12 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia

Dermal Therapy Australia (page 2 of 10)

Lip Care Range, Body Care Range, Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range, etc...
4.9 from 376 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Skincare in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Dermal Therapy Australia

Pros

  • Wide range of products

  • Soothes skin conditions

  • Affordable

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Sian Yap
Sian YapPerth, WA

The best heel balm ever!

published

I purchased the Dermal Heel Balm Platinum for my partner to use on his cracked heel. He has tried multiple products in the past, but nothing worked much, and he hates how greasy they are too. The Dermal Heel Balm Platinum helped all the cracks on his heels healed up well and they are non-greasy too!

Purchased in December 2020 for $19.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sian,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Indah C.
Indah C.Sydney, NSW

Rely On It

published

Dermal Lotion for very dry skin is really worked for my daughter’s skin who has an allergic with dust mite. After once used, I can see huge improvement from her skin.

Purchased in July 2021 for $15.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Smell
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Indah,
Thank you for your feedback.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MJW
MJWRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Samples Testing

published

Face Wash was easy to apply. A Non greasy treatment wash and Cream with an excellent outcome. Samples requested to try for sensitive skin . Definitely on my shopping list thank you

Purchased in August 2021.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi MJW,
Thank you for your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated.

Nilly
NillyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Just one pump my hands are soft!

published

I am a nurse and my hands are very dry. I use this cream to help with the dryness and I carry it everywhere with me. Cant thank you enough for this great product.

Purchased in August 2021 for $7.99.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Nilly,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kellee W.
Kellee W.Great Southern, WA

Great results, fast.

published

When I take medication for hay fever, my lips dry out and get a red line that looks like poorly applied lipliner that feels like a burn and then that splits. I was desperate to try something different to what I’ve tried before and so grabbed this lip balm from Coles today out of sheer desperation as I hadn’t seen it before, and just hoped for the best. The effect was almost immediate. Within a couple of hours the sore, red line has softened and the splitting has stopped.
I have everything crossed it continues to work.

Purchased in August 2021 at Coles.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Kellee,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Cake
CakeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Better than every other foot cream

published

I get eczema on my toes and flaking skin on my soles. I've tried other foot creams but they're too thick, they're sticky and they're too strong smelling (mainly the Gold one).
This cream is different. It doesn't smell too strong and it just gets to work straight away. I'm so happy that I don't have eczema on my toes anymore. It's been a lifesaver. I really love this product and I recommend it to anyone with sensitive and eczema-prone skin. My feet have never felt so soft.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Cake,
Thank you for your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated.

Cake
Cake

No worries, I'm glad to have found your great product!

Hellsta
HellstaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Great for dry skin

published

The hand balm is really hydrating and non-greasy. Have tried lots of different hand creams and this is the best so far. Good value for money. Husband even uses it too. Just wish it came in a bigger tube size.

Purchased in June 2021 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Hellsta,
Thank you for your feedback.

Jonesy
Jonesy South East Queensland, QLD

Can’t go a day without this! It has helped my lips so much. This has saved me!

published

I noticed that my lips appeared smoother and less dry. I use this often throughout the day and it has been my saviour. I don’t have scarring, but I always have dry lips this time of the year, but not anymore! Definitely worth it!

Purchased in July 2021 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Jonesy,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Aurora
AuroraHobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

PERFECT HEEL CREAM

published

My feet were so dry from wearing thongs in Summer. After using the Heel Balm the dead skin was easily removed and my feet were super soft. I cannot live without this cream.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Aurora,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Simone O.
Simone O.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Dermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Lotion works a treat

published

My adult daughter, Lou has suffered from severe psoriasis since she was at least 3 years old as confirmed by Dermatologist and she swears this is the BEST dry skin cream she has ever come across thus far and she's now in her 30s. It's a shame she didn't tell me this earlier and she's run out (emergency). Don't let it run out at your home. Very satisfied mum customer.

Ease of Application
4/5
Smell
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Simone,
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us.

Megg
MeggSydney, NSW

Horrible!

published

On the same day as using this product, my scalp was flaking out of control. I have never experienced this level of dryness before, especially on the same day as washing! Appalling.

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia
katherine
katherineGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

affordable and effective

published

I noticed in a month using the Dermal skin range my skin feels softer, smooth and non greasy feeling. I am glad I tried it and it works for me.

Purchased in June 2021 for $15.00.

Ease of Application
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Katherine,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share it with us.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kerry Lee
Kerry LeeSydney, NSW

Stings

published

My hands are dry from lots of hand washing and using alot of detergents during cleaning. I work in the cleaning industry so my hands are often irritated and rough.
Bought this because looked liked good reviews, however when I applied it to my hands it stung and felt like a burning sensation. I had to wash it off immediately but felt it was still tingling...... Not sure why but this product was terrible for me.

Purchased in June 2021 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for $11.49.

Ease of Application
3/5
Smell
3/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia
Charity
CharityPilbara, WA

My favourite lip balm ever

published

My derm recommended it to me when prescribing my accutane. Honestly the last 18 months I've never wanted another lip balm-it heals cracked dehydrated sore lips faster then anything I have tried

Incentivised Review No
Products PurchasedRed lable dermal therapy lip balm
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Jules
JulesGippsland, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Actually works!

published

Bought the Hand Balm to enter a competition and will be buying again as it is has done wonders for my over-sanitized hands. It is a terrific product that actually works.

Purchased in June 2021 for $8.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Jules,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share it with us.

Best lip balm under the sun BY FAR

published

Ive tried every single lip balm and once I discovered this one Ive never gone back. Ive always had very dry and cracked lips, especially during winter, and this has been amazing! 10/10 recommend.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $6.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Evie,
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

LeonieC
LeonieCSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Soft, supple lips

published

For the past couple of years I’ve kept my lips soft and supple by using Dermal Therapy Lip Balm so I no longer have to worry about my lips feeling dry and uncomfortable. I’ve recently been using the Berry Lip Balm which makes a nice change. The same hydrating balm, the same slippery feel but with the added bonus of a lovely berry scent and slight taste. To ensure my lips remain nourished and hydrated I apply the lip balm when I wake up, after lunch and last thing at night before going to bed.

Purchased in May 2021 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $6.49.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Leonie,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Brydie
BrydieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Wish I’d found this sooner!

published

My skin would normally be screaming out for moisture a few hours after moisturising. If feels so natural that I now have to remind myself to apply routinely. Surprisingly, it has even faded sun spots and age spots. What’s not to love?

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Brydie,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to share it with us.

I've found this the most effective cream for my hands, especially when trying todeal with Scleroderma

published

Smoothing a lessenig the extremely dry skin on hands and I use it frequently during the day. I make sure I apply it before bed and when putting on glives.

Purchased in March 2021 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Barbara,
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

hendoo
hendooGippsland, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

An effective product

published

I noticed a vast improvement on my skin after using the Dermal Therapy Foot Care range. No more dryness. I did not have any adverse reactions to this product at all. It's a quality Australian product that I would highly recommend.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Hendoo,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

hendoo
hendoo

You're quite welcome and yes I believe that it really is a great quality product.

Melinda
Melinda
  • 2 reviews

It’s the only product that I will use A+

published

The lip balm really helped my lips they were so dry and cracked from the wind now they are soft and plump they feel like a new set of lips

Purchased in June 2021 for $3.50.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Melinda,
Thank you so much for you feedback.

Janey
JaneyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Made a huge difference very quickly

published

The lip balm absorbed but stayed moist without being greasy/ sloppy/sticky. It heals as well creating a barrier to keep the good oils in, so had a highly effectove and positive result very quickly.

Purchased in June 2021 for $4.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Janey,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

It does what it says 1 day to smooth feet

published

dry cracked feet have improved about 90% in 1 day, best product ever and the best thing it is not at all greasy and is great for dry skin around the toes

Purchased in May 2021 at Amcal Retail Stores.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for your feedback.

rhonda burns
rhonda burnsbendgio
  • 2 reviews

Fab for drying skin

published

Made my skin soft and not greasy at all looks very moisturizer it helped with itching skin I didn't have any adverse reaction would recommend it to all to try

Purchased in April 2021 at Drugscreen for $16.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Rhonda,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us.

Mel
Mel Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The cracks on my feet disappeared

published

The cracks on my feet disappeared really quickly. I was so surprised and really impressed. I will definitely purchase again. I would also like to try other products from this range.

Purchased in April 2021 at Chemist Direct.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Mel,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it.

Page 2 of 10

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.