestly the only one I have found that actually works, my lips have never felt better or been smoother!

Purchased in March 2021 at Chemmart for $4.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal therapy lip balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nor Omar

Nor OmarValley View 5093 Sa

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

It works.

published

I've been trying various but this by far the best. It works. Using it alone as it comes with Berry colour for tint which is my favourite. And on top of that it's awesome price.

Purchased in February 2021 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal berry
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cheryl M.

Cheryl M.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The only lip balm that works

published

As a teenager and young woman I went on harsh Acne treatments - ever since then my lips have always been on the dry side.
I wish I found this when I was 14!

Purchased in January 2021 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love the Dermal brand.

published

The lip balm is amazing. Its fast acting and works well. I use it for dry sunburnt, dehydrated, cracked lips. Even on coldsores it heals quickly. Love it! I also use the scalp lotion and shampoo on my daughters head. Works a treat on dry flaky scalp. Stops the itching and irritation. Dermal is definitely one of my favourite brands. I love recommending this range to all my friends with their skin problems, Because it works.

Purchased in January 2021 at Priceline for $4.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal hand balm, scalp shampoo, scalp lotion, lip balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chanel

ChanelSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome product

published

I have really bad chapped lips and Hans literally tried everything on the market until now this lip balm is the best and my lips no longer crack and bleed.

Purchased at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip balm
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tile

TileCentral West

  • 54 reviews
  • 54 likes

Won't Be Going Back To My Old Lip Balm. This Works 100%!!!

published

After seeing an advertisement in a Woolworths magazine for the Dermal Therapy Lip Balm, I decided to buy a tube & give it a go because I was sick of not seeing any difference with another brand of lip balm I was using.
I noticed positive results within a few hours after application.
My lips were no longer dry, flaking or chapped. Instead they were soft, hydrated & healthy-looking!
The product is not greasy & doesn't come off after eating or drinking. Very convenient size & easily fits into a handbag or pocket.
I highly recommend this to anyone suffering from dry, cracked lips.

Purchased in October 2020 at Pharmacy 4 Less Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Cream, Dermal Therapy Dia Cream, Dermal Therapy Hand Balm.
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dota

dotaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Use this everyday couldn't live without it

published

My lips wer so dry. Worked within days and that was a few years ago. I use it every night at bedtime and wake up with soft moist lips. Have recommended it to friends and they all agree that this is the best ever.

Purchased in October 2020 at Chemist Outlet for $4.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip Balm
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vienna M.

Vienna M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

staple in my life, i have 4 floating around at any point in time

published

this product is perfect. i have always had chapped lips from the weather and this makes them supple after 3 applications. i am a nurse and this is better than the stuff used on intubated patients in ICU. it does not present as being too oily in consistency and wears like a second skin as opposed to a sticky substance which sits on top of the skin. price is on point, lasts a reasonable amount of time. i am a repeat offender

Purchased at Priceline for $4.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products Purchasedlip balm and extra dry cream
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
2 comments
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Vienna,
Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to sing the praises of the lip balm.

Vienna M.
Vienna M.

No worries. Happy to back a quality product at a reasonable price point any time!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bethany

BethanyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This is incredible, 10/10 !!

published

This lip balm is absolutely incredible, I've been using this ever since 2018 and it's really amazing. During my first few weeks of using the balm, I've seen noticeable changes as my lips were instantly hydrated. It's really good to use during chilly seasons as it always keeps the lips hydrated. It's long lasting and it's not too greasy either. I suggest using it 100% !!

Purchased in December 2018 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $4.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Lip Balm Ultra Moisturising
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mara

MaraSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best lip balm ever

published

I've bought this recently and I am amazed at how effective this is. It also tastes great and it is not greasy at all. Highly suggest this to anyone struggling with dry lips.

Purchased in July 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $4.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip Balm
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jeenah

JeenahMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Best Lip Balm

published

Using Dermal Therapy Lip Balm I have seen a remarkable difference in my lips. They are softer and smoother and love having no chapped lips in winter. Would highly recommend this product.

Purchased at Priceline for $5.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Lip Balm
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Balm to make the driest lips luscious!

published

As a diabetic, sugar fluctuations often leave me with dry, chapped lips. This balm is instant , long lasting moisturiser that brings relief and makes my lips glossy to boot! Beautiful.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Lip Balm (Ultra Moisturising)
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Super nourishing and doesn't sting

published

Great for using on the kids in winter when they get chapped lips and wind burn (and the tube is easy for them to keep in their school bags or pockets!)

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products Purchasedhand cream, lip balm
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leelee

LeeleeRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for the handbag in winter!

published

Beautiful and smooth lips all winter long with this product. I put on at bedtime and never have chapped lips. Put on through the day as needed, perfect size for my handbag. Never using anything else again, love it...thank you!

Purchased in January 2020 at Amcal for $5.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal lip balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sam J

Sam JSydney, NSW

Dermal Lip Balm - Problem Solved

published

Problem solved! Within days my lips went from feeling dry and uncomfortable to hydrated, soft and smooth. A wonderful and effective product from a brand I trust. Thank you so much Dermal.

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedDermal Lip balm
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
michelle

michelleMount Eliza vic

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Dermal Lip Balm

published

You can instantly feel the soothing results so if you have a problem with chapped dry lips this is the product for you. Cleared my lips up within a week and now they feel lovely soft and smooth. Great product and at a great price, a little gem!

Purchased in March 2020 at Terry White Chemists for $3.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal lip balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A. Wedding

A. WeddingSouthwest, VIC

Dermal Lip Balm is the bomb!!

published

I have extremely chapped lips especially in winter (live in Victoria, so no humidity), they would crack to the point of bleeding. Dermal Lip Balm cured the cracks in a matter of a couple of days with a few applications per day.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Lip Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jojo

JojoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Winter lips sorted

published

Winter certainly dries my lips. Tried many lip treatments but they’re either too sticky, taste horrible or don’t work! Thanks Dermal Therapy Lip balm...my lips are the best they’ve ever been...soft & super moisturised all day.

Purchased in June 2020 at Priceline for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lydia A

Lydia APerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Love it. Perfect for dry chapped lips especially in winter. Easy to apply and carry around.

published

Glossy, healthy looking and feeling lips. I love how my lips feel, smell good and look pretty as well. This is very highly recommended and must try! Really worth it

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLip care
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 4
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range but you can read 20 questions about Dermal Therapy Australia.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.