12 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia

Dermal Therapy Australia (page 2 of 10)

Lip Care Range, Body Care Range, Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range, etc...
4.9 from 394 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Skincare in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Dermal Therapy Australia

Pros

  • Wide range of products

  • Soothes skin conditions

  • Affordable

Reviews

4.9
337 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

The entire very dry skin range has changed my life. Love it so much.

published

I have extremely dry skin. Almost reptilian, and especially so in winter. I've tried so many products and have never seen such great results. I'm so happy I found this range.

Purchased in March 2021 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $12.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedVery dry skin wash, lotion and cream, lip balm, itchy scalp range, kids' range
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Pam
PamMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The best body wash and moisturizer

published

No more dry itchy skin. It felt smooth and soft. Great for all the body.
The best product I have tried and used.
Also brought the itchy scalp serum, and that's great too.

Purchased in July 2021 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal wash, Dermal moisturizer, scalp serum
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you for sharing your feedback Pam.

Sonya
SonyaPerth, WA

Simply the Best

published

Have been using the Dermal lip care range for a couple of months now and must say I’m really impressed, it leaves your lips feeling soft and smooth and super happy!

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedLip Balm, Hand Cream, Foot Balm
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Many thanks for your feedback Sonya!

Denny
DennyHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is perfect. Can’t live without it.

published

Great for old dry cracked skin like mine. I can feel the difference. I use it on my hands and rubbed into elbows and knees which were worse for wear.

Purchased in July 2021 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedHand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Denny,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Charli
CharliSydney, NSW

Finally found a lip balm that does what it says on the box!

published

This is the first lip salve that worked from the first application. My lips felt moist & the balm quickly eased the dryness. I haven’t had any problems with dry lips since I started using the balm regularly. Would recommend you try it too.

Purchased in August 2021 at Coles.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Lip Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you for your feedback Charli, we sincerely appreciate it.

Judy L.
Judy L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Best product ever

published

I have suffered all my life with dry flakey skin, nothing has worked,unless I re apply every couple of hours. I am talking my whole body (who has time for that) Then I found Dermal just awesome

Purchased at Chemist Australia for $14.00.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedBody wash,dry skin lotion scalp syrum,anti itch cream and hand cream.
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you so much for your feedback Judy!

Sandra L
Sandra LSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best product ever!!

published

I have had a problem with dry lips & have tried many products over the years which might feel to work when on but by the next day the skin has dried and wants to peel. Since I have tried the Dermal Lip Balm my lips have been entirely different - now my lips are always feeling moist and unchapped with not peeling skin. I will not be using anything else from now on. Sandra L 09-09-2021

Purchased in July 2021 at Chempro Chemists.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal Lip Balm & Very Dry Skin Crea
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sandra,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Julia
JuliaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Found a gem!

published

Discovered this anti ageing hand cream to my great delight. Having previously used highly priced hand creams, this inexpensive tube of hand cream actually delivered what it claimed and is by far the best! Intensely moisturising and serious improvement of age spots. Highly recommended

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedAnti ageing hand cream
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback Julia!

My holy grail product for dermatitis

published

I have had dermatitis on my hand that flares up all winter for years now, and the only thing that eased it was the steroid cream. That was, until I tried the eczema cream, it’s fantastic! I have tried many different brands , but this one wins hands down, it’s amazing. In a few days of using it, my dermatitis is gone again. Highly recommend it for itchy, inflamed skin!

Purchased in March 2018.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
4/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedEczema Cream, Very Dry Skin body lotion
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Donna,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mickey
MickeySouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect for the Best Looking Feet!

published

I have been using the heel balm platinum and would highly recommend it for beautiful soft feet. Great to use in the winter to stop dry cracked heels. I have even purchased some as gifts for friends. Thank-you

Purchased in June 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $15.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedHeel Balm Platinum and the Lip Balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Mickey,
Thank you for your feedback.

Bronwen H.
Bronwen H.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

It was amazing. It’s changed my life.

published

My hands are constantly dry from over sanitising at work, the added moisturiser in it is a game changer! I have sensitive skin and it didn’t cause any reaction at all.

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal cream sanitiser
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Bronwen,
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Sim1here
Sim1hereSydney, NSW
  • 57 reviews
  • 6 likes

Sensitive Skin Lotion

published

The Sensitive Skin Lotion is dermatologically tested and suitable for dry and sensitive skin types. I began using this lotion during winter when my skin was pretty dry and the cream restored moisture to my body noticeably within a week. This a light lotion, that absorbs into the skin quite quickly. I found it wasn't greasy and a good product.

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Sensitive Skin Lotion
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sim1here,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Goheun K.
Goheun K.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

My legend Dermal Therapy

published

Only this product works on my extremely dry lip and I could not use other products especially to my lip condition. I hope there is value pack for sensitive skin

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
3/5
Products PurchasedDermal lip care
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Goheun,
Thank you for your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Really nice smelling and not oily!

published

Thought it would be kind of oily and annoying on my hands but I think the sanitiser component of it makes it absorb well! Smells nice too, definitely will use it all the time!

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Products PurchasedDermal therapy sanitising hand balm
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Ashlee,
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Donna
DonnaCentral West, NSW

Love it!!!

published

Usually don't like hand cream because it makes my hands feels greasy. But this is different. You don't need a lot but makes hand feel soft and the smell is yummy. Recommend this to anybody. Love this product. Will definitely buy again.

Purchased in August 2021.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal Anti-Ageing Hand Balm and Lip Balm
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Donna,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

The scalp serum has saved my scalp

published

After years of battling an itchy sore scalp thinking it was dandruff I tried this scalp serum after a hairdresser suggested I might actually have dry scalp. After a couple of days of using this serum morning and night I have no more itchy scalp. It is an amazing product and easy to use. I didn't give it the full 5 stars though as the bottle is small and using it twice a day means it runs out really quickly.

Purchased in August 2021 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
4/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedScalp serum
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Hair Type Dry
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Jess,
Thank you for your feedback.

Sian Yap
Sian YapPerth, WA

The best heel balm ever!

published

I purchased the Dermal Heel Balm Platinum for my partner to use on his cracked heel. He has tried multiple products in the past, but nothing worked much, and he hates how greasy they are too. The Dermal Heel Balm Platinum helped all the cracks on his heels healed up well and they are non-greasy too!

Purchased in December 2020 for $19.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Products PurchasedDermal Heel Balm Platinum
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sian,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Indah C.
Indah C.Sydney, NSW

Rely On It

published

Dermal Lotion for very dry skin is really worked for my daughter’s skin who has an allergic with dust mite. After once used, I can see huge improvement from her skin.

Purchased in July 2021 for $15.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Smell
5/5
Products PurchasedDermal Lotion for Very Dry Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Indah,
Thank you for your feedback.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MJW
MJWRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Samples Testing

published

Face Wash was easy to apply. A Non greasy treatment wash and Cream with an excellent outcome. Samples requested to try for sensitive skin . Definitely on my shopping list thank you

Purchased in August 2021.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedSkin Wash & Lotion
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi MJW,
Thank you for your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated.

Nilly
NillyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Just one pump my hands are soft!

published

I am a nurse and my hands are very dry. I use this cream to help with the dryness and I carry it everywhere with me. Cant thank you enough for this great product.

Purchased in August 2021 for $7.99.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedHand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Nilly,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Kellee W.
Kellee W.Great Southern, WA

Great results, fast.

published

When I take medication for hay fever, my lips dry out and get a red line that looks like poorly applied lipliner that feels like a burn and then that splits. I was desperate to try something different to what I’ve tried before and so grabbed this lip balm from Coles today out of sheer desperation as I hadn’t seen it before, and just hoped for the best. The effect was almost immediate. Within a couple of hours the sore, red line has softened and the splitting has stopped.
I have everything crossed it continues to work.

Purchased in August 2021 at Coles.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedUltra moisturising lip balm
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Kellee,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Cake
CakeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Better than every other foot cream

published

I get eczema on my toes and flaking skin on my soles. I've tried other foot creams but they're too thick, they're sticky and they're too strong smelling (mainly the Gold one).
This cream is different. It doesn't smell too strong and it just gets to work straight away. I'm so happy that I don't have eczema on my toes anymore. It's been a lifesaver. I really love this product and I recommend it to anyone with sensitive and eczema-prone skin. My feet have never felt so soft.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Balm
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Cake,
Thank you for your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated.

Cake
Cake

No worries, I'm glad to have found your great product!

Hellsta
HellstaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Great for dry skin

published

The hand balm is really hydrating and non-greasy. Have tried lots of different hand creams and this is the best so far. Good value for money. Husband even uses it too. Just wish it came in a bigger tube size.

Purchased in June 2021 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedHand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Hellsta,
Thank you for your feedback.

Jonesy
Jonesy South East Queensland, QLD

Can’t go a day without this! It has helped my lips so much. This has saved me!

published

I noticed that my lips appeared smoother and less dry. I use this often throughout the day and it has been my saviour. I don’t have scarring, but I always have dry lips this time of the year, but not anymore! Definitely worth it!

Purchased in July 2021 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedLip Balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Jonesy,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Aurora
AuroraHobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

PERFECT HEEL CREAM

published

My feet were so dry from wearing thongs in Summer. After using the Heel Balm the dead skin was easily removed and my feet were super soft. I cannot live without this cream.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedHeel Balm
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Aurora,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Page 2 of 10

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.